Colin Gatward PREC Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 53 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (52)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Zoya N

Reviewed on September 21st, 2020

Zoya N

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2020 by Zoya N

Colin helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5

Colin was amazing. I was looking for a pre-sale within a tight budget in the Metro Vancouver area. With this being my first condo purchase, he made the process very seamless and easy to understand. He maintained contact, kept me updated with everything, and was a delight to be with. I love how he keeps his communication channels open for you and is readily available when you need him. I will surely reach out to him again for my next purchase.

Kierstin Dolata

Reviewed on September 21st, 2020

Kierstin Dolata

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2020 by Kierstin Dolata

Colin helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5

Colin helped us purchase our first home. He took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for and made every effort to look for properties that actually suited us without ever being presumptuous.
Working with Colin was easy, and he made us feel comfortable through every part of the process, even when we expected it to be more stressful.
We will definitely look to Colin in the future for our next move.

A S

Reviewed on September 19th, 2020

A S

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2020 by A S

Colin helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Colin assisted me with a presale transaction which took 3 years end-to-end. It was my first purchase and I was quite new to the process. Colin spent the time to educate me about the process and ensure I understood my options, rights and obligations. He has checked in and supported me every step of the way, including helping with my closing. Colin is a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him to perspective sellers/buyers.

Jay Wong

Reviewed on September 18th, 2020

Jay Wong

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2020 by Jay Wong

Colin helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Colin is a great realtor ! We were so happy to have found him . We were originally looking at a condo but Colin advised us of other developments in the area we were looking at that were a lot better then what we had in mind . Colin was able to get us a unit in a building that sold out almost right away ! He’s very proactive and efficient ! Would recommend to all our family and friends ! We didn’t feel like we were buying a home through an “agent” , we felt as if we were buying a home from a close friend . He asked all the questions and guided us through everything and we really felt like he was on our side through everything . He responded to all our emails /texts/ calls in a timely manner and never left us feeling like we were in the dark about anything . Thanks Colin !

Mirella Gibeau

Reviewed on September 1st, 2020

Mirella Gibeau

Reviewed on Sep 1, 2020 by Mirella Gibeau

Colin helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Colin Gatward sold my condo in East Vancouver in 2020 (not under the easiest of circumstances) and I am so grateful for his advice and professionalism. He is a great listener and he negotiated a final offer that service like my husband, myself and the buyer. During some tense moments, Colin was very assuring and calm; essential in a realtor, in my opinion.He was always ready to respond to my calls and to the buyers inquiries promptly. He is honest and a straight talker. I highly recommend Colin Gatward and am definitely using his services again.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11