Matt Robinson Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (31)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Miranda Van Schyndel

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Miranda Van Schyndel

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Miranda Van Schyndel

Matt helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Riverside South, ON
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Matt helped my boyfriend and I buy our first home! Throughout the entire process Matt was so patient with the both of us. He never made us feel pressured into making a decision and always ensured we were on the same page about everything we discussed. He was always easy to get in contact with whenever we needed him. Matt is extremely knowledgeable of the real-estate industry and answered all of our questions . Matt was so professional but personable at the same time. He made the process of buying our very first home so easy and stress-free. I would recommend Matt to anyone looking to buy their next home.
Comment

Nikki Owens

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Nikki Owens

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Nikki Owens

Matt helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ottawa, ON
Matt was fantastic to work with! He was prompt with all of his communications, maintained his enthusiasm despite the search going on longer than I had anticipated, and was always able to orchestrate my viewing requests, even when they were last minute. As a first-time buyer, I had a million questions. Matt was patient and answered them all for me. In the end I ended up with what I can only describe as my perfect first home and I couldn't have done it without him!
Comment

Justin Weaver

Reviewed on July 29th, 2019

Justin Weaver

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019 by Justin Weaver

Matt helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Carleton Place, ON
This is the second time that I have used Matt and entire process was even better than the first as he remembered exactly how how I like to operate. My work/life schedule is very complicated and I never felt like it was a chore to view homes or get a hold of Matt. I have used multiple agents over the years, the thing that sets Matt apart from the rest of them is the fact that he will listen to your needs/wants and only show you housing that meet your criteria. There are so many agents out there today that will tour you around to the houses they (or their brokerage) have listed as it is in their best interest, Matt is NOT one of those agents. I highly recommend Matt for whatever your real estate needs are as you will not be disappointed with the level of service you receive.
Comment

Kai Ye

Reviewed on July 8th, 2019

Kai Ye

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2019 by Kai Ye

Matt helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.60 /5.00
4.5
out of 5
Recent: Downtown Ottawa, ON
Matt has been very helpful to help me find my dream apartment in Ottawa. He made the whole experience as smooth as possible. He presented himself and properties in very professional manners, and he always tried to answer my questions within a very short waiting time. I would recommend him to other people who are looking their dream home.
Comment

Victoria Hodgins

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Victoria Hodgins

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Victoria Hodgins

Matt helped us rent in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ottawa, ON
Matt is an extremely knowledgeable, approachable, and professional realtor. He helped me find a tenant for my rental property and made my work as a landlord minimal. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for professional real estate support.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7