Colin Gatward PREC Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Khalida Khurshid

Reviewed on August 10th, 2019

Khalida Khurshid

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2019 by Khalida Khurshid

Colin helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby Heights, Burnaby

I have done two real estate transactions with Colin Gatward. I am very aware and appreciative of Colin Gatward's professionalism and attention to detail. Colin Gatward and I had excellent communications over the four years I have done business with him. This was especially important to me because I was living in Toronto most of the time.
I had peace of mind knowing Colin Gatward will respond to all my requests for information and dealings with the Builder. I had complete trust in his knowledge and manner of conducting his business. I am looking forward to my future real estate dealings with Colin Gatward.

Comment

Timothy Yeung

Reviewed on July 7th, 2019

Timothy Yeung

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2019 by Timothy Yeung

Colin helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5

I've initially enquired about a number of presales about a year ago. With the very specific criteria I have, the right projects were hard to come by, when the market was still really hot in 2018. However, Colin has been very patient with identifying the right projects for me, and continued to send me information over the past few months. Finally, a project in Vancouver westside that basically meets every criteria I was looking for came to the market, and Colin not only notified me of this project, but he was also able to negotiate a number of details that would make my purchase a lot easier. He is very professional and pleasant to work with. We were able to quickly wrap up a deal in a short few days, and I now very much look forward to the completion of the project. Thank you so much for your help, Colin! I definitely consider Colin as the top presale agent in Metro Vancouver.

Comment

Tahil Budhiraja

Reviewed on July 6th, 2019

Tahil Budhiraja

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2019 by Tahil Budhiraja

Colin helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Colin is the great realtor, helped out in getting a place and all documents related to it.
The place is better then what I saw in pictures with amazing views.
Really appreciate it
Thank you

Regards
Tahil

Comment

M L

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

M L

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by M L

Colin helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5


I recommend Colin Gatward. He is very approachable and helpful. I had a lovely experience with him. I would work with him without any doubt in the future.

Comment

Amit Shah

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Amit Shah

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Amit Shah

Colin helped us buy in April, 2019
4.36
out of 5
Colin has been great throughout the process contantlu communicating with us and developers to maken it happen for us. Kept us updated on not only the properties we were interested in but also pther available options.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8