Matt Robinson Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (26)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Julia Dunn

Reviewed on February 28th, 2019

Julia Dunn

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019 by Julia Dunn

Matt helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Arnprior, ON
Matt was amazing and guided me through every step of the purchase of my first house. He’s extremely professional and answered all of my questions in a timely manner and at my convenience. He was available to me outside of regular business hours. He also instilled the confidence in me that I was lacking in the home-buying process and made sure that I was comfortable every step of the way. Thanks Matt!
Comment

Miranda Van Schyndel

Reviewed on February 16th, 2019

Miranda Van Schyndel

Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019 by Miranda Van Schyndel

Matt helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kemptville, ON
My boyfriend Matt and I are first time home buyers and decided to choose Matt Robinson to help us on our journey of buying our first home. Matt made this process of purchasing our first home so easy and stress free. Matt is extremely knowledgeable in the real estate industry. Matt went out of his way to always be available when we needed him. Contacting him was never an issue. He did all of the leg work for us in regards to dealing with our builder and lawyer. He made our experience so enjoyable and I would 100% recommend Matt as your real estate agent.
Comment

Cal Kirkpatrick

Reviewed on February 5th, 2019

Cal Kirkpatrick

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2019 by Cal Kirkpatrick

Matt helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.10 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.43
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON
Matt was helpful and precise with what the market situation was and also assisted in securing a tenant from this investment property. aligned my investment objectives with a market opportunity -well done!
Comment

Matt Boutilier

Reviewed on January 10th, 2019

Matt Boutilier

Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019 by Matt Boutilier

Matt helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Beckwith, ON
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Matt. He came highly recommended. Even though he usually does business in the Ottawa area he was still willing to help us look for a place near Carleton place and surrounding area. We never had an issue with scheduling he was more then willing to work around our busy schedule.He was reliable,knowledgable, honest and very thorough. I will be recommending him in the future for sure.
Comment

Ryan Gencarelli

Reviewed on November 30th, 2018

Ryan Gencarelli

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018 by Ryan Gencarelli

Matt helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Gower, ON
Matt was great from the time we met until our first deal was closed. A very professional, knowledgeable, patient and savvy realtor. Walked plenty of lots with us and answered all of our questions promptly over text, email and phone. Would certainly do business with him again!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6