Chad Wozniak PREC* SRES CRS ABR CHLMS MCNE Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Gigi Grant

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Gigi Grant

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Gigi Grant

Chad helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kudos to Chad!!! We had been referred to Chad by someone local, and boy were we happy they did! Chad went above and beyond his call of duty to help us find our dream home. His experience in the industry, his professionalism and patience was greatly appreciated in every way! I have and will continue to refer people to him. Looking for an agent that is looking out for you, he’s the guy!! Thanks Chad for all your hard work, we love our new home!!! Not sure it would have been ours if we didn’t have you to help make it happen.

Glen Olson

Reviewed on November 8th, 2020

Glen Olson

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2020 by Glen Olson

Chad helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My husband and I have known Chad and been friends for over 25 years, and happily asked Chad to help us with our last two sales and purchases. He's easy and comfortable to deal with, always available when we needed him to do something, cheerful and willing to help with anything we needed from him and always found out quickly, information for us he might not know. Chad is genuinely a good fellow who tries very hard to make his clients happy and we are very happy with our recent sale in Abbotsford and then the purchase of our modest little townhome in Okanagan Falls.

Ben Inglis

Reviewed on November 8th, 2020

Ben Inglis

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2020 by Ben Inglis

Chad helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Chad was such a great help. Understood our needs and wants and helped us get exactly what we we're looking for. He was a pleasure to work with, very personable, easy to get along with and had the answers to all of our questions.

Charline DuMont

Reviewed on June 28th, 2020

Charline DuMont

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2020 by Charline DuMont

Chad helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Chad went above and beyond to help out a first time home buyer. He made sure I understood the process and even made time for me on his evenings when I found new properties to look at after normal business hours. He made the process during covid very smooth and painless. Will definitely be using Chad for future purchases.

Corinne McCarthy

Reviewed on June 18th, 2020

Corinne McCarthy

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2020 by Corinne McCarthy

Chad helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: RANCH BLVD

We were extremely fortunate to be referred to Chad by another realtor friend, as we were moving from the Lower Mainland into the Okanagan and were needing to purchase 2 homes. One for us, and one for our son and his family, who were also moving to the Okanagan. Chad spend several days on two separate trips we made to the area, showing us several homes, from Armstrong to West Kelowna and all points between. He was knowledgeable about each community, did his research on the homes we were interested in, and offered objective pros and cons of each home and neighbourhood. He was extremely professional, patient and fun to work with...we had some good laughs along the way! His low-key, relaxed personality and approach was just what we needed! Both homes we purchased ended up having some difficult negotiations and negative situations with the sellers and one of the realtors, and Chad handled everything with grace and respect, even when he didn't receive that back from the other end. His communication with us from start to finish was superb. We would highly recommend Chad to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. He will definitely take good care of you!!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4