Colin Gatward PREC Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 45 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Jeff Sonier

Reviewed on May 12th, 2020

Jeff Sonier

Reviewed on May 12, 2020 by Jeff Sonier

Colin helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5

Colin did a great job for us - He is professional and listens to his clients - Colin found us exactly what we were looking for and was able to negotiate and secure our new purchase - He provides a high level of service and keeps close to his clients.

Robert De Simone

Reviewed on May 9th, 2020

Robert De Simone

Reviewed on May 9, 2020 by Robert De Simone

Colin helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5

As a client from the US buying a property in Canada, Colin was indispensable and knowledgeable in aiding us through the process, facilitating every step of the way, always being available.
He helped make it a smooth and hitch-free experience. Highly recommend.

Bob De Simone
Naples, Florida

Kwong Wong

Reviewed on March 24th, 2020

Kwong Wong

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2020 by Kwong Wong

Colin helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5

It was amazing dealing with Colin! Communication was clear and precise and the most important is he was always reachable! Every time we call he picks up!

Vic L

Reviewed on March 18th, 2020

Vic L

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020 by Vic L

Colin helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5

Colin was extremely patient and welcoming! Being a first time home buyer, I was nervous. But Colin gave me amazing service! He made the whole transaction a breeze. I expected to be stressed out purchasing a home, but he made it fun! I would 100% recommend Colin to my closest friends and family!

Tammy Wong

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

Tammy Wong

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Tammy Wong

Colin helped us buy in November, 2019
4.94
out of 5

Colin put an excellent amount of effort in finding the right home for me. I was taking my time at first not knowing what to look for, and he helped me look at different options and narrow down to the finest set of options. At first I wasn't sure if my expectations in the things I find will be too overwhelming, but Colin was patient enough to digest it all and give me the best of my options.

He responds promptly and professionally in a clear, organized, and concise manner, making it so easy to work with him.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9