Dusko Sremac Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Angela R

Reviewed on August 13th, 2018

Angela R

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Angela R

Dusko helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Very professional, very knowledgeable, and all around really fun to work with! Dusko helped us buy our first home, we are absolutely in love with our place, it's our home now, no issues and dusko recommended a fantastic home inspector that was so thorough and fantastic, the lawyer sean green was fantastic, and we are just so beyond happy with the entire experience.
Comment

Marek Petillan

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

Marek Petillan

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Marek Petillan

Dusko helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Cougar Ridge

Thank you Real Estate Partners and my agent dusko! We bought and sold and got our dream home, there's a whole choice of agents out there, we found him on www.repyyc.com after seeing a bunch of stuff on social media (mainly instagram) their site was great to use, we had homes sent to us daily that matched what we like, their wasn't any issues in our whole process from selling to buying other than the other agents clients being a little difficult with negotiations after inspection, but dusko managed it very well and things were good, we are very very very happy and his gift was sooo cool but he told us you have to buy or sell through him to know what it is and it's secret lol!

Comment

Tyler Power

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

Tyler Power

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Tyler Power

Dusko helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5


I rarely leave reviews however I’d be remiss if I didn’t share my fiancé’s and mine experience with the Real Estate Partners. The process of shopping for a house can be overwhelming to say the least and at times frightening! However, the REP team and their agents could not of done a better job absorbing the stress/anxiety and transferring it into joy and home buying bliss! They commonly used the phases, “Allow me to handle” or “We will take care of”. My only concern was choosing from the numerous options of dream homes they offered us. Even then they helped us focus in on our needs/wants and helped guide us to the decision that was right for my fiancé and myself! Thank you! You have our stamp of approval for your outstanding customer service and putting your customers first!

Comment

M P

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

M P

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by M P

Dusko helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
4.94
out of 5
Thank you Real Estate Partners and my agent dusko! We bought and sold and got our dream home, there's a whole choice of agents out there, we found him on www.repyyc.com after seeing a bunch of stuff on social media (mainly instagram) their site was great to use, we had homes sent to us daily that matched what we like, their wasn't any issues in our whole process from selling to buying other than the other agents clients being a little difficult with negotiations after inspection, but dusko managed it very well and things were good, we are very very very happy and his gift was sooo cool but he told us you have to buy or sell through him to know what it is and it's secret lol!
Comment

Justin S

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

Justin S

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Justin S

Dusko helped us buy in August, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Dusko is so down to earth, has a huge amount of construction experience, he just knows his stuff through and through, I'm so impressed with the results of selling our home with Dusko. Thank you to him for getting it done with class, professionalism, expert negotiations, and RESULTS.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4