Matt Robinson Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (16)

Neutral Reviews 6% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Alyssa Mayotte

Reviewed on June 15th, 2018

Alyssa Mayotte

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2018 by Alyssa Mayotte

Matt helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Orleans, ON
Matt was easy going and had a great sense of humour with us while we looked at homes to purchase. He was always on time if not early for each appointment and was also very quick to reply to our messages. He listened to our wish list and let us feel the market out for ourselves while guiding us in the right direction. He always made sure we were comfortable before signing anything. Matt is a knowledgeable, stand up guy and we would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent.
Comment

Brittany Mowat

Reviewed on June 14th, 2018

Brittany Mowat

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018 by Brittany Mowat

Matt helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
3.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.10 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.21
out of 5
Recent: Beckwith, ON

We enjoyed working with Matt! He was very professional and personable! We have and will continue to recommend Matt to our friends and co-workers.

Thank you Matt!

Comment

Jon Daber

Reviewed on May 17th, 2018

Jon Daber

Reviewed on May 17, 2018 by Jon Daber

Matt helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kemptville, ON
Matt was very attentive and patient with all questions. He answered all questions in a quick and timely fashion. Went to all appointments and inspections. He was supportive in times of uncertainty and provided great advice that was practical and helpful. He stuck with us until the end. Provided encouragement, pizza and beer on move in day. :)
Comment

G S

Reviewed on March 30th, 2018

G S

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2018 by G S

Matt helped us buy in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON
Matt was excellent at gathering what I wanted and finding the perfect fit! He expertly navigated the tumultuous sea of first time home buying and helped me through every step of the way, from the offer process to the home inspection. I would recommend Matt to anyone and everyone!
Comment

Andrew Fowler

Reviewed on March 27th, 2018

Andrew Fowler

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2018 by Andrew Fowler

Matt helped us buy in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Carleton Place, ON
Excellent agent 10/10 would definitely recommend! Was very knowledgeable and an amazing help. When and if I ever needed help or had questions he would reply in a timely manner. The was my first home buying experience and he helped with through from start to finish and even gave me pointers on what to look for in the future I will definitely be using Matt Robinson again in the future and will definitely recommend him to anyone in need of an agent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4