Lynn Le Drew PREC* Lower Mainland and Victoria, BC Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 67 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (67)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Christine Y

Reviewed on December 19th, 2020

Christine Y

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2020 by Christine Y

Lynn helped us buy in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Pre-sales are tricky; we bought back in 2017 (a completely different condo market in North Vancouver back then). Everything was a bidding war; just ramming straight cash just to grab some square footage. Completely happy with the outcome; Polygon ended up delaying 1 year and 3 months; however, we saved a boat-load due to the drop in mortgage rates. Definitely a silver lining.

Stephan Maingot

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Stephan Maingot

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Stephan Maingot

Lynn helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Lynn Le Drew is a dream to work with. My wife Annie and I cannot say enough good things about working with Lynn. First of all, she is a very genuine person who cares about people and wants the best for her clients. Second, she knows her stuff - I never realized the complexities in a Real Estate transaction, and Lynn took the time to explain everything to Annie and I, in clear and simple terms. Third and foremost, Lynn is an astute businesswoman who is a tough negotiator - she understands the buying and selling process. We will definitely be using Lynn in the future and will recommend her to everyone we know. We are delighted with our new home. Big thanks Lynn!

Stephan and Annie

P Lyster

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

P Lyster

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by P Lyster

Lynn helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Lynn immediately makes you feel relaxed and confident in her knowledge. shes a down to earth pragmatist- there is no slick nor sense of being hustled - she felt more like the most knowledgable and wise friend I could have beside me. She gives you the time you need - never pressures. Anticipates details and interprets complex contracts.

Adrian Lee

Reviewed on November 17th, 2020

Adrian Lee

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2020 by Adrian Lee

Lynn helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Port Coquitlam


If anyone does not want to read my full review, the next sentence sums up what Lynn is like as a realtor: Lynn is efficient, honest, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

This is my second time working with Lynn and I will for sure be continuing to hire Lynn for the future. I can recommend Lynn to any one of my friends and family without hesitation, and anyone thinking about working with a realtor should work with Lynn. Lynn is transparent and honest about any issue or decision and I do not think I could have completed the sale this quickly without her. Even during this pandemic time, Lynn was able to get my property sold within the week it was listed, for exactly what I was asking for, nothing else I could possibly ask for. Lynn also practiced safe COVID protocols to ensure my family was safe and comfortable. Lynn exceeded every expectation I could have. I do not give good reviews lightly and I am certain that anyone who works with Lynn will be more than satisfied with the excellent knowledge, efficiency, and hardworking attitude that Lynn has.

Thank you very much for taking the time to give this review. I very much appreciate your business! Lynn

jinrickyxie

Reviewed on October 26th, 2020

jinrickyxie

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2020 by jinrickyxie

Lynn helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Yaletown
My husband and I are extremely pleased with the service we received from Lynn. It’s 2nd time she helped us completely the deal . Her knowledge of the property market and her hard work assisted us in purchasing our investment property in a short period of time. She understood our requirements and she was very professional and knowledgeable as she guided us through the whole process, she is extremely diligent of every paragraph of each single document and make sure we have solid understanding , at the mean time, gathered all possible detail information related to the property. We would definitely recommend Lynn because of her expertise and excellent work ethic. - Jin & Ricky
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14