Colin Gatward PREC Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 56 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (56)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Aygul Sharipova

Reviewed on December 10th, 2020

Aygul Sharipova

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2020 by Aygul Sharipova

Colin helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Colin is a very patient and professional agent that we had the pleasure of working with on our condo's sale. Being first time sellers we had little knowlegde about the process and the best approach to take but Colin was amazing and guided us step by step and was very active throughout the entire process and with his advice and expertise and we were to make a quick and happy sale. We are sure to take on his service in the future and happily recommended him to anyone who is looking for an agent.

Justin Togno

Reviewed on November 1st, 2020

Justin Togno

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2020 by Justin Togno

Colin helped us buy in October, 2020
4.86
out of 5
Colin was an excellent realtor. He was very informative and catered to my every need. He helped me find my first home and negotiated the price in my favor. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a place.

Jeff Cheng

Reviewed on October 19th, 2020

Jeff Cheng

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2020 by Jeff Cheng

Colin helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam

Colin helped me with my first pre-sale purchase in the Burquitlam area. He was really great to work with and very knowledgeable about the area and industry. He gave me realistic expectations on negotiation and walked me through each step of the transaction. He also took a lot of time taking me to showings and was never rushed. He also responded promptly and patiently to my numerous questions throughout the transaction. Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend him!

Zoya N

Reviewed on September 21st, 2020

Zoya N

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2020 by Zoya N

Colin helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Langley, BC, Canada

Colin was amazing. I was looking for a pre-sale within a tight budget in the Metro Vancouver area. With this being my first condo purchase, he made the process very seamless and easy to understand. He maintained contact, kept me updated with everything, and was a delight to be with. I love how he keeps his communication channels open for you and is readily available when you need him. I will surely reach out to him again for my next purchase.

Kierstin Dolata

Reviewed on September 21st, 2020

Kierstin Dolata

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2020 by Kierstin Dolata

Colin helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Port Moody

Colin helped us purchase our first home. He took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for and made every effort to look for properties that actually suited us without ever being presumptuous.
Working with Colin was easy, and he made us feel comfortable through every part of the process, even when we expected it to be more stressful.
We will definitely look to Colin in the future for our next move.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12