Matt Robinson Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (21)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Shannon Mulligan

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Shannon Mulligan

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Shannon Mulligan

Matt helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON

Matt is a true professional and has gone beyond his obligations for us for the last two houses we sold through him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone selling a house.

Comment

Nancy Demeter

Reviewed on October 5th, 2018

Nancy Demeter

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2018 by Nancy Demeter

Matt helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Kanata, ON
I am more than happy to provide a review for Matt Robinson. He is a true professional and consistently exceeded our expectations from our first phone call with him to present as we are preparing for the upcoming closing. My husband and I were in a pickle having just sold our current home with a quickly approaching closing date and in desperate need to find a new home that met our unique needs and quick timeline. Matt made himself available whenever requested and acting urgently to set up a series of properties for us to view that met our search criteria. Matt's personality and confident demeanor gave us confidence that we would find a solution that worked for us. Once we found a solution that made sense, Matt acting swiftly to draft an offer and secured us a new home that we are excited about. Matt has made the buying process very simple and continues to follow up to ensure that we have covered all the necessary things for our upcoming move with my husband's and I busy schedule. We highly recommend Matt and will be our first choice in the future.
Comment

Eric DeHaas

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

Eric DeHaas

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by Eric DeHaas

Matt helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.40 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.74
out of 5
Recent: Ottawa, ON

As a first time home buyer Matt was able to help guide me through the stressful time of purchasing a house. Matt was able to find multiple houses that fit our specific needs and well within our budget. I appreciate Matt's expertise and look forward to using his services in the future.

Comment

Dave S.

Reviewed on August 29th, 2018

Dave S.

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018 by Dave S.

Matt helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Riverside South, ON
Matt is a true professional who takes his job very seriously. Throughout the process he was clear and concise, and answered any questions immediately. He explained the process both before and during, and was there every step of the way to help with clear instructions. He is punctual, and was able to assist with any issues or questions I had immediately. He was also very knowledgeable when it came to physically inspecting the properties, picking out important details that I would have totally overlooked. Never did I detect any bias or pressure from Matt; he was always open, patient, and ready to help at a moment's notice. Matt cares for his clients and takes pride in his work, and it shows. Very satisfied.
Comment

Bradley Kasaboski

Reviewed on July 17th, 2018

Bradley Kasaboski

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2018 by Bradley Kasaboski

Matt helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Riverside South, ON
Matt is really great at informing you about anything he may see wrong with a property, showing that he cares about informing you on what could be the biggest investment in your life. Knowing everything about a house helps to make an informed decision on an offering and really helps you understand what you will be needing to do / fix if you were to buy the property.Matt also works hard to accommodate to your schedule which is great if you work 12 hour shift work, like myself were property viewing were often only possible after 7 pm.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5