Bryan Velve Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 4 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (4)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Paul Chow

Reviewed on June 14th, 2018

Paul Chow

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018 by Paul Chow

Bryan helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5

Our experience working with Bryan was an excellent choice. His knowledge and experience working in Vancouver has helped us maximize the return from the sale of our home. He worked tirelessly to help market our home in all the related print and online portals and held several open houses to ensure that we found the right buyer.

Bryan also assisted in the purchase of our new home as well. The purchase transaction was effortless and flawless. Bryan went out of his way to help us find the perfect general contractor for our renovations. He also provided many design and cost saving ideas and recommended several retail outlets to find the perfect furnishing for our home.

I highly recommend Bryan if you are either buying or selling your home!

Comment

Rosemary Chan

Reviewed on May 31st, 2018

Rosemary Chan

Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Rosemary Chan

Bryan helped us buy in May, 2018
4.96
out of 5
We were lucky to meet Bryan. Bryan came into our house for an interview and were extremely impressed with comments he made re minor improvements required yet yielding great results. When he came with a proposal a few days later, we knew he is the right guy. The proposal was thorough, organised and creative. Bryan has assisted us in various aspects in the house selling procedures and transactions. He is diligent and hard working. He stepped in at the right moment to give us professional advices. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a honest and active realtor. Bryan Velve, 頂瓜瓜👍👍👍👍
Comment

Brian Bain

Reviewed on May 31st, 2018

Brian Bain

Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Brian Bain

Bryan helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Bryan is outstanding in every respect. He knows the neighbourhood, took one look at the property and eyeballed a price that turned out to be the selling price to the dollar. He had a more comprehensive analysis done which placed it about $100K lower, but he used his skill as an experienced realtor to market it in a way that would fetch top dollar. Once we started taking offers the house sold in one day with multiple offers. I got a recommendation from a family contact that he is very reliable and honest, and all those things proved to be true. If you take Bryan as your agent you will be very well taken care of.
Comment

Leslie Gray

Reviewed on October 17th, 2017

Leslie Gray

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2017 by Leslie Gray

Bryan helped us sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5

We first met Bryan at our family home in which we had a history of fifty years of living and memories. It was time to sell. He answered our questions with clear evidence that he knew the neighborhood and all its resources, the current market conditions and a plan based on his many years of experience. We left feeling a sense of relief and confidence that, not only were we in good hands, but that Bryan was an honest, ethical man. And we were right!

Comment