Rob Murray Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Michael Heidt

Reviewed on November 19th, 2019

Michael Heidt

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2019 by Michael Heidt

Rob helped us sell in November, 2012
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: SW


Working with Rob on selling my house was great. His knowledge of the downtown area surrounding Calgary was excellent. I would recommend him 100 percent.

Ana Biavatti

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Ana Biavatti

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Ana Biavatti

Rob helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: AB, Canada

We were so lucky to have Rob's help through the whole process of buying our first house. Rob is incredibly professional and dedicated, he masters his craft and will go beyond expectations to support a client in finding their dream home. We highly recommend Rob Murray as an agent.

Arden Williams

Reviewed on November 12th, 2019

Arden Williams

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2019 by Arden Williams

Rob helped us buy in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Glenmore
Rob was a fantastic agent. We were overseas buyers for a rental property. He kept us updated frequently about properties on the market while we weren't in the country and devoted his time to us when we were there. We trusted his views on properties, his knowledge of the rental market, his attention to detail and most of all he never wasted our time nor did we feel like we were wasting his. We found the perfect property and would use Rob as our agent without question.

Penny and Paul Heltay

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

Penny and Paul Heltay

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by Penny and Paul Heltay

Rob helped us buy in November, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: HEIGHTS CR
Rob was great to work with regarding the purchase of our new home. We highly recommend him. It's been almost 4 years since we moved. Still loving the home he helped us purchase!

Kari Dion

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Kari Dion

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Kari Dion

Rob helped us rent in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.40 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.00 /5.00
4.57
out of 5
Recent: Mission

Rob is a very professional and personable real estate agent and is knowledgeable on the current market. He assisted us in renting our condo and looks after issues for us as we are not in the area. Would highly recommend his services.

Read more reviews: 1 2