Matt Robinson Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 93% (13)

Neutral Reviews 7% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

G S

Reviewed on March 30th, 2018

G S

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2018 by G S

Matt helped us buy in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON
Matt was excellent at gathering what I wanted and finding the perfect fit! He expertly navigated the tumultuous sea of first time home buying and helped me through every step of the way, from the offer process to the home inspection. I would recommend Matt to anyone and everyone!
Comment

Andrew Fowler

Reviewed on March 27th, 2018

Andrew Fowler

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2018 by Andrew Fowler

Matt helped us buy in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Carleton Place, ON
Excellent agent 10/10 would definitely recommend! Was very knowledgeable and an amazing help. When and if I ever needed help or had questions he would reply in a timely manner. The was my first home buying experience and he helped with through from start to finish and even gave me pointers on what to look for in the future I will definitely be using Matt Robinson again in the future and will definitely recommend him to anyone in need of an agent.
Comment

Tara MacKinnon

Reviewed on February 12th, 2018

Tara MacKinnon

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2018 by Tara MacKinnon

Matt helped us buy in January, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.77
out of 5
Recent: Almonte, ON
Matt was great! Always professional and answered my questions in a timely manor. We saw many homes until we found just the right one. When the right one was found it wasn't built yet. The show home was a different model, Matt insisted he went to knock on the neighbors door to ask if we could have a walk through of the same model we wanted to buy. He went above and beyond. When it came close to my closing date he was touch with me again, was sure to answer my questions and on closing date he even personally delivered pizza and beer. I would rate Matt 10 out of 10!
Comment

Trevor Bennett

Reviewed on December 22nd, 2017

Trevor  Bennett

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2017 by Trevor Bennett

Matt helped us sell in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.83
out of 5
Recent: Carleton Place, ON

Matt has made this experience outstanding. He would definitely refer him to anyone looking to sell or buy in the future. Thank you Matt for all your help.

Comment

Justin Weaver

Reviewed on December 18th, 2017

Justin Weaver

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2017 by Justin Weaver

Matt helped us buy in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Carleton Place, ON

Matt was excellent throughout the entire purchase process - he was always prepared to answer any questions that I had about the property and was quick to respond to any of my multiple requests.

I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for or selling their house as he showed that he was willing and capable of going the extra distance to make your transaction as smooth as possible.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3