Ross Aitken Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

lexi mamo

Reviewed on April 15th, 2021

lexi mamo

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2021 by lexi mamo

Ross helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Ross assisted me with my first home buying experience. Despite facing challenges in timing (ie pandemic, slow market) he was able to make the process straight forward and was very knowledgeable. I was never made to feel any pressure to buy before I was ready, regardless of a very drawn out timeframe. Ross was able to pinpoint exactly what I wanted, was very vigilant in watching the market for it, and was always available for last minute viewings. When the right home finally came available he went above and beyond to ensure I was successful in purchasing it, even with many interested buyers. His knowledge, experience, and relationships in real estate make him an excellent choice and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Kevin Latham

Reviewed on October 28th, 2020

Kevin Latham

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2020 by Kevin Latham

Ross helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.20 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.60 /5.00
3.97
out of 5
Ross, did an amazing job viewing my house prior to its readiness. Ross provided us a Stager and advice on what renovations will yield their monetary return and what are a waste of money. Ross appreciated my tight timelines and assisted in what was required to sell the house quickly. Ross did an amazing marketing job on both the pictures and the video, it made me want to buy my own house again.

Khris Proud

Reviewed on October 15th, 2020

Khris Proud

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2020 by Khris Proud

Ross helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary' Ab
As a first time home buyer we could not have felt more at ease and taken care of. Ross took us seriously, made sure we were well informed on properties we were interested in and he genuinely wanted to help us find our first home. Not only is Ross a great realtor, he is a fantastic person! If you are buying a home (or selling) Ross Aitken is your guy, don't even look further. Also, Ross is super smart, he knows tons about Calgary and the local market.

Jason Stein

Reviewed on September 13th, 2020

Jason Stein

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2020 by Jason Stein

Ross helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ross is exceptional at his job and he went above and beyond to ensure that everything went smoothly with both my sale and purchase. He is extremely well educated on the market and combined several important strategies such as drone footage and staging to ensure our property was appealing to potential buyers. Ross was always available via text, email and phone and he always makes him self available for questions and discussion. If you are buying or selling I would highly recommend Ross. He will cover all of your needs and ensure you get the most out of your sale and or purchase

Noah Bowman

Reviewed on July 4th, 2020

Noah Bowman

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2020 by Noah Bowman

Ross helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ross is a great realtor and he’s a stand up guy on top of it. He was responsive and helpful through the entire process. I personally really trust his advice and appreciated having someone so knowledgeable to guide me in the purchasing process. I definitely recommend working with Ross to find your ideal home.
Read more reviews: 1 2