Colin Gatward PREC Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Yvonne Tabin

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Yvonne Tabin

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Yvonne Tabin

Colin helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5

Colin is a knowledgeable, helpful, and supportive agent. He knows the market - both on Pender Island and in Vancouver - and advised us well on setting the initial price of our property and then on negotiation as we proceeded. Colin is thorough and prompt on all his communications. We felt that we were always fully informed. He guided us expertly but was always respectful of our decisions and participation in the process. We recommend him highly!

Comment

JUDY BRAUN

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

JUDY BRAUN

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by JUDY BRAUN

Colin helped us buy in October, 2018
4.7
out of 5

Colin is a very polite and confident agent. He always acted in a professional manner. I never felt pressured and was very comfortable in my association with Colin. I would not hesitate to recommend Colin to others.

Comment

Poppy Guloien

Reviewed on November 27th, 2018

Poppy Guloien

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018 by Poppy Guloien

Colin helped us buy in October, 2018
4.99
out of 5

Colin was recommended to me by a friend and from the moment we connected he has been impressively responsive and seemingly very knowledgeable about the industry. I always felt I was in good hands and that he knew the industry ins and outs. His communications are very clear and he is quick to clarify if I am left with any questions. He is really nice to deal with and left me feeling secure in my purchase. I highly recommend Colin.
It is too soon to tell if I will get value from my purchase but I remain optimistic.

Comment

Molly Fadl

Reviewed on August 26th, 2018

Molly Fadl

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2018 by Molly Fadl

Colin helped us buy in August, 2018
4.84
out of 5
It’s really important to deal with an expert in order to feel comfortable making a big decision to buy any property, with Collins I’m very lucky as I have received the best advice to help choose the best place for my family’
Comment

Anthony Derrick

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

Anthony Derrick

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Anthony Derrick

Colin helped us buy in July, 2018
4.47
out of 5
Colin was extremely professional and helpful. He took the time to get to know us, understand the properties we were interested in, and communicated with us on any leads he had. It always felt like we were his only clients with the attention and care he gave us.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7