Chad Wozniak PREC* SRES CRS ABR CHLMS Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Stan Mcewen

Reviewed on February 25th, 2020

Stan Mcewen

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020 by Stan Mcewen

Chad helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.83
out of 5
We met Chad when our realtor could not show us some of the homes,he graciously agreed to do so, Although he did not use all the above elements, he is worthy of all of them. He was friendly,polite, punctual and professional. We recommend him if you are looking for a realtor in the Okanogan, you won't be disappointed.
Comment

Darrell Archibald

Reviewed on February 24th, 2020

Darrell Archibald

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2020 by Darrell Archibald

Chad helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Just to say for starters, I don't write reviews but I will make an exception. I sold my house with Chad and bought a new house with him. I did not use the area specialist but choose Chad because of his demeanor, honesty and openness. He not only sold my house for more then what the area specialist suggested listing for but some how got a bidding war going! On the buying side......he showed us a lot, a lot of houses. He did not rush us into buying but pointed out the positives and negatives of each house. Just a great experience. I have referred Chan to two friends who got the same experience. I Definitely recommend Chad !
Comment

Anne Kivari

Reviewed on February 3rd, 2020

Anne Kivari

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2020 by Anne Kivari

Chad helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.50 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.53
out of 5

Chad Wozniak impressed me with his professional business manner and honesty. I had been working with several other agents prior to meeting Chad and had been losing faith in the way things were being handled on my behalf. My purchasing budget was conservative especially for the market here in the south Okanagan and at times I sensed that the agents I had worked with previous to meeting Chad didn't have a high measure of interest in working towards my best interests. The purchase of my property which was handled with Chad went quickly, smoothly and with very little stress for me. I hope that Chad continues to offer the same professionalism and sincerity to all of his future clients which in turn will guarantee his success.

Comment

Greg & Danielle

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Greg & Danielle

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Greg & Danielle

Chad helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Dear Chad,
Congratulations on joining the team at RE/MAX Penticton Realty!
You have been our personal friend for over 40 years, and our realtor of choice for over 10 years.

As our realtor of choice, you have always been conscientious, empathetic and honest with a seemingly limitless supply of real estate knowledge and good advice! The most recent real estate transaction you handled for us involved a home we found on a Sunday evening. We telephoned you at supper time and you answered on the second ring. You wrote the first offer later that evening, and the next day we had an accepted offer at a price substantially lower than we ever thought possible! Now that's service!

We have recommended your services to others many times and will continue to do so; especially now that you are at RE/MAX Penticton!

We look forward to our next visit, whether it be personal or professional in nature!

Sincerely,
Greg & Danielle Kenny

Comment

Colleen Donison

Reviewed on March 12th, 2019

Colleen Donison

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2019 by Colleen Donison

Chad helped us buy in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Let me start by saying that Chad found his calling long ago when he went into real estate. Looking for a new home when you haven’t sold your current one is always stressful but Chad was amazing at making the transition relatively painless. He was very diligent in finding homes to look at in the area we wanted. He was usually juggling a dozen balls in the air but never ignored us. There was more than a couple of places that as soon as we walked in the door, we said “nope, not this one” and Chad always took it in stride. When we found “the one” he was so helpful with all the paperwork and left no stone unturned. We knew then that if we do this dance again, Woz will be our guy! His professionalism went a long way and we consider him a friend.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3