May Chamberland Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

tlcsummers Summers

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

tlcsummers Summers

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by tlcsummers Summers

May helped us buy in August, 2019
4.8
out of 5

Overall, we had a great experience with May. She is professional, super nice and most importantly, she's on-it. When you find a house you want, she's willing to do everything in her power to get you in to see the place that day (if that's what you want - trust me, that's what you want). A piece of advice: know the areas that you're interested in, and check daily...your realtor can only guess - that's your work. Find the place, then let May know immediately. She'll get it done.

Comment

Owen Summers

Reviewed on November 5th, 2019

Owen Summers

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2019 by Owen Summers

May helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5

May did a fantastic job. She always made sure she was available when we decided to move on a house, and put in the time to get the offer in. When we finally closed on our new home, she handled the negotiations smoothly and made sure we had excellent communication with the sellers. With May, you will be working with not only a solid professional, but also with someone who is patient and easy going. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

Comment

Laura Milne

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Laura Milne

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Laura Milne

May helped us buy in October, 2019
4.43
out of 5
May’s local and expert knowledge and advice was invaluable and we would not have had the confidence to proceed without it. We were more than happy with the property and what was, all in all a pain-free process. May is warm, approachable, honest and very prompt with her responses, particularly as we were operating in different time zones. She is a great asset to anyone looking for a new property.
Comment

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by Satisfied Customer

May helped us buy in March, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Personable and well presented. By showing us various listings in and around Victoria over a two and a half year time frame helped us narrow our search and decide upon a property. Would recommend.
Comment

Joelle Moon

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Joelle Moon

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Joelle Moon

May helped us buy in August, 2019
4.86
out of 5
I tend to be a very low maintenance and independent client. I found May to be extremely helpful. She was very quick to seek the answers to my questions and was great at asking questions that I hadn't even thought of yet. May did an excellent job and I would highly recommend her to others as she is quite knowledgeable and not afraid to say "I don't know. Let me get the answer for you." And answers came quite quickly.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5