Matt Robinson Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (19)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Eric DeHaas

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

Eric DeHaas

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by Eric DeHaas

Matt helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.40 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.74
out of 5
Recent: Ottawa, ON

As a first time home buyer Matt was able to help guide me through the stressful time of purchasing a house. Matt was able to find multiple houses that fit our specific needs and well within our budget. I appreciate Matt's expertise and look forward to using his services in the future.

Comment

Dave S.

Reviewed on August 29th, 2018

Dave S.

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018 by Dave S.

Matt helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Riverside South, ON
Matt is a true professional who takes his job very seriously. Throughout the process he was clear and concise, and answered any questions immediately. He explained the process both before and during, and was there every step of the way to help with clear instructions. He is punctual, and was able to assist with any issues or questions I had immediately. He was also very knowledgeable when it came to physically inspecting the properties, picking out important details that I would have totally overlooked. Never did I detect any bias or pressure from Matt; he was always open, patient, and ready to help at a moment's notice. Matt cares for his clients and takes pride in his work, and it shows. Very satisfied.
Comment

Bradley Kasaboski

Reviewed on July 17th, 2018

Bradley Kasaboski

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2018 by Bradley Kasaboski

Matt helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Riverside South, ON
Matt is really great at informing you about anything he may see wrong with a property, showing that he cares about informing you on what could be the biggest investment in your life. Knowing everything about a house helps to make an informed decision on an offering and really helps you understand what you will be needing to do / fix if you were to buy the property.Matt also works hard to accommodate to your schedule which is great if you work 12 hour shift work, like myself were property viewing were often only possible after 7 pm.
Comment

Alyssa Mayotte

Reviewed on June 15th, 2018

Alyssa Mayotte

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2018 by Alyssa Mayotte

Matt helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Orleans, ON
Matt was easy going and had a great sense of humour with us while we looked at homes to purchase. He was always on time if not early for each appointment and was also very quick to reply to our messages. He listened to our wish list and let us feel the market out for ourselves while guiding us in the right direction. He always made sure we were comfortable before signing anything. Matt is a knowledgeable, stand up guy and we would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent.
Comment

Brittany Mowat

Reviewed on June 14th, 2018

Brittany Mowat

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018 by Brittany Mowat

Matt helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
3.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.10 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.21
out of 5
Recent: Beckwith, ON

We enjoyed working with Matt! He was very professional and personable! We have and will continue to recommend Matt to our friends and co-workers.

Thank you Matt!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4