Aaron Lillie Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Debbie Van Koughnett

Reviewed on November 20th, 2018

Debbie Van Koughnett

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018 by Debbie Van Koughnett

Aaron helped us sell in July, 2016
5
out of 5
Aaron Lillie was assisting my agent Erin Corcoran in July 2016 with the listing of my home. I found Aaron to be enthusiastic, motivated and genuinely interested in helping me list and try to sell my home. He is knowledgeable about the real estate market and provided seamless and quality information. My listing and other documentation was completed in a timely and professional manner.
Comment

Jeff Kowalski

Reviewed on July 16th, 2018

Jeff Kowalski

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2018 by Jeff Kowalski

Aaron helped us rent in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Aaron was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. He was there through every step and took the time to explain every little detail of my lease to me. Already have recommended him to others and will continue to do so! A+++ service!
Comment

Daryl Cash

Reviewed on July 7th, 2018

Daryl Cash

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2018 by Daryl Cash

Aaron helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Great experience with Aaron Lillie. Told him what I was looking for and with in an hour I had a list of properties in the price range I was looking for. Had showings lined up with in 1-2 days. Being a first time home buyer Aaron walked me through the whole process and made it easy. Would highly recommend Aaron to anyone.
Comment

Brad Noble

Reviewed on July 6th, 2018

Brad Noble

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2018 by Brad Noble

Aaron helped us rent in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Aaron took an uncomfortable situation for my wife and I (moving from family home of 25+ years to a condo) and made it a pleasant experience by conveying personal experiences. He knew what we were looking for and above and beyond to locate and negotiate the perfect condo for us. A heartfelt Thank You to Aaron and his team for a job well done.
Comment

Monica Sachse

Reviewed on July 5th, 2018

Monica Sachse

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2018 by Monica Sachse

Aaron helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Excellent outcome, stress-free experience, very professional. Great communication and everything played out exactly as we were advised. Would highly recommend and will refer to friends and family
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2