Lynn Le Drew PREC* Burnaby and Vancouver Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Steve Buchi

Reviewed on June 2nd, 2019

Steve Buchi

Reviewed on Jun 2, 2019 by Steve Buchi

Lynn helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Yaletown
Lynn is a true professional. She always went out of her way to make sure we were happy. Thanks Lynn for all your hard work!
Comment

Bernie Chen

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Bernie Chen

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Bernie Chen

Lynn helped us sell in June, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: West Coquitlam


Lynn was able to look into properties for me that had fit my description and neighborhood areas. I have some fear of heights and Lynn was able to help me find a level within condo settings that allowed me to feel comfortable enough to potentially enjoy a patio setting.

Comment

Adele Mcdowell

Reviewed on May 13th, 2019

Adele Mcdowell

Reviewed on May 13, 2019 by Adele Mcdowell

Lynn helped us buy in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: West Coquitlam
Our realtor Lynn Le Drew was very professional & helpful.We were first time home owners, new to the process and received helpful advice and information along the way. We highly recommend her!
Comment

Ravi Singh

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2019

Ravi Singh

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2019 by Ravi Singh

Lynn helped us buy in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey - Fleetwood
Had a great experience with Lynn as a first time home buyer. She is very knowledgeable and very thorough when explaining things and gave us her honest opinion about the properties. If you are looking for a place specially if you are a confused first time buyers like myself, I'll definitely recommend her
Comment

Sandra Yen

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Sandra Yen

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Sandra Yen

Lynn helped us buy in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: West Coquitlam

Lynn is very knowledgeable and offered advice and answered my questions in a very timely matter. She was also available to attend any appointments required. She also communicated with me promptly regarding any updates.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8