Helen Grant Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Shirley Quan

Reviewed on March 26th, 2018

Shirley Quan

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2018 by Shirley Quan

Helen helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5

I am so grateful to have Helen Grant as my realtor because she is genuinely caring, has a sense of humour and most of all very knowledgeable in her field. In 2017, I was looking to purchase a property as a rental investment. Helen suggested a location that I wouldn’t have thought of and I am so glad I listened to her advice. I am very happy with my purchase. As this is my first time looking after a tenant, Helen took it upon herself to guide me through the whole process from advertising for tenants to required documents. Thank you Helen, you have made everything so easy for me!

Comment

Annelies Haussler

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2018

Annelies Haussler

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018 by Annelies Haussler

Helen helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
I'm glad I took the time to research agents, their credentials and area of expertise, and above all else, conduct an interview before determining who to use. When I typed "best North Vancouver agent" into Google, Helen Grant was my top result and even after speaking with several other agents about my needs, there was no question that Helen was absolutely and without a doubt the best selling agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Her professionalism is razor sharp. She knows neighbourhoods. She lives and breathes real estate. And when I say that she knows the market, there's a lot more to it than simply pulling up a report of the last six months' sales ... she has her finger on the pulse. Most importantly, Helen knows people. She knew how to motivate other agents into motivating their clients, and she also knew how to comfort us in times of doubt and help us maintain our confidence. In the end, we got exactly what we needed and right on time, too. She is the only realtor who has ever earned our complete trust and from here on, she will be representing our interests in every transaction. An expert at her craft, Helen Grant is as sharp and cunning as she is warm and friendly, and she is absolutely lovely at that. Whether you're nervous about the real estate process or want someone who will aggressively pursue or defend your interests, rest assured, Helen Grant is the person you want on your side of the table.
Comment

Dennis Darmadi

Reviewed on March 14th, 2018

Dennis Darmadi

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018 by Dennis Darmadi

Helen helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
I met Helen three years ago, since then I have purchased and sold a few properties with her. She is not like any other agents that I have worked with before. She really wants you to make the most out of your investment and it's not just about making the commission. The few properties that I have listed with her sold within weeks. Her negotiation skills is very outstanding and she will never stop trying to get the deal done. I also introduced her to my parents a few months ago to list their condo. My parents are in their 70's and they don't know much about making their condo looking nice. Helen came in and hired a few cleaners, painted their place and even did some staging to make the place look good. She did all this at her own cost! I thought that was the nicest thing that someone ever did for my parents. You will never meet anyone like Helen, she is funny, caring and her personality is just so amazing. Anyway Helen I really thank you for everything you have done for me and my parents. You are truly a blessing!
Comment

Bonnie Chitheka

Reviewed on March 6th, 2018

Bonnie Chitheka

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2018 by Bonnie Chitheka

Helen helped us sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5
Helen's selling of my elderly mother's home went flawlessly from beginning to end. She did it in a way that virtually eliminated the stress associated with such an undertaking. Helen went above and beyond in every part of the process patiently working with us, educating and encouraging us. All our needs were met such as providing suggestions for all the extra services associated with such a move. The one main thing I can say about Helen aside from her professionalism and ability to achieve price, is that she is upfront and honest, someone that can be trusted and who puts her client first.
Comment

Shereen Qumsieh

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2018

Shereen Qumsieh

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2018 by Shereen Qumsieh

Helen helped us buy in September, 2014
5
out of 5
Helen is an outstanding agent and a true professional who cares about her customers and works very hard to get the best deal possible. She's also very honest about what can and cannot be done. Helen takes her craft seriously and it's evident in everything she does, from assisting with staging your home, to ensuring that the new owners have a clean, beautiful home to move into. We'd never go with anyone else, Helen is it for us!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3