Matt Robinson Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (35)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Rhome Wood

Reviewed on September 30th, 2019

Rhome Wood

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2019 by Rhome Wood

Matt helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Matt was always on the ball with everything. He was extremely helpful and patient with us throughout the whole process! it was a vary pleasant experience for us and highly recommend him for anyone, especially first time home buyers!
Comment

Tyrone Henry

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Tyrone Henry

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Tyrone Henry

Matt helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Carp, ON
Matt was very helpful throughout the process of purchasing the house. As a first time home buyer he was honest and helpful with the purchase cost and bringing up any shortcomings in the house that otherwise could have been overlooked. He was very up front with what to expect and was able to help guide me through the process and made sure everything was taken care of in a timely manor.
Comment

Richard and Elizabeth Keith

Reviewed on September 15th, 2019

Richard and Elizabeth Keith

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2019 by Richard and Elizabeth Keith

Matt helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Fitzroy Harbour, ON
Matt Robinson was very knowledgeable and professional when dealing with the sale of our home. Always very punctual and if we ever had any questions he was very quick to replay back. Strongly suggest Matt Robinson for any real estate needs you may have.
Comment

Peter Atkinson

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Peter Atkinson

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Peter Atkinson

Matt helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON
Matt is a very energetic and knowledgeable realtor. He is also extremely dedicated to his clients, as well as professional and polite. On many occasions, he went beyond the call of duty to help us with small repairs, clean up, etc.
Comment

Miranda Van Schyndel

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Miranda Van Schyndel

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Miranda Van Schyndel

Matt helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Riverside South, ON
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Matt helped my boyfriend and I buy our first home! Throughout the entire process Matt was so patient with the both of us. He never made us feel pressured into making a decision and always ensured we were on the same page about everything we discussed. He was always easy to get in contact with whenever we needed him. Matt is extremely knowledgeable of the real-estate industry and answered all of our questions . Matt was so professional but personable at the same time. He made the process of buying our very first home so easy and stress-free. I would recommend Matt to anyone looking to buy their next home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8