Mira Gataric Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

chang deng

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

chang deng

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by chang deng

Mira helped us buy in September, 2013
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
Mira is very professional agent with deep understanding about real estate as home as well as investment. Her patience and knowledge makes a very pleasant journey for your house hunting. She always try to understand your desire before she suggest. if she suggest, it must be the best fit for your requirement with as much conditions as possibly that one can think of. again and again I found she is very very thoughtful and detail oriented. She is also a good negotiator, she sincerely puts clients interest the first place. she is very persuasive with very convincing story telling skills. She always achieves what she promise. last be least, she put best efforts regardless. she is a very diligent professional realtor. she builds trust and we trust her!

Marco R

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Marco R

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Marco R

Mira helped us buy in September, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna
We have bin planning to relocate from Vancouver to Okanagan aria for quite some time and we were so fortunate to have found Mira Gataric when we moved to Kelowna. She moved with her Family as well from Vancouver to Kelowna and she knew exactly what would be good for us. As our Realtor, she helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. We spent approximately two days looking in each of the neighborhoods we selected and checking out listings while Mira spent time talking about the pros/cons of the different things we saw in each house/community. We were very indecisive home shoppers, so we definitely tested Mira’s knowledge about local communities and types of homes, and were never disappointed with her response. Most important to us is that Mira was always honest with us about what she thought about each property. She was always available and helpful. We always felt that she truly had our best interests at heart. Even now, more than a month after closing, she still cheerfully answers all our questions and connect us with right people or services. In the future, if we decide to move or buy for investment, we will definitely use Mira again to both sell our home and find a new one. Marco and M. Rajkovacha

Neda Jevtic

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

Neda Jevtic

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by Neda Jevtic

Mira helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna
I bought my first house with Mira's guide as a realtor. She's been an outstanding leader in every step of the process. I felt confident and safe with detailed information provided, with her patient guidance and wisdom in every advice or question I asked whether it was about making decision between pros/cons to put an offer or any other aspect of buying including mortgage, legal paperwork, inspection, maintenance, etc. If there was a house that I was interested in she would provide all relevant documents and information that can help in making decision on time. Mira listened my inputs and always came back, very quickly, with either advice or adjusted options, she would talk to me, answer questions, repeat answers, lead to the next step. She showed me as many houses as she could in the given time to help me find my house. She worked fast. At any point of time Mira kept calm, confident and reassuring that everything is covered, everything is going to be ok. As a first time buyer everything was unknown to me. With Mira I felt comfortable learning about process of buying and staying focused on important factors when checking out the house, possible issues in the future, importance of location, neighbourhoods, how to handle challenging parts in the paperwork, what to watch out for, she helped me with contacts for mortgage, legal, inspection, etc. She negotiated the best price for the house in a great location with summer season approaching. I was amazed with professionalism, knowledge and many skills she has as a person and a realtor. What truly impressed me was how she keeps calm and patient with attention to every single detail while dealing with lots of time sensitive calls, paperwork, trips around neighbourhoods to check the house, negotiations and yet she makes it look so easy and positive for me. After offer was accepted Mira continued to lead to address every detail left to finalize paperwork. The entire experience was one of a kind. When Mira called me to congratulate me that I am the owner I was beyond the words happy and Mira was too. I am truly grateful to Mira for being my guide on this journey. She is a super star realtor! Thank you Mira!

Elena Chavez

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Elena Chavez

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Elena Chavez

Mira helped us buy in September, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby

We bought our first condo and Mira couldn't have been more helpful. She met us every time we needed to do something or every time the other party had to do something. I believe she went over and above with this particular purchase.


She helped us navigate through all the 'stuff' and helped me to find a mortgage broker. Mira help us find the perfect home, she helped walk us step by step through the entire buying process. She put a lot of effort in helping us to understand the process since this was our first home buying experience. I could ask her as many questions as I needed without hesitation, which made me feel much more at ease with the experience. She arranged more than one visit to the properly just to make sure we were able to look at the details, she wanted us to make sure that this property was the one and, she gave us the time to take the decision.


I have already and will continue to recommend her to anyone interested in buying a home. I hope she knows how much my husband and I sincerely appreciate her help.

Dragana Vasic

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Dragana Vasic

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Dragana Vasic

Mira helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna
My husband and I own two properties that Mira helped us find. Mira was very knowledgeable about the property, and she guided us throughout the entire buying procedure and closing documentation. I would especially like to point how impressed we were with her efficiency in negotiations and with her determination to find the best value for our investment. We would recommend Mira to every buyer looking for fast and reliable service. Dragana Vasic