Lynn Le Drew PREC* Burnaby and Vancouver Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Alize Hay

Reviewed on August 11th, 2019

Alize Hay

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019 by Alize Hay

Lynn helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Mount Pleasant
Lynn supported us for years - from the purchase of our pre-sale condo to the long a waited delivery. She was always available for questions or helping us getting answers from the builder. She kept track of all key dates for us and prepared all amendments & documents very promptly. As it was our first purchase, having Lynn review Amendments so we could make sense of them was crucial. Her experience was also extremely valuable during our walk-through, where she would notice defects immediately. We feel Lynn was super-pro, available and dedicated for this buying experience - even if it took years to get the keys. We would definitely recommend Lynn!
Comment

Zhiyong Cheng

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Zhiyong Cheng

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Zhiyong Cheng

Lynn helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Mount Pleasant
Lynn is knowledgeable, professional and very helpful as our buyer's agent. She went through the contracts line by line with us and also provided great support on contract negotiation, open housing, new home walk-through and etc. Definitely recommend Lynn if you are in the market of pre-sale condos or assignments.
Comment

Gabriel Smith

Reviewed on June 30th, 2019

Gabriel Smith

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019 by Gabriel Smith

Lynn helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Point Grey
I was new to Vancouver looking for a place in an area where there wasn’t much available. Lynn helped me broaden my search criteria and find a place that met most of my requirements. She also helped me negotiate an excellent deal that was far below the asking price and value of the property. She took the time to explain things that needed explaining and always responded quickly to calls and emails. I wouldn’t hesitate to hire her again or recommend her to anyone else looking for a place to buy.
Comment

M Xu

Reviewed on June 30th, 2019

M Xu

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019 by M Xu

Lynn helped us buy in June, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver - Downtown West
She’s great! We have been working together since 2015. Persistently gives high quality service. She’s going to help me again in near future. Thank you very much!
Comment

Sue K

Reviewed on June 29th, 2019

Sue K

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2019 by Sue K

Lynn helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster - Quayside
Lynn was wonderful. We had no idea how assignment sales worked and she explained that to us in detail. We tried to use a couple of realtors for this transaction before meeting Lynn, but we just didnt feel confident in their ability whereas we left our first meeting with Lynn feeling she was experienced, knowledgable and could answer any questions we had. She stayed in touch regularly, sold our assignment property quickly and got us a great price. The assignment has now been completed and we couldn't be happier with her services. We would highly recommend Lynn to anyone thinking of doing a real estate transaction of any kind.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9