Lynn Le Drew PREC* Vancouver, Burnaby, Tri Cities Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 69 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (69)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Sarah Teigland

Reviewed on February 15th, 2021

Sarah Teigland

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2021 by Sarah Teigland

Lynn helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.71
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam - Burquitlam
Lynn was great and made our first time buying an apartment go very smooth! We were able to rest easy knowing she was there to help and take care of us.

Brianna Wells

Reviewed on February 13th, 2021

Brianna Wells

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2021 by Brianna Wells

Lynn helped us buy in May, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster
Lynn was amazing right from the get go. She was very professional, attentive and punctual. What I really liked about Lynn is that’s she’s a non pressure realtor. She’s there for you and your needs. I will be using Lynn for sure in the future and I would definitely recommend her for future sales. Thanks Lynn!

Christine Y

Reviewed on December 19th, 2020

Christine Y

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2020 by Christine Y

Lynn helped us buy in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Vancouver - Lynn Valley
Pre-sales are tricky; we bought back in 2017 (a completely different condo market in North Vancouver back then). Everything was a bidding war; just ramming straight cash just to grab some square footage. Completely happy with the outcome; Polygon ended up delaying 1 year and 3 months; however, we saved a boat-load due to the drop in mortgage rates. Definitely a silver lining.

Stephan Maingot

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Stephan Maingot

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Stephan Maingot

Lynn helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby - Brentwood

Lynn Le Drew is a dream to work with. My wife Annie and I cannot say enough good things about working with Lynn. First of all, she is a very genuine person who cares about people and wants the best for her clients. Second, she knows her stuff - I never realized the complexities in a Real Estate transaction, and Lynn took the time to explain everything to Annie and I, in clear and simple terms. Third and foremost, Lynn is an astute businesswoman who is a tough negotiator - she understands the buying and selling process. We will definitely be using Lynn in the future and will recommend her to everyone we know. We are delighted with our new home. Big thanks Lynn!

Stephan and Annie

P Lyster

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

P Lyster

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by P Lyster

Lynn helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Victoria BC - Esquimalt
Lynn immediately makes you feel relaxed and confident in her knowledge. shes a down to earth pragmatist- there is no slick nor sense of being hustled - she felt more like the most knowledgable and wise friend I could have beside me. She gives you the time you need - never pressures. Anticipates details and interprets complex contracts.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14