Lynn Le Drew PREC* Burnaby and Vancouver Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Sajni Kamari

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Sajni Kamari

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Sajni Kamari

Lynn helped us buy in September, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Cambie

Lynn is a warm person that made me feel comfortable with this transaction. She facilitated the process from start to finish, and made sure that there were no unwelcome surprises along the way. I would gladly use her services in the future.

Comment

Sharlene Le

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Sharlene Le

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Sharlene Le

Lynn helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Burnaby - Brentwood
Lynn is professional with lots of knowledge and expertise, she’s quick, helpful and be there where and when a client in need. We were very happy and satisfied that we’ve chosen the right realtor agent to help us in purchasing our new home and we wouldn’t have done or got it without Lynn. Thank you so very much.
Comment

Salim Walji

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

Salim Walji

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by Salim Walji

Lynn helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Burnaby - Brentwood
Lynn is very knowledgeable on the property market in Burnaby. She was tremendous in representing dealing with the builders and helping to bring the transaction to a close. Particularly helpful as I was living outside of Canada.
Comment

Alize Hay

Reviewed on August 11th, 2019

Alize Hay

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019 by Alize Hay

Lynn helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Mount Pleasant
Lynn supported us for years - from the purchase of our pre-sale condo to the long a waited delivery. She was always available for questions or helping us getting answers from the builder. She kept track of all key dates for us and prepared all amendments & documents very promptly. As it was our first purchase, having Lynn review Amendments so we could make sense of them was crucial. Her experience was also extremely valuable during our walk-through, where she would notice defects immediately. We feel Lynn was super-pro, available and dedicated for this buying experience - even if it took years to get the keys. We would definitely recommend Lynn!
Comment

Zhiyong Cheng

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Zhiyong Cheng

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Zhiyong Cheng

Lynn helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Mount Pleasant
Lynn is knowledgeable, professional and very helpful as our buyer's agent. She went through the contracts line by line with us and also provided great support on contract negotiation, open housing, new home walk-through and etc. Definitely recommend Lynn if you are in the market of pre-sale condos or assignments.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10