Chad Wozniak PREC* SRES CRS ABR CHLMS Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Charline DuMont

Reviewed on June 28th, 2020

Charline DuMont

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2020 by Charline DuMont

Chad helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Chad went above and beyond to help out a first time home buyer. He made sure I understood the process and even made time for me on his evenings when I found new properties to look at after normal business hours. He made the process during covid very smooth and painless. Will definitely be using Chad for future purchases.

Corinne McCarthy

Reviewed on June 18th, 2020

Corinne McCarthy

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2020 by Corinne McCarthy

Chad helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We were extremely fortunate to be referred to Chad by another realtor friend, as we were moving from the Lower Mainland into the Okanagan and were needing to purchase 2 homes. One for us, and one for our son and his family, who were also moving to the Okanagan. Chad spend several days on two separate trips we made to the area, showing us several homes, from Armstrong to West Kelowna and all points between. He was knowledgeable about each community, did his research on the homes we were interested in, and offered objective pros and cons of each home and neighbourhood. He was extremely professional, patient and fun to work with...we had some good laughs along the way! His low-key, relaxed personality and approach was just what we needed! Both homes we purchased ended up having some difficult negotiations and negative situations with the sellers and one of the realtors, and Chad handled everything with grace and respect, even when he didn't receive that back from the other end. His communication with us from start to finish was superb. We would highly recommend Chad to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. He will definitely take good care of you!!

Dianne Flannagan

Reviewed on May 8th, 2020

Dianne Flannagan

Reviewed on May 8, 2020 by Dianne Flannagan

Chad helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I was pleased to have Chad both to sell my home & also asked him to help me find a new residence.He is very pleasant & down to earth! Chad is easy to talk to & listens to your requests as well points out good & not so good features in listings. He does not push you to decide & is very patient . He wants you to be pleased with your purchase. Also Chad helped in selling my home. He went through it giving good ideas on improving it being attractive to a buyer. He also had professional pictures & virtual door done. He is prompt & likes to start the day early if possible! Chad does his best to answer your questions & will get back to you if he doesn’t know. He has been the best realtor I have had in my many years of being a homeowner !

Stan Mcewen

Reviewed on February 25th, 2020

Stan Mcewen

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020 by Stan Mcewen

Chad helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.83
out of 5
We met Chad when our realtor could not show us some of the homes,he graciously agreed to do so, Although he did not use all the above elements, he is worthy of all of them. He was friendly,polite, punctual and professional. We recommend him if you are looking for a realtor in the Okanogan, you won't be disappointed.

Darrell Archibald

Reviewed on February 24th, 2020

Darrell Archibald

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2020 by Darrell Archibald

Chad helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Just to say for starters, I don't write reviews but I will make an exception. I sold my house with Chad and bought a new house with him. I did not use the area specialist but choose Chad because of his demeanor, honesty and openness. He not only sold my house for more then what the area specialist suggested listing for but some how got a bidding war going! On the buying side......he showed us a lot, a lot of houses. He did not rush us into buying but pointed out the positives and negatives of each house. Just a great experience. I have referred Chan to two friends who got the same experience. I Definitely recommend Chad !
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4