Lynn Le Drew PREC* Burnaby and Vancouver Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Ravi Singh

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2019

Ravi Singh

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2019 by Ravi Singh

Lynn helped us buy in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Had a great experience with Lynn as a first time home buyer. She is very knowledgeable and very thorough when explaining things and gave us her honest opinion about the properties. If you are looking for a place specially if you are a confused first time buyers like myself, I'll definitely recommend her
Comment

Sandra Yen

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Sandra Yen

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Sandra Yen

Lynn helped us buy in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: West Coquitlam

Lynn is very knowledgeable and offered advice and answered my questions in a very timely matter. She was also available to attend any appointments required. She also communicated with me promptly regarding any updates.

Comment

Melissa Lopes

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2019

Melissa Lopes

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2019 by Melissa Lopes

Lynn helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster
Lynn was always available when I had questions and always gave me honest real feedback on properties. I purchased a presale which took almost 3 years and lynn was always there when I had concerns and questions which I truly appreciated.
Comment

Angelina Hua

Reviewed on January 25th, 2019

Angelina Hua

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019 by Angelina Hua

Lynn helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby - Metrotown
I'm glad that I chose Lynn as my real estate agent to help with my first home purchase. She ensured that she was always readily available for us and accommodated to our schedules despite being on vacation. She made us a priority throughout the entire process. She is knowledgeable in the real estate market within Burnaby and the Vancouver area. Lynn always answered our questions via text, email or text within a timely manner. In addition, she made it convenient for us using apps such as DocuSign instead of coming to sign the papers physically. She guided us through the complex process of buying a home without any pressure of purchasing. She goes above and beyond for you. She always came prepared with questions for the listing agents, researched the buildings that we were interested in and gave her honest opinion. I hands down recommend Lynn, she is an amazing real estate agent. Thank you, Lynn, for help finding my dream condo. Wishing you the best!
Comment

Daphne Jefferson

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2019

Daphne Jefferson

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2019 by Daphne Jefferson

Lynn helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver Westside - Mount Pleasant
Lynn Le Drew is extremely hard working. She never pressured us to buy. Her only interest was in finding the right home for us. She was patient, positive and persevered until we found our home. Lynn is a smart business woman who provided key analytics and explained important factors in making financial decisions. Lynn always found a way to be available to us. We will definitely choose Lynn as our realtor again. Reg and Daphne
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7