Marty Gilbert ReMax Vernon Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (25)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Sharon Foord

Reviewed on August 29th, 2020

Sharon  Foord

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2020 by Sharon Foord

Marty Gilbert helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: , BC

Marty was always professional and loved working with him. He had a great sense of humour and was able to put up with our quirks along the way. He was always always cool and calm!

Jennifer Standing

Reviewed on August 20th, 2020

Jennifer Standing

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2020 by Jennifer Standing

Marty Gilbert helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Marty Gilbert is and has been our agent for many years. We feel like he is always working hard for us. He is good at keeping in touch, we always felt like we were being kept up to date.

Ken Stewart

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Ken Stewart

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Ken Stewart

Marty Gilbert helped us sell in April, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada
Marty is excellent ~ very thorough in all aspects of real estate. He knows the market and can quickly generate comparative values, outline current trends and identify market sensitivities. He is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, supportive and the type of person you want on your side of the table once negotiations begin. I have no hesitation in recommending Marty and would not hesitate to use his services, again. He is a great guy doing a great job.

MARILYN YPMA

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

MARILYN YPMA

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by MARILYN YPMA

Marty Gilbert helped us buy in April, 2008
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: EAGLE RD
During the time that we were looking to buy the market was very minimal in options and Marty showed us a home with rental potential that was over our budget that we originally wanted but with the rental we were able to afford!!

Mike Jewell

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Mike Jewell

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Mike Jewell

Marty Gilbert helped us buy in September, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: vernon bc

Marty was a amazing realtor and helped us purchase our first home with a very professional manner and friendly approach. He came highly recommended by friends who had purchased houses from in in the past. He helped up find the right house in our budget and also fitting all our criteria. Everything went off without a hitch and couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us find our new home. I will use him on my next property purchase and highly recommend him to anyone thinking of shopping for a property weather it’s for yourself or a investment.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6