Diana Baggett Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Robin Morin

Reviewed on October 9th, 2020

Robin Morin

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2020 by Robin Morin

Diana helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Lakeshore Barrie
Diana was an amazing agent to work with. She understood our needs and was willing to go the extra mile (day or night) to help us buy our forever home. As a bonus, we now have a life-long friend! Thank you, Diana.

Emily Crump

Reviewed on June 5th, 2020

Emily Crump

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2020 by Emily Crump

Diana helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Orillia, ON
Words are not enough to describe how happy my husband and I were to have Diana guide us through our very first home buying experience. We felt very well supported and confident with Diana right by our sides! Her knowledge and expertise far surpass outstanding. She is a great communicator, she is dedicated to her work and her generous and kind heart was the icing on the cake! We felt she went above and beyond to help us secure our first home.

Jordan Cochrane

Reviewed on May 4th, 2020

Jordan Cochrane

Reviewed on May 4, 2020 by Jordan Cochrane

Diana helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Holly, Barrie
Diana is incredible! She was incredibly thoughtful and caring, even before we began the purchase process. A true professional and a really caring person!

George Fantauzzi

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2020

George Fantauzzi

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2020 by George Fantauzzi

Diana helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Essa, ON
Diana has made being a first time home owner an absolute breeze. She is very helpful and knowledgeable about all questions I have had. She has even gone above and beyond to find out things about properties that I would have never thought to have asked. Diana has kept a wonderful attitude throughout my homebuying journey. Not once did I feel pressured into buying a home I was not comfortable with or anything of the sort. I could not have had a better experience with a better realtor if I tried.

Andrew Bronee

Reviewed on February 5th, 2020

Andrew Bronee

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2020 by Andrew Bronee

Diana helped us buy in January, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Springwater, ON
Diana was great working with us for a long time. She was very honest and told us exactly what she thought of every house and was not there just to make a sale. She also negotiated the price very well.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4