Tania King & Tina Hansen Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 48 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (48)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Jimmy Bernabe

Reviewed on January 14th, 2021

Jimmy Bernabe

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2021 by Jimmy Bernabe

Tania King helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Tania and Tina's support with helping me sell and buy residences was an absolutely fantastic experience. Despite the slow market conditions during the current downturn in the city, their support and guidance allowed me to navigate through these buying and selling processes not only with ease and positivity, but also with realistic intentions. Their extensive combined knowledge base extends through to noting construction considerations and property maintenance pitfalls which better informs you when making these major life decisions. This was my second time using Tania and Tina's services and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future. Thanks for everything Tania & Tina!

Jade Layton

Reviewed on January 12th, 2021

Jade Layton

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2021 by Jade Layton

Tania King helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Holy moly, what a power combo these two are! Facing a really challenging sale- depressed market, in lock-down, and a non-resident of Canada I was needing an experienced and knowledgeable agent to help me and am so grateful a friend that previously bought through Tania and Tina gave me the recommendation. These guys killed it on the basics- clear and straightforward communication around the process and status (and my action lists), setting clear and realistic expectations, transparency on viewings, giving me all the info I need to make key decisions and fast turn around on offers and negotiations. And they knocked it out of the park on the extras-foreseeing challenges and actively planning for them, detailed walkthrough videos of viewing feedback and stats (I looooved this part), and making me feel like I was a part of the team to get this over the line. The property photos and virtual staging they did actually made me think twice about selling! Of the 3 properties I have sold in Canada this was the most complex, but actually the easiest and most enjoyable for me. They are just "good people". Property was sold within 2-3 weeks of listing. Cant recommend these guys highly enough!

Orla H

Reviewed on September 13th, 2020

Orla H

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2020 by Orla H

Tania King helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
We sold our house through Tania and Tina and could not have been happier with our choice. It was our first time selling a house and they explained the process very simply and in detail leaving us well informed. They kept us up to date and helped us with the negotiation process. They also kept us up to date with what to expect post sale right up until the sale was finalized and keys were handed over. We highly recommend both Tania and Tina, they have great personalities and will certainly make buying or selling your home a breeze.

Caitlin Bohm

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2020

Caitlin Bohm

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2020 by Caitlin Bohm

Tania King helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Okotoks
From our initial contact, to possession, and beyond we were extremely impressed with the knowledge, professionalism, and guidance of Tania and Tina throughout our home-buying process. As first-time home buyers we really had no clue, but Tania and Tina made the process easy and kept us informed every step of the way. Most importantly, these ladies are on your side and will go to bat for you when you need them the most - we truly would have lost our dream home had it not been for their experience, negotiation skills, and persistence. Tania and Tina helped us get our forever home, but if we ever needed a realtor again we wouldn't look to anyone else!

Brian Lines

Reviewed on September 1st, 2020

Brian Lines

Reviewed on Sep 1, 2020 by Brian Lines

Tania King helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Panorama
Tania and Tina got to work for me immediately after hiring them as the real estate team to help me. They were straight forward, but also sympathetic to any worries I may or may not have had. The entire process was extremely smooth and they guided me along every step of the way. It was my first purchase and I will absolutely be using them again. If you are looking to buy a place and want a team that is proficient, knowledgeable, and also fun, then Tania and Tina are the real estate duo you want.

THANKS BRIAN!! We had such a blast helping you!!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10