Matt Robinson Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 55 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (54)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Emma Weir

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

Emma Weir

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by Emma Weir

Matt helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Carleton Place, ON
Matt was absolutely amazing. We purchased our first home, and while we knew what we were getting into, there was a lot of unknown since this was our first time. Matt was ready to answer every question and made us feel very confident when helping us make decisions and explaining any and ALL questions we had. When our offer was accepted, he continued to guide us through and make sure we weren’t missing anything. I would highly recommend Matt for anyone who is looking for a home, he was hands on, friendly, honest, and patient (considering the 100 questions we had).

Sam Weir

Reviewed on January 24th, 2021

Sam Weir

Reviewed on Jan 24, 2021 by Sam Weir

Matt helped us buy in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Carleton Place, ON
Matt was recommended to us by a family member who had worked with him in the past. Since this was our first home we had a lot of questions and concerns and Matt was able to answer and help put us at ease during the entire process. Matt is knowledgeable and put the needs of his clients first. He’s honest, friendly and a very down to earth person to deal with. We look forward to working together again in the future, and will be recommending him to anyone we know going forward. Thanks again Matt!

Pete Zoobkoff

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Pete Zoobkoff

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Pete Zoobkoff

Matt helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Renfrew, ON

Matt was super helpful and went out of his way to accommodate our needs.. Matt was very knowledgeable, his experience was great. We almost didn’t even need a house inspection, Matt had pointed everything out. Thanks a lot Matt, i look forward to the next house

Phelicia Servais

Reviewed on October 27th, 2020

Phelicia Servais

Reviewed on Oct 27, 2020 by Phelicia Servais

Matt helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ottawa, ON
Matt was excellent to work and deal with! I would highly recommend him to family members and friends! He was very helpful throughout the entire process. Even after closing, he was able to follow up on all the minor details to ensure that nothing was missed. Which made it a smooth transition upon closing.

Lindsey C

Reviewed on October 26th, 2020

Lindsey C

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2020 by Lindsey C

Matt helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Orleans, ON
Matt helped us buy our first home in Ottawa, while we were living in Toronto. He was very communicative and responsive to our needs. He was very flexible - always getting us the viewings we wanted often at short notice. He was easy to work with and very professional, easy going, and patient with us while we went through the home buying process. We enjoyed working with Matt and would recommend him to others. Thank you so much Matt on representing us on our first home purchase! -Lindsey & Sam
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11