Tania King & Tina Hansen Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Sean Ranada

Reviewed on March 17th, 2020

Sean Ranada

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2020 by Sean Ranada

Tania King helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Evanston

If you are looking for realtor agents who will help you and guide you, Tania and Tina are the ones for you. They have been very patient with us but their commitment meant the most. We recommend them to every home buyers out their.

Thank you again so very much for helping us find our beautiful home.

Comment

Monique McCallum

Reviewed on December 1st, 2019

Monique McCallum

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019 by Monique McCallum

Tania King helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Coach Hill

They crushed it! So helpful and accommodating. Were always looking out for my best interests and listened when I told them what I was looking for. I'll definitely use them again in the future and will recommend to my friends! Thanks, ladies!

Comment

Maureen and Bill Lugthart

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Maureen and Bill Lugthart

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Maureen and Bill Lugthart

Tania King helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Beddington
Tania and Tina are both excellent real estate agents to work with. They are professional, courteous and definitely know their stuff. They will always be there for you and have gone above and beyond several times on our behalf. We would highly recommend this team to anyone who is looking for the best in the business and who also looks out for you as a customer.
Comment

M&K Gaskell

Reviewed on October 6th, 2019

M&K Gaskell

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2019 by M&K Gaskell

Tania King helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Sandstone
Simply put: Tania and Tina are the best!!! When working with them, you're not only getting one realtor, you're getting two dedicated, honest, personable, and experienced professionals to help you with your home search. When one is tied up, the other swoops in to answer any questions in a timely manner. They were very knowledgable and taught us a lot about what to keep an eye out for when looking at houses, so that when we finally found the right one for us, we knew it instantly! To be honest, we were hesitant about realtors and what they do because of our past experience with another. Tania and Tina completely blew us away and showed us what true real-estate agents can do! They went above and beyond our expectations and we would work with them again without hesitation. We can't wait to start raising our family and making memories in our new home and we can't thank Tania and Tina enough! Highly recommend!!!
Comment

Lindsay Bushfield

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Lindsay Bushfield

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Lindsay Bushfield

Tania King helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Coventry
Tania and Tina defied any expectations we could have in regards to realtors for buying our first home. They were friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain the process step by step but most of all, they took the time to get to know us and what we wanted. From the first time we met them, they were organized and reliable and we left with more information and resources than we expected. We had a timeline of a little more than two months to work with and they were very courteous and respectful. They never showed us houses outside of our budget and were incredibly thorough with each viewing. There were a number of places we saw that had red flags that we didn't notice that their expert eye caught straight away. There are a lot of things as first time home buyers that you don't think of when you're viewing a house as the process itself can be overwhelming but they were quick to catch details such as work needed within the house, things that seemed to be out of place, expensive updates, the sound of traffic through the windows, flight plans, etc. It was comforting to know we were in good hands and with people that were working with us and not just for us. They made the process easier and each individual they recommended from the home inspector to the lawyers were lovely to work with. We would highly recommend them and look forward to working with them again in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8