Lynn Le Drew PREC* Burnaby and Vancouver Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 54 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (54)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

M Xu

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2020

M Xu

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020 by M Xu

Lynn helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
She has been working very hard, demonstrated excellent work ethics, professionalism and expertise. I hope to buy some soon with Lynn in the future.
Comment

Alex D

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2020

Alex D

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2020 by Alex D

Lynn helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Gastown
Lynn was a pleasure to work with! Calm, cool, and collected - and pulled things together! It’s a tough market at the moment, and she always answered the phone - and kept us on track. 5 stars!
Comment

David O

Reviewed on January 11th, 2020

David O

Reviewed on Jan 11, 2020 by David O

Lynn helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Victoria BC - Downtown
Lynn was wonderful through this entire process and responded to my calls and emails almost immediately; as an out of town buyer for my property I appreciated her timely response to make this purchase go smoothly.
Comment

Mylyn Dioquino

Reviewed on January 8th, 2020

Mylyn Dioquino

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2020 by Mylyn Dioquino

Lynn helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam
Lynn is very professional and has mastered her craft through the years. She enjoys what she is doing and we can feel the passion in everything she does. From day one until we finally completed the purchase, she was really accommodating, reliable, and helped us a lot all along. She helped us decide by thourough explanations, presenting pros and cons, as if she were buying her own. We feel that she respected our every opinion and requests, and at the same time suggested what is best for us. We can't say anything more because words are not enough! We our very happy with our purchase and we highly recommend her. Thank you so much Lynn!
Comment

Francesco Caligiuri

Reviewed on January 6th, 2020

Francesco Caligiuri

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2020 by Francesco Caligiuri

Lynn helped us buy in January, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Yaletown
Lynn was professional,knowledgeable and easy to work with. She provided great to representation for us throughout the buying process. Also her communication was great!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11