May Chamberland Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Mark and Deborah Sneddon

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

Mark and Deborah  Sneddon

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by Mark and Deborah Sneddon

May helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: View Royal

I cannot express how impressed we were at the level of commitment our Realtor, May Chamberland, provided. She worked diligently throughout our relationship and was extremely patient with our numerous questions including our hesitations. May stuck by us for over a year and a half and always had a positive attitude even when we decided to take some time off of looking. She responded to our many questions immediately which was very appreciated, she went over the top!
May's knowledge of Victoria, including the numerous buildings we looked at, was outstanding and very helpful with respect to making a final decision in where we purchased.
We would highly recommend May if you are looking for a dedicated, determined, hard working realtor! Thank you May!! :)

Comment

Shaun Cooney

Reviewed on May 8th, 2020

Shaun Cooney

Reviewed on May 8, 2020 by Shaun Cooney

May helped us sell in May, 2020
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Langford


May worked for us on both the purchase and sale of the home. She is personable and friendly and very current in her knowledge of the market and the use of technology. Would not hesitate to recommend her.

Comment

Gloria S. Daly Hilton

Reviewed on March 20th, 2020

Gloria S. Daly Hilton

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020 by Gloria S. Daly Hilton

May helped us sell in March, 2020
4.57
out of 5
Recent: James Bay
May worked hard to sell my condo, always keeping me in the loop as to viewings and comments. Unexpected condo plumbing repairs caused us to revaluate the price point.
Comment

Shivaji Jathan

Reviewed on November 24th, 2019

Shivaji Jathan

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2019 by Shivaji Jathan

May helped us buy in November, 2019
4.6
out of 5
Recent: Langford Bear Moutain
We used the services of May for our house purchase and we were very satisfied with her services. We would highly recommend her services for anyone looking for a property in Victoria.
Comment

Ava Fontaine

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2019

Ava Fontaine

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2019 by Ava Fontaine

May helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Esquimalt
May was amazing in every way. She is very dedicated at devoted to her clients. I would definitely recommend May to anyone I know.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6