Matt Robinson Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (23)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Matt Boutilier

Reviewed on January 10th, 2019

Matt Boutilier

Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019 by Matt Boutilier

Matt helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Matt. He came highly recommended. Even though he usually does business in the Ottawa area he was still willing to help us look for a place near Carleton place and surrounding area. We never had an issue with scheduling he was more then willing to work around our busy schedule.He was reliable,knowledgable, honest and very thorough. I will be recommending him in the future for sure.
Comment

Ryan Gencarelli

Reviewed on November 30th, 2018

Ryan Gencarelli

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018 by Ryan Gencarelli

Matt helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Matt was great from the time we met until our first deal was closed. A very professional, knowledgeable, patient and savvy realtor. Walked plenty of lots with us and answered all of our questions promptly over text, email and phone. Would certainly do business with him again!
Comment

Shannon Mulligan

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Shannon Mulligan

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Shannon Mulligan

Matt helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON

Matt is a true professional and has gone beyond his obligations for us for the last two houses we sold through him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone selling a house.

Comment

Nancy Demeter

Reviewed on October 5th, 2018

Nancy Demeter

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2018 by Nancy Demeter

Matt helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON
I am more than happy to provide a review for Matt Robinson. He is a true professional and consistently exceeded our expectations from our first phone call with him to present as we are preparing for the upcoming closing. My husband and I were in a pickle having just sold our current home with a quickly approaching closing date and in desperate need to find a new home that met our unique needs and quick timeline. Matt made himself available whenever requested and acting urgently to set up a series of properties for us to view that met our search criteria. Matt's personality and confident demeanor gave us confidence that we would find a solution that worked for us. Once we found a solution that made sense, Matt acting swiftly to draft an offer and secured us a new home that we are excited about. Matt has made the buying process very simple and continues to follow up to ensure that we have covered all the necessary things for our upcoming move with my husband's and I busy schedule. We highly recommend Matt and will be our first choice in the future.
Comment

Eric DeHaas

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

Eric DeHaas

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by Eric DeHaas

Matt helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.40 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.74
out of 5
Recent: Ottawa, ON

As a first time home buyer Matt was able to help guide me through the stressful time of purchasing a house. Matt was able to find multiple houses that fit our specific needs and well within our budget. I appreciate Matt's expertise and look forward to using his services in the future.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5