Chad Wozniak PREC* SRES CRS ABR CHLMS Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Greg & Danielle

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Greg & Danielle

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Greg & Danielle

Chad helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Dear Chad,
Congratulations on joining the team at RE/MAX Penticton Realty!
You have been our personal friend for over 40 years, and our realtor of choice for over 10 years.

As our realtor of choice, you have always been conscientious, empathetic and honest with a seemingly limitless supply of real estate knowledge and good advice! The most recent real estate transaction you handled for us involved a home we found on a Sunday evening. We telephoned you at supper time and you answered on the second ring. You wrote the first offer later that evening, and the next day we had an accepted offer at a price substantially lower than we ever thought possible! Now that's service!

We have recommended your services to others many times and will continue to do so; especially now that you are at RE/MAX Penticton!

We look forward to our next visit, whether it be personal or professional in nature!

Sincerely,
Greg & Danielle Kenny

Comment

Colleen Donison

Reviewed on March 12th, 2019

Colleen Donison

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2019 by Colleen Donison

Chad helped us buy in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Let me start by saying that Chad found his calling long ago when he went into real estate. Looking for a new home when you haven’t sold your current one is always stressful but Chad was amazing at making the transition relatively painless. He was very diligent in finding homes to look at in the area we wanted. He was usually juggling a dozen balls in the air but never ignored us. There was more than a couple of places that as soon as we walked in the door, we said “nope, not this one” and Chad always took it in stride. When we found “the one” he was so helpful with all the paperwork and left no stone unturned. We knew then that if we do this dance again, Woz will be our guy! His professionalism went a long way and we consider him a friend.
Comment

Kevin Mann

Reviewed on January 11th, 2019

Kevin Mann

Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019 by Kevin Mann

Chad helped us buy and sell in November, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Chad helped me buy and sell my houses. He was everything I could have expected in a realtor. i would refer any of my family and friends. Thanks chad, for all your help. 

Comment

Lance Tonnesen

Reviewed on January 10th, 2019

Lance Tonnesen

Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019 by Lance Tonnesen

Chad helped us buy in May, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We met Chad in 2012 when we immigrated to Canada and were impressed by his knowledge of the property market in Abbotsford where we had chosen to settle. We decided at that point to use Chad as our realtor if we ever decided to enter the property market. Early in 2016 we wanted to buy an investment property, so Chad was our first call. We found Chad to be extremely knowledgeable about our area and he first allowed us to make our own choices of properties to view. After the first selection of viewings, he then sat down with us and broke down the pro's and con's of what we had seen and then asked us if he could make a few choices on our behalf. His choices were perfect! He did not push us for a sale but left us to make the final decision in the end. His communication was regular and informative and he was always available to take our calls, even after-hours. We also loved his dry sense of humour and we always had fun with him when viewing properties. Once we made our decision on which property to buy, the process to submit an offer and the eventual sale went through smoothly, with Chad keeping us informed all throughout the process. We subsequently recommended Chad to good friends of ours looking for an investment property too and they also bought a place with Chad's help. We would highly recommend Chad to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Comment

Barb Turner

Reviewed on January 7th, 2019

Barb Turner

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2019 by Barb Turner

Chad helped us buy in June, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We first met Chad Spring of 2016 we were looking to buy a house in the Fraser Valley and he was more than helpful to find our forever home. He went out of his way almost every weekend to find a home for at least two months . With the real estate market so very hot we found it so discouraging that homes were being bid on and found ourselves being pushed out of the market.Chad contacted me one morning and said "I found a home that just went on the market it maybe what your looking for" ,that night we made an offer and now love and live in our forever home .I recommend Chad" to all my friends and family..He will go above and beyond hes a great realtor. . . .
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2