Tania King & Tina Hansen Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 46 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (46)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Orla H

Reviewed on September 13th, 2020

Orla H

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2020 by Orla H

Tania King helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
We sold our house through Tania and Tina and could not have been happier with our choice. It was our first time selling a house and they explained the process very simply and in detail leaving us well informed. They kept us up to date and helped us with the negotiation process. They also kept us up to date with what to expect post sale right up until the sale was finalized and keys were handed over. We highly recommend both Tania and Tina, they have great personalities and will certainly make buying or selling your home a breeze.

Caitlin Bohm

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2020

Caitlin Bohm

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2020 by Caitlin Bohm

Tania King helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Okotoks
From our initial contact, to possession, and beyond we were extremely impressed with the knowledge, professionalism, and guidance of Tania and Tina throughout our home-buying process. As first-time home buyers we really had no clue, but Tania and Tina made the process easy and kept us informed every step of the way. Most importantly, these ladies are on your side and will go to bat for you when you need them the most - we truly would have lost our dream home had it not been for their experience, negotiation skills, and persistence. Tania and Tina helped us get our forever home, but if we ever needed a realtor again we wouldn't look to anyone else!

Brian Lines

Reviewed on September 1st, 2020

Brian Lines

Reviewed on Sep 1, 2020 by Brian Lines

Tania King helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Panorama
Tania and Tina got to work for me immediately after hiring them as the real estate team to help me. They were straight forward, but also sympathetic to any worries I may or may not have had. The entire process was extremely smooth and they guided me along every step of the way. It was my first purchase and I will absolutely be using them again. If you are looking to buy a place and want a team that is proficient, knowledgeable, and also fun, then Tania and Tina are the real estate duo you want.

THANKS BRIAN!! We had such a blast helping you!!

Samantha Hafeli

Reviewed on July 18th, 2020

Samantha Hafeli

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2020 by Samantha Hafeli

Tania King helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Tania and Tina were always available when we needed them for viewings. They gave us great advice that helped us sell our home in one day! They also really helped us find the right home to buy. These are realtors who have an opinion based in fact, they told us what they thought about the homes we would see together and backed it up with facts and research. This really paid off in the end, we are now in the home of our dreams! Tania and Tina will fight for you, they truly care about their clients, and they are highly skilled. We would recommend them for sure!

Christa Cherkas

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Christa Cherkas

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Christa Cherkas

Tania King helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Luxstone, Airdrie

Tania and Tina did a wonderful job of leading us through the sale of our townhouse. They work smoothly as a team, were quick to get back to us about questions and kept us well informed through all stages. I had used Tania in the past to purchase the townhouse and felt very comfortable reaching out to her when it was time to sell it.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10