Matt Robinson Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (36)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Younes & Sofia Ismaili

Reviewed on November 13th, 2019

Younes & Sofia Ismaili

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019 by Younes & Sofia Ismaili

Matt helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Barrhaven, ON
Matt was great! Not only patient, but was willing to find the BEST place for us to call our first home. He knew what we wanted and never tried to convince or force us otherwise. We loved him, he was kind, polite, honest, punctual, available and we felt safe all the way through this challenging process, of finding our first awesome home. Super happy with his work and our 2 years and a half old daughter loves him so much :)!
Comment

Rhome Wood

Reviewed on September 30th, 2019

Rhome Wood

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2019 by Rhome Wood

Matt helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lanark, ON
Matt was always on the ball with everything. He was extremely helpful and patient with us throughout the whole process! it was a vary pleasant experience for us and highly recommend him for anyone, especially first time home buyers!
Comment

Tyrone Henry

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Tyrone Henry

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Tyrone Henry

Matt helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Carp, ON
Matt was very helpful throughout the process of purchasing the house. As a first time home buyer he was honest and helpful with the purchase cost and bringing up any shortcomings in the house that otherwise could have been overlooked. He was very up front with what to expect and was able to help guide me through the process and made sure everything was taken care of in a timely manor.
Comment

Richard and Elizabeth Keith

Reviewed on September 15th, 2019

Richard and Elizabeth Keith

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2019 by Richard and Elizabeth Keith

Matt helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Fitzroy Harbour, ON
Matt Robinson was very knowledgeable and professional when dealing with the sale of our home. Always very punctual and if we ever had any questions he was very quick to replay back. Strongly suggest Matt Robinson for any real estate needs you may have.
Comment

Peter Atkinson

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Peter Atkinson

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Peter Atkinson

Matt helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON
Matt is a very energetic and knowledgeable realtor. He is also extremely dedicated to his clients, as well as professional and polite. On many occasions, he went beyond the call of duty to help us with small repairs, clean up, etc.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8