Helen Grant Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Kelsey N/A

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2020

Kelsey N/A

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2020 by Kelsey N/A

Helen helped us buy in July, 2020
4.8
out of 5
Helen Grant and John Mckenzie helped us purchase our first condo. As first time buyers both John and Helen took the time to guide us through the process. We really appreciated how they took the time to answer all our questions!

George Saunders

Reviewed on June 25th, 2020

George Saunders

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020 by George Saunders

Helen helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5

Absolutely top notch service and in-depth knowledge of the market. Has that “personal touch” that really sets her apart. Equal parts patient and ferocious.

Danny Harman

Reviewed on June 25th, 2020

Danny Harman

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020 by Danny Harman

Helen helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
4.96
out of 5

Both agents Above Helen Grant and John McKenzie show complete Due-diligence in all matters pertaining to our properties. Their pleasant professional response to all request at the beginning till the offers came in made this big change in our lives so much easier . Most of all the Honest caring not about commission, but getting the deal down write for a win win on both sides of the table. This combination of years of knowledge understanding market trends through all types of market barriers is second to none.
We are blessed to have such great individuals and will cherish our relationship for ever.

Lynn Newman

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2020

Lynn Newman

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2020 by Lynn Newman

Helen helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
We approached Helen to handle the sale of our condo as we knew she had an excellent reputation for selling properties in our area/building. She provided advice on needed renovations and how best to stage our condo, explained the sales process clearly, and even introduced us to (another) exceptional agent in the area we are moving to, who helped us with the purchase of our new home. What made the negotiations for selling our property especially tricky (besides Covid-19) is that we're moving to a new home under construction that won't be ready for 3 months. We didn't want to have to rent as we have cats, which would have made it difficult to secure a rental. Helen could see how important it was to us to minimize the impact on our furry family members and negotiated an offer that ensured we could stay put until our new home is ready for possession. Helen went beyond all expectations for marketing our property, and successfully negotiated a sale. I'm grateful to friends and neighbours who recommended Helen to us as we couldn't have asked for a better realtor, and we recommend her to others without any hesitation.

Lynn Asselin

Reviewed on December 25th, 2019

Lynn Asselin

Reviewed on Dec 25, 2019 by Lynn Asselin

Helen helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Helen is a professional with contacts in her field that makes looking for a place in North Vancouver a breeze. She found what I wanted in no time and negotiated well for me. I really needed that type of professionalism and attention to find the place that I enjoy now my new home. Thanks Helen, you always come through for me. Merry Christmas.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5