Lynn Le Drew PREC* Burnaby and Vancouver Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Angelina Hua

Reviewed on January 25th, 2019

Angelina Hua

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019 by Angelina Hua

Lynn helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I'm glad that I chose Lynn as my real estate agent to help with my first home purchase. She ensured that she was always readily available for us and accommodated to our schedules despite being on vacation. She made us a priority throughout the entire process. She is knowledgeable in the real estate market within Burnaby and the Vancouver area. Lynn always answered our questions via text, email or text within a timely manner. In addition, she made it convenient for us using apps such as DocuSign instead of coming to sign the papers physically. She guided us through the complex process of buying a home without any pressure of purchasing. She goes above and beyond for you. She always came prepared with questions for the listing agents, researched the buildings that we were interested in and gave her honest opinion. I hands down recommend Lynn, she is an amazing real estate agent. Thank you, Lynn, for help finding my dream condo. Wishing you the best!
Comment

Daphne Jefferson

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2019

Daphne Jefferson

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2019 by Daphne Jefferson

Lynn helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lynn Le Drew is extremely hard working. She never pressured us to buy. Her only interest was in finding the right home for us. She was patient, positive and persevered until we found our home. Lynn is a smart business woman who provided key analytics and explained important factors in making financial decisions. Lynn always found a way to be available to us. We will definitely choose Lynn as our realtor again. Reg and Daphne
Comment

Robert Horvath

Reviewed on December 26th, 2018

Robert Horvath

Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018 by Robert Horvath

Lynn helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5


Lynn made our experience of buying our first home easy, knowledgeable in the area and alway available, is an excellent real estate agent.
Highly recommended!

Comment

Richard M

Reviewed on December 18th, 2018

Richard M

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2018 by Richard M

Lynn helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Downtown
Lynn was professional, honest, and very knowledgeable in dealing with the sale of our property. She went above and beyond our expectations and we would have no hesitation in recommending her to any of our friends and family, as well as using her services again. Thanks Lynn!
Comment

Anjie Verma

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Anjie  Verma

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Anjie Verma

Lynn helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey - Fleetwood

Hi there just wanted to say that Lynn is a great realtor she has knowledge about the buying market and know when to sell she has helped my husband and I in so many ways because we were dealing with a realtor for almost six months who couldn’t sell our town house. We paid so much mortgage until my husband found Lynn with a couple of months she had a buyer and the great thing about Lynn is she is so convenient to her clients from signing the documents it’s all done through emails especially when you are working she is busy doing her work with great integrity and she is so pleasant! Thank you Lynn for all your hard work I really appreciate it

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7