Colin Gatward PREC Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Molly Fadl

Reviewed on August 26th, 2018

Molly Fadl

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2018 by Molly Fadl

Colin helped us buy in August, 2018
4.84
out of 5
It’s really important to deal with an expert in order to feel comfortable making a big decision to buy any property, with Collins I’m very lucky as I have received the best advice to help choose the best place for my family’
Comment

Anthony Derrick

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

Anthony Derrick

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Anthony Derrick

Colin helped us buy in July, 2018
4.47
out of 5
Colin was extremely professional and helpful. He took the time to get to know us, understand the properties we were interested in, and communicated with us on any leads he had. It always felt like we were his only clients with the attention and care he gave us.
Comment

John Hyde

Reviewed on June 14th, 2018

John Hyde

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018 by John Hyde

Colin helped us buy in February, 2018
4.9
out of 5

Colin did a great job in finding suitable properties for us to look at, all of which came very close to our goals.
He was a pleasure to work with.

Comment

Peter Outridge

Reviewed on June 4th, 2018

Peter Outridge

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2018 by Peter Outridge

Colin helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
4.89
out of 5

Colin helped us buy a 2 bdrm condo for our UBC student son in 2016, and his knowledge of the Marpole area and market trends really paid off. The place was perfect for our needs, and Colin's predictions about price movements were if anything a bit conservative (which is a good thing we think - lower expectations). He convinced us to spend a little bit more money than we had initially wanted, to get something that would really do well for us in every way. Our experience then convinced us to go with Colin again as agent when we sold the unit in 2018 after our son finished. Again his price prediction was (nicely) conservative. Colin was at all times professional, caring, and attentive to what we wanted, but also not afraid to give a frank opinion when we asked for it (e.g. about renovations vs return on investment). We highly recommend Colin.

Comment

Karim Bandeali

Reviewed on April 30th, 2018

Karim Bandeali

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 by Karim Bandeali

Colin helped us buy in April, 2018
4.94
out of 5
Colin is truly professional and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Colin for his honest insights, excellent communication and understanding the client's need.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6