Tania King & Tina Hansen Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Ryan Middleton

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Ryan Middleton

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Ryan Middleton

Tania King helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Airdrie
Tania and Tina have helped us throughout our real estate journey, providing service and expertise in categories like; -Preparing our home for resale, with tips on which areas to focus and invest time and effort -Coming up with realistic values for our house to be put on market, and well-informed decisions about what type of house we could afford in that market -Scheduling and organizing showings of our own home, including literature for prospective buyers -Setting up appointments to see other houses on the market -Attending showhomes and meetings with builders and providing input on the value of upgrades and options I would not have been confident in navigating this process without their expertise, and they would be an integral part of any real estate journey. They come with a variety of recommended professional referrals for many homeowner needs and I always felt heard and appreciated.
Comment

Dave Prebble

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

Dave Prebble

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by Dave Prebble

Tania King helped us buy in May, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Airdrie
Tina and Tania were very professional in all aspects of the purchase of our house. They communicated very well via email and followed up promptly with any questions we had or requests for information. We heartily recommend them for any of your real estate needs.
Comment

Suzanne Risley

Reviewed on July 31st, 2019

Suzanne Risley

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2019 by Suzanne Risley

Tania King helped us buy in July, 2019
4.83
out of 5
Recent: Albert Park
Tina and Tania are friendly helpful agents that always had my best interest at heart. Tina thorough helped me find a home that was best suited to my needs. Tania helped with the negotiation process and how to best handle situations. I really enjoyed the experience and felt confident in all the decisions because they constantly had my back.
Comment

Adrian Roefs

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Adrian Roefs

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Adrian Roefs

Tania King helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Silver Springs
Tania & Tina were absolutely amazing. We had a vision of what we wanted and they were unbelievably patient throughout the whole process as it was our first home purchase. Their knowledge of the community and surrounding communities was priceless. It allowed us to make an educated decision regard the community we wanted to pursue.
Comment

Velora Chan

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2019

Velora Chan

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2019 by Velora Chan

Tania King helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Strathcona Park
Tania and Tina have been awesome to work with from the very beginning. Andrew and I have been looking for over 13 months and have seen endless houses. Through the process they have been very patient with us, kept the same energy from start to finish, and we have never felt rushed to purchase a home that wasn’t perfect for us. You get the best of both worlds working with them as they bring different knowledge and many years of experience from both the real estate and builders industry. We highly recommend them and would work with them again in a heartbeat!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7