May Chamberland Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Andy Olson

Reviewed on June 5th, 2019

Andy Olson

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2019 by Andy Olson

May helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Victoria West
May was very helpful in sorting out our first time buying experience. She was readily available when we had questions and managed the quick closing we had with skill and professionalism. Thanks, May!
Comment

Alan Chaffe

Reviewed on April 5th, 2019

Alan Chaffe

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2019 by Alan Chaffe

May helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Victoria West
It was a pleasure working with May. She is very professional and knowledgeable of the real estate market. This was my first time selling a property and she made the entire process efforteless. May knows her stuff! Several years ago, it was May who I worked with to buy my home. She worked tirelessly to find me the best home, one that met all of my needs and desires. She is very supportive, has excellent negotiation skills, and is very attentive. I have the utmost trust in May as a realtor and I highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs!
Comment

Rena N

Reviewed on March 1st, 2019

Rena N

Reviewed on Mar 1, 2019 by Rena N

May helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
The process with May was hassle free. She was respectful, professional and always kept me up to date on new properties and the steps of purchasing.
Comment

Julie Davies

Reviewed on January 26th, 2019

Julie Davies

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019 by Julie Davies

May helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Florence Lake Langford, BC
May has been great. Sold my home quickly, very professional. I was most pleased with her honesty, and that she kept me abreast of every little detail that was occurring. I would highly recommend May as a realtor, she definitely has her clients best interest in mind at all times.
Comment

Celia Grundison

Reviewed on December 29th, 2018

Celia Grundison

Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018 by Celia Grundison

May helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Langford, BC
As first-time home buyers, we started our home search with very little knowledge of the process, and what to look out for when purchasing our first home. May made the process extremely easy, and provided us with the knowledge we needed to make an educated decision with each home that we viewed. She responded to all of our questions (we had a lot of them) in a timely manner, and was always just a text away if a question popped up. Even after moving in and getting settled, she has still been an amazing resource and is just as friendly and helpful as the first day we met her. We would recommend her without hesitation.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3