Marty Gilbert ReMax Vernon Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (23)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Ken Stewart

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Ken Stewart

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Ken Stewart

Marty Gilbert helped us sell in April, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Marty is excellent ~ very thorough in all aspects of real estate. He knows the market and can quickly generate comparative values, outline current trends and identify market sensitivities. He is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, supportive and the type of person you want on your side of the table once negotiations begin. I have no hesitation in recommending Marty and would not hesitate to use his services, again. He is a great guy doing a great job.
Comment

MARILYN YPMA

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

MARILYN YPMA

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by MARILYN YPMA

Marty Gilbert helped us buy in April, 2008
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
During the time that we were looking to buy the market was very minimal in options and Marty showed us a home with rental potential that was over our budget that we originally wanted but with the rental we were able to afford!!
Comment

Mike Jewell

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Mike Jewell

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Mike Jewell

Marty Gilbert helped us buy in September, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Marty was a amazing realtor and helped us purchase our first home with a very professional manner and friendly approach. He came highly recommended by friends who had purchased houses from in in the past. He helped up find the right house in our budget and also fitting all our criteria. Everything went off without a hitch and couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us find our new home. I will use him on my next property purchase and highly recommend him to anyone thinking of shopping for a property weather it’s for yourself or a investment.

Comment

Crystal Sturgeon

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Crystal Sturgeon

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Crystal Sturgeon

Marty Gilbert helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have nothing but outstanding things to say about Marty and his team. Marty got back to us shortly after we called, he came to our house and walked us through the entire process. He was extremely personable, knowledgeable of the entire area and thorough with every detail. He built us an incredable selling package in a timely manner and jumped at the opportunity of an open house. If you are new to buying and or selling Marty is your agent. He will walk you through the process step by step and keep in close contact so that you feel comfortable the entire time. He was a pleasure to work with and made selling a home an enjoyable and great experience. An absolute stand up honest guy, we wished we would have met sooner. Marty is the perfect example of what an outstanding agent should be.
Comment

Wade Benner

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Wade Benner

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Wade Benner

Marty Gilbert helped us buy in February, 2009
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have purchased 2 investment properties through Marty and have nothing but great things to say about his customer service, knowledge and professionalism. Would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5