Lynn Le Drew PREC* Burnaby and Vancouver Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 58 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (58)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Dan Le

Reviewed on June 6th, 2020

Dan Le

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2020 by Dan Le

Lynn helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Mount Pleasant
Lynn was instrumental in guiding us throughout our entire journey of purchasing our first home. She is very knowledgeable, responsive, and provides excellent advice. We could not be happier with Lynn's work and would not hesitate to utilize her services again. She is highly recommended.

Thank you for taking the time to give this review. I hope you are enjoying your beautiful home!

Jeanne Ng

Reviewed on May 15th, 2020

Jeanne Ng

Reviewed on May 15, 2020 by Jeanne Ng

Lynn helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.51
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster Quay
Lynn was so helpful and instrumental to us purchasing our first property in BC. As Canadians currently residing overseas, quick and timely communications is critical for locking in good deals. She was amazingly fast and responsive and professional, helping to explain the contracts and each step of the process. I would have no hesitation in recommending her services to anyone looking for a great realtor.

Bao Wu

Reviewed on May 11th, 2020

Bao Wu

Reviewed on May 11, 2020 by Bao Wu

Lynn helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Burnaby - Brentwood
A little late but better than never! Lynn Le Drew was very helpful in walking us through this stressful process. She was always available to answer our questions and explained everything on the contract step by step and gave us all the information we needed and more! We can see how serious and passionate she was about what she did. We would highly recommend Lynn as your realtor!

Thanks for taking the time to do a review. I really appreciate it!

Chuck Wang

Reviewed on March 26th, 2020

Chuck Wang

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2020 by Chuck Wang

Lynn helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey Central
Definitely recommend Lynn, she kept me informed with all the information and progress on her side, She is very detailed, very helpful while buying my condo threw her. Thank you for your support!

M Xu

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2020

M Xu

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020 by M Xu

Lynn helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby - Metrotown
She has been working very hard, demonstrated excellent work ethics, professionalism and expertise. I hope to buy some soon with Lynn in the future.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12