Matt Robinson Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 50 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (49)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Gregory Hodgins

Reviewed on October 10th, 2020

Gregory Hodgins

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2020 by Gregory Hodgins

Matt helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON
Matt was extremely knowledgeable of the market and gave us a ton of tips and pointers. My girlfriend and I are first time homebuyers and Matt really helped guide us to our first home. He was was very patient with the plethora of questions we asked him and, made sure to take extra precautions in order to protect us in such a crazy housing market. I would honestly recommend Matt to anyone searching for a home. I’ve also met a good number of real estate agents in the past and a lot of them are not genuine and are more focused on making money, Matt took the time to make sure we were happy with our purchase and prioritized our needs over getting a “quick sale”. A very down to earth guy, not one the stereotypical snotty ones. Thanks again Matt, we really appreciate your work, Greg and Reagan One other note: Matt’s ability to project the selling prices of houses were genuinely impressive.

Megan Curnow

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Megan Curnow

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Megan Curnow

Matt helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Barrhaven, ON
Matt was the only reason we were able to purchase our first home in a timely manner and still had sanity when it was all over. He was always knowledgeable about the neighbourhoods we were looking into and was always completely honest about the homes we looked at. One thing that we appreciated was he was always available for any questions or concerns we had (yes, even went past 8pm to accommodate our schedule). We would highly recommend Matt to anyone for their real estate needs.

Lindsay Matte

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Lindsay Matte

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Lindsay Matte

Matt helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kemptville, ON
Matt was very helpful in answering any questions we had, and was very good at figuring out an idea of what the houses were selling at and what they were worth. He always made sure we were able to see all houses we wanted to. We appreciated him driving further out to our area. Over all a great experience working with him in finding our forever home!!

Morgan Rubes

Reviewed on September 8th, 2020

Morgan Rubes

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2020 by Morgan Rubes

Matt helped us rent in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.20 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.53
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON
Matt was a really great agent. Helped us through the process of finding a good rental when we were only in town for two days. Everything else we organized remotely from across the province. He was very quick to get in touch and always available by cell/email. He stayed on top of the landlord's agent and helped us negotiate a cheaper rent.

M Chapman

Reviewed on July 13th, 2020

M Chapman

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2020 by M Chapman

Matt helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Stittsville, ON
We found Matt to be a very professional, eager,helpful and likeable real estate agent. We would not hesitate to have him work with us on future real estate dealings and would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10