Tania King & Tina Hansen Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Christa Cherkas

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Christa Cherkas

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Christa Cherkas

Tania King helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5

Tania and Tina did a wonderful job of leading us through the sale of our townhouse. They work smoothly as a team, were quick to get back to us about questions and kept us well informed through all stages. I had used Tania in the past to purchase the townhouse and felt very comfortable reaching out to her when it was time to sell it.

Lobna Abdelaziz

Reviewed on June 18th, 2020

Lobna Abdelaziz

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2020 by Lobna Abdelaziz

Tania King helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Aspen Woods
Over the span of the seven years we have known Tania and Tina, they have helped my family in more ways than I can count. From buying, to renting, to ideas, to recommendations, to referrals, etc. They are professional and very personal at the same time. When anyone would tell you that a good realtor is someone who would listen and understand your needs without being pushy, Tania and Tina are above and beyond this basic level. Every time we worked with them, they put our interest first! When they show us a house to purchase, they think with us, they point our attention to the house disadvantages before the advantages, even when this mean we will walk away from a deal that will grant them a higher commission. More than one time we would start working with them not knowing exactly what will work for our family, but though our discussions with them, they helped us realize things like: resell value, financial opportunities, how will the place work for us as a family now and in the future. Personally, I will not think about selling, buying, renting, or even renovating without talking to them first. And every time we do, they are always available to help us. Tania and Tina are the seven stars realtors team you would be lucky to work with.

Kim McNish

Reviewed on June 7th, 2020

Kim McNish

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2020 by Kim McNish

Tania King helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Copperfield
As a first time homebuyer, I really had no idea what to expect. Tania and Tina guided my husband and I through the entire process and made even the stressful bits fun. Our process started about 2 years ago and in that time they answered every single question and always made us feel like a priority. We finally found the house of our dreams, and to say they went above and beyond for us to make it happen would be a huge understatement. We will recommend Tania and Tina to every single person who asks us, thank you again so much for helping us find our home.

Steven McNish

Reviewed on June 6th, 2020

Steven McNish

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2020 by Steven McNish

Tania King helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Copperfield

I wish there higher numbers to give! This was the best real estate experience my wife and I have ever had.
Tania and Tina are wonderful people to deal with. They are extremely thorough, smart, patient and incredibly accommodating to our questions and our time frame. I cant recommend these two enough. It was wonderful and we will have no hesitation at all to tell others about them and use them again in the future.

Kel & Mel M

Reviewed on April 30th, 2020

Kel & Mel M

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020 by Kel & Mel M

Tania King helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Sandstone
We highly recommend working with Tania and Tina as your realtor! Not only do you get two realtors for the price of one, but you get two very educated and knowledgeable realtors who both have their own set of skills. It was very convenient because if one of them was busy, the other realtor would answer. They were transparent throughout the entire process and very knowledgeable. The balance of their personalities was perfect and they helped us find an amazing home. We feel very lucky to have them on our side and would wholeheartedly recommend them to our closest family and friends.

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!! We miss you!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9