Colin Gatward PREC Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (33)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

M L

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

M L

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by M L

Colin helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5


I recommend Colin Gatward. He is very approachable and helpful. I had a lovely experience with him. I would work with him without any doubt in the future.

Comment

Amit Shah

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Amit Shah

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Amit Shah

Colin helped us buy in April, 2019
4.36
out of 5
Colin has been great throughout the process contantlu communicating with us and developers to maken it happen for us. Kept us updated on not only the properties we were interested in but also pther available options.
Comment

Yvonne Tabin

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Yvonne Tabin

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Yvonne Tabin

Colin helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5

Colin is a knowledgeable, helpful, and supportive agent. He knows the market - both on Pender Island and in Vancouver - and advised us well on setting the initial price of our property and then on negotiation as we proceeded. Colin is thorough and prompt on all his communications. We felt that we were always fully informed. He guided us expertly but was always respectful of our decisions and participation in the process. We recommend him highly!

Comment

JUDY BRAUN

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

JUDY BRAUN

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by JUDY BRAUN

Colin helped us buy in October, 2018
4.7
out of 5

Colin is a very polite and confident agent. He always acted in a professional manner. I never felt pressured and was very comfortable in my association with Colin. I would not hesitate to recommend Colin to others.

Comment

Poppy Guloien

Reviewed on November 27th, 2018

Poppy Guloien

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018 by Poppy Guloien

Colin helped us buy in October, 2018
4.99
out of 5

Colin was recommended to me by a friend and from the moment we connected he has been impressively responsive and seemingly very knowledgeable about the industry. I always felt I was in good hands and that he knew the industry ins and outs. His communications are very clear and he is quick to clarify if I am left with any questions. He is really nice to deal with and left me feeling secure in my purchase. I highly recommend Colin.
It is too soon to tell if I will get value from my purchase but I remain optimistic.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7