Colin Gatward PREC Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 40 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (39)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Jovina Sorbetti

Reviewed on November 13th, 2019

Jovina Sorbetti

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019 by Jovina Sorbetti

Colin helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5

We had an extremely positive experience working with Colin. He was prompt and professional, and guided us through the entire purchase process, from listening to want we wanted in a home and putting it into searchable terms, to keeping us on track with timelines, and answering all of our questions along the way. He was honest, generous, and genuine and fun to work with and he really put a personal touch on everything. He was a calming presence to our stress/excitement and just the right amount of pushy to make sure we didn't miss out on the purchase of our lovely new home!

Comment

Zarreen Healy

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Zarreen Healy

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Zarreen Healy

Colin helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5

I have been very happy with the way Colin has handled both the purchase and sale of the apartment for me.
He has been friendly and professional in all of our dealings. He has always kept me updated and taken the time to explain any process I was unfamiliar with. Nothing was too difficult for him to sort out. He has helped me every step of the way in the stressful process of buying and selling, making it easier to deal with.
I have found him to be a genuine and outstanding agent, willing to go the extra mile and wish there were more like him.
I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Comment

Allison Franko

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Allison Franko

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Allison Franko

Colin helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Colin made selling our rental condo very easy and actually a pleasant experience! He was great at communicating with us and our tenant. Since we live in a different city this was important. Colin was patient and never pushy, we felt he had only our best interests in mind. Thank you for your services Colin!

Comment

Khalida Khurshid

Reviewed on August 10th, 2019

Khalida Khurshid

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2019 by Khalida Khurshid

Colin helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby Heights, Burnaby

I have done two real estate transactions with Colin Gatward. I am very aware and appreciative of Colin Gatward's professionalism and attention to detail. Colin Gatward and I had excellent communications over the four years I have done business with him. This was especially important to me because I was living in Toronto most of the time.
I had peace of mind knowing Colin Gatward will respond to all my requests for information and dealings with the Builder. I had complete trust in his knowledge and manner of conducting his business. I am looking forward to my future real estate dealings with Colin Gatward.

Comment

Timothy Yeung

Reviewed on July 7th, 2019

Timothy Yeung

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2019 by Timothy Yeung

Colin helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5

I've initially enquired about a number of presales about a year ago. With the very specific criteria I have, the right projects were hard to come by, when the market was still really hot in 2018. However, Colin has been very patient with identifying the right projects for me, and continued to send me information over the past few months. Finally, a project in Vancouver westside that basically meets every criteria I was looking for came to the market, and Colin not only notified me of this project, but he was also able to negotiate a number of details that would make my purchase a lot easier. He is very professional and pleasant to work with. We were able to quickly wrap up a deal in a short few days, and I now very much look forward to the completion of the project. Thank you so much for your help, Colin! I definitely consider Colin as the top presale agent in Metro Vancouver.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8