Matt Robinson Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 54 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (53)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Sam Weir

Reviewed on January 24th, 2021

Sam Weir

Reviewed on Jan 24, 2021 by Sam Weir

Matt helped us buy in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Carleton Place, ON
Matt was recommended to us by a family member who had worked with him in the past. Since this was our first home we had a lot of questions and concerns and Matt was able to answer and help put us at ease during the entire process. Matt is knowledgeable and put the needs of his clients first. He’s honest, friendly and a very down to earth person to deal with. We look forward to working together again in the future, and will be recommending him to anyone we know going forward. Thanks again Matt!

Pete Zoobkoff

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Pete Zoobkoff

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Pete Zoobkoff

Matt helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Renfrew, ON

Matt was super helpful and went out of his way to accommodate our needs.. Matt was very knowledgeable, his experience was great. We almost didn’t even need a house inspection, Matt had pointed everything out. Thanks a lot Matt, i look forward to the next house

Phelicia Servais

Reviewed on October 27th, 2020

Phelicia Servais

Reviewed on Oct 27, 2020 by Phelicia Servais

Matt helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ottawa, ON
Matt was excellent to work and deal with! I would highly recommend him to family members and friends! He was very helpful throughout the entire process. Even after closing, he was able to follow up on all the minor details to ensure that nothing was missed. Which made it a smooth transition upon closing.

Lindsey C

Reviewed on October 26th, 2020

Lindsey C

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2020 by Lindsey C

Matt helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Orleans, ON
Matt helped us buy our first home in Ottawa, while we were living in Toronto. He was very communicative and responsive to our needs. He was very flexible - always getting us the viewings we wanted often at short notice. He was easy to work with and very professional, easy going, and patient with us while we went through the home buying process. We enjoyed working with Matt and would recommend him to others. Thank you so much Matt on representing us on our first home purchase! -Lindsey & Sam

Gregory Hodgins

Reviewed on October 10th, 2020

Gregory Hodgins

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2020 by Gregory Hodgins

Matt helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON
Matt was extremely knowledgeable of the market and gave us a ton of tips and pointers. My girlfriend and I are first time homebuyers and Matt really helped guide us to our first home. He was was very patient with the plethora of questions we asked him and, made sure to take extra precautions in order to protect us in such a crazy housing market. I would honestly recommend Matt to anyone searching for a home. I’ve also met a good number of real estate agents in the past and a lot of them are not genuine and are more focused on making money, Matt took the time to make sure we were happy with our purchase and prioritized our needs over getting a “quick sale”. A very down to earth guy, not one the stereotypical snotty ones. Thanks again Matt, we really appreciate your work, Greg and Reagan One other note: Matt’s ability to project the selling prices of houses were genuinely impressive.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11