Lynn Le Drew PREC* Burnaby and Vancouver Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 59 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (59)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Matthias Lee

Reviewed on July 31st, 2020

Matthias Lee

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2020 by Matthias Lee

Lynn helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Cambie
Lynn is professional, experienced, helpful and offering services more than a real estate agent can provide. I didn’t know Lynn until I saw her in a website and started inquiring her about the real property market in Vancouver. Due to the covid-19, I was in overseas and could not be able to come to Vancouver and view the property myself, Lynn offered to go and inspect the properties I shortlisted through MLS. She took pictures, videos and sent over for my review. She discussed each and everyone with me in a thorough manner and she gave me her comments too. She worked very hard and showed her professionalism in negotiating the price, in drafting the agreement, and in all other services such as legal, property inspection, insurance etc. after the agreement has been made. When I took possession of the property, she was so kind to help me getting groceries for my 14-day self isolation period. She is kind, considerate, knowledgable and very responsive. I’m totally satisfied with her performance, and I’ll continue to have her as my agent for my future real property activities.

Dan Le

Reviewed on June 6th, 2020

Dan Le

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2020 by Dan Le

Lynn helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Mount Pleasant
Lynn was instrumental in guiding us throughout our entire journey of purchasing our first home. She is very knowledgeable, responsive, and provides excellent advice. We could not be happier with Lynn's work and would not hesitate to utilize her services again. She is highly recommended.

Thank you for taking the time to give this review. I hope you are enjoying your beautiful home!

Jeanne Ng

Reviewed on May 15th, 2020

Jeanne Ng

Reviewed on May 15, 2020 by Jeanne Ng

Lynn helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.51
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster Quay
Lynn was so helpful and instrumental to us purchasing our first property in BC. As Canadians currently residing overseas, quick and timely communications is critical for locking in good deals. She was amazingly fast and responsive and professional, helping to explain the contracts and each step of the process. I would have no hesitation in recommending her services to anyone looking for a great realtor.

Bao Wu

Reviewed on May 11th, 2020

Bao Wu

Reviewed on May 11, 2020 by Bao Wu

Lynn helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Burnaby - Brentwood
A little late but better than never! Lynn Le Drew was very helpful in walking us through this stressful process. She was always available to answer our questions and explained everything on the contract step by step and gave us all the information we needed and more! We can see how serious and passionate she was about what she did. We would highly recommend Lynn as your realtor!

Thanks for taking the time to do a review. I really appreciate it!

Chuck Wang

Reviewed on March 26th, 2020

Chuck Wang

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2020 by Chuck Wang

Lynn helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey Central
Definitely recommend Lynn, she kept me informed with all the information and progress on her side, She is very detailed, very helpful while buying my condo threw her. Thank you for your support!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12