May Chamberland Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by Satisfied Customer

May helped us buy in March, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Personable and well presented. By showing us various listings in and around Victoria over a two and a half year time frame helped us narrow our search and decide upon a property. Would recommend.
Comment

Joelle Moon

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Joelle Moon

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Joelle Moon

May helped us buy in August, 2019
4.86
out of 5
I tend to be a very low maintenance and independent client. I found May to be extremely helpful. She was very quick to seek the answers to my questions and was great at asking questions that I hadn't even thought of yet. May did an excellent job and I would highly recommend her to others as she is quite knowledgeable and not afraid to say "I don't know. Let me get the answer for you." And answers came quite quickly.
Comment

Tyler Pluym

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Tyler Pluym

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Tyler Pluym

May helped us buy in July, 2019
4.77
out of 5
Recent: View Royal
May was a great help and we would be willing to use her services in the future. She was great at digging up requested information and was always available on short notice.
Comment

Shaun Cooney

Reviewed on July 7th, 2019

Shaun Cooney

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2019 by Shaun Cooney

May helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Langford
A pleasure to have May working for us on the purchase of our home in Victoria. The entire process was accomplished long distance from Edmonton. Thanks to her abilities with modern technology we had all the information we needed to make a decision. And when we made a decision the process was very quick and accurate. We would certainly hope to have May help us again in the future.
Comment

Alexandra Eckhardt

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Alexandra Eckhardt

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Alexandra Eckhardt

May helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Sooke, B.C.
She took extra care of us. We bought a house without being able to see it, she drove there to provide us with video footage. This way we had a chance to see the house and the neighbour hood.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4