Matt Robinson Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 46 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (45)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

M Chapman

Reviewed on July 13th, 2020

M Chapman

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2020 by M Chapman

Matt helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Stittsville, ON
We found Matt to be a very professional, eager,helpful and likeable real estate agent. We would not hesitate to have him work with us on future real estate dealings and would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Shannon Bryer

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Shannon Bryer

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Shannon Bryer

Matt helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON
This is my second experience with Matt and I was just as impressed this time around! He was patient, knowledgeable about the comparable sales in the neighbourhood, provided excellent advice regarding conditions, reasonable offer for the home, etc. While I don't plan on moving again for a while, I would highly recommend Matt to anyone looking for an excellent realtor to help them buy or sell a house!

Matthew Weir

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2020

Matthew Weir

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2020 by Matthew Weir

Matt helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON
Matt went above and beyond to help me find my house. He provided an excellent overview of the market to make sure I understood my standing. He was also very quick to provide answers to any questions I had and gave his opinion to help ease my decisions when looking. I would highly recommend Matt to anyone who is buying or selling.

Alix Mitchell

Reviewed on June 13th, 2020

Alix Mitchell

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2020 by Alix Mitchell

Matt helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ottawa, ON

We really enjoyed the buying experience of finding a home with Matt as our agent. He was helpful and patient while we were discovering our wants and needs in a home and offered advice and was really great at providing clarity when we had questions or concerns. He offered a creative idea of submitting a video with our offer which helped us get our house in the end, something we would never have thought of ourselves. In a crazy market like this it's that kind of thinking that is the difference between getting a house or not. We would happily work with Matt again and will recommend him to others.

Paul Given

Reviewed on June 8th, 2020

Paul Given

Reviewed on Jun 8, 2020 by Paul Given

Matt helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Smiths Falls, ON

I was referred to Matt from my agent in Kingston, when she referred him I was a little doubtful because she is a tough act to follow but he has exceeded my expectations. He was on top of this immediately and followed up quickly and efficiently, we got top dollar for both properties and they were sold quickly. His technology is brilliant, the e-sign saved a lit of hassles and trips back and forth. One of my biggest pet peeves with real estate transactions is all the driving back and forth and meeting to sign documents and you made it completely painless. I would not hesitate to endorse or recommend you and would absolutely use you in future transactions.
Blessings,
Doctor Paul Given

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10