Jennifer Foley Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Robin Phaneuf

Reviewed on July 15th, 2019

Robin Phaneuf

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2019 by Robin Phaneuf

Jennifer helped us buy in June, 2010
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I love Jennifer!! If you are looking for a hard working, dedicated, friendly, approachable agent, SHE IS YOUR GAL!!! Jen and I met over 10 years ago when she helped our Military Family find a lovely home in Brighton Ontario in 1 week and I think it says a lot about an agent if we still are friends today!! I would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone!!
Comment

Susan Oppersma

Reviewed on June 29th, 2019

Susan Oppersma

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2019 by Susan Oppersma

Jennifer helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.40 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.10 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
3.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
3.80 /5.00
4.19
out of 5
Jenn was very helpful in getting our house ready for sale and providing resources to do so. She herself did some of the work
Comment

Brianna Brunt

Reviewed on June 29th, 2019

Brianna Brunt

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2019 by Brianna Brunt

Jennifer helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I am so glad myself and my fiancé decided to use Jennifer as our realtor to help us buy our first home. Jennifer was so helpful and knowlegable right from the start and all the way through the house hunting process. As first time home buyers Jennifer explained the house buying process thoroughly in terms we were able to understand, and was always available, eager and willing to answer all of our questions. She also connected us with all necessary and reputable resources to help us with the purchase of our home. We can’t thank Jenn enough for helping us find the house of our dreams!
Comment

Kevin Stuart

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

Kevin Stuart

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by Kevin Stuart

Jennifer helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jennifer was my realtor when I first moved into the Trenton area in 2007. I appreciated your knowledge, patience and putting in super long days looking for a new home on a tight schedule. Now 12 years later, you've fine tuned your Realty prowess to an art. Selling can be stressful but your confidence along with your grasp of the current Real Estate climate set me at ease. A great plan of action, your superior staging and of course the aggressive advertising produced a quick sale and at a higher price than I had originally envisioned. Thank you very much for the exceptional service.
Comment

Anthony Moreino

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Anthony Moreino

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Anthony Moreino

Jennifer helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Jennifer was an excellent source of information, experience and knowledge when it came to purchasing our first home. Even with the challenges we threw at her in all sections of house-buying, she confidently and calmly handled extremely well. Thanks Jennifer!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4