Helen Grant Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

M. Horne

Reviewed on September 28th, 2020

M. Horne

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2020 by M. Horne

Helen helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Helen and John are GREAT! Helen was our real estate agent a few years ago and we were happy to use her again. Real Estate is very stressful and they never made us feel like we were asking too many questions or bothering them. Helen and John are calm and made sure every step is clear. We are grateful that they were able to make both transactions successful. Thank you!

Benton Leong

Reviewed on August 27th, 2020

Benton Leong

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 by Benton Leong

Helen helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Helen is extremely knowledgeable of the North Vancouver/West Vancouver market and surrounding areas and was extraordinarily professional and efficient at helping me execute on a deal at my desired price point. Helen was available at any hour of the day to help me through the entire transaction experience and has an array of resources to ensure a seamless closing in light of a competitive market. We viewed several different properties in numerous areas. Helen truly brought the local expertise and market knowledge to assist me in understanding these different areas and the quality of the different units. In the end, we struck a great deal at the price point I desired. Following an accepted offer, Helen stuck with me to the very end to keep me aligned to ensure a seamless close. My overall experience working with Helen was nothing but positive. I would strongly recommend Helen for your real estate transaction needs.

Karen James

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2020

Karen James

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2020 by Karen James

Helen helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Lynnmour
You know what they say the 3 most stressful events in life; DEATH,DIVORCE,MOVING! We just experienced the 3rd - however working with Helen and John made the process a pleasure, their professional acumen and steady guidance made the sale and purchase of our home, always a roller coaster ride, but with laughter and most certainly, meeting and exceeding our requests and expectations. We simply could not have asked for better!! I would highly recommend this team if you are seeking years of experience, knowledge of current markets, professionalism, advise, and a shoulder, and want a job done in a timely manner, with someone who actually cares about what you need to feel successful, then Helen Grant and John McKenzie are for you. Don't hesitate to reach out to them. Karen James

S Smith

Reviewed on August 20th, 2020

S Smith

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2020 by S Smith

Helen helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5

When my daughter wanted to look at purchasing a home in North Vancouver for the first time on a limited budget, Helen and John anticipated her needs and pulled out all the stops to make it happen. Right away they knew exactly where to show us that was budget and family friendly. Within a very short time we purchased a great home for her which they negotiated to under asking! They clearly care about the clients needs and budget.
They connected us to all the right people to get the deal done. They work with the best people to support the whole process.
We will most definitely recommend Helen and John to anyone needing professional and experienced Real Estate Agents!

Andrew Swift

Reviewed on August 12th, 2020

Andrew Swift

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 by Andrew Swift

Helen helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5

Helen was invested, attentive to our needs and made things happen fast! Her experience in the real estate industry and in the Lower Mainland market is hard to match. She gave us absolute confidence and assurance throughout the preparation, selling and buying phases. Once offers were accepted, both Helen and John's complete service really shone through with their guidance, negotiation wisdom and communications about next steps. We loved that they shared in our joy and represented us professionally compassionately and fairly. This was the first time we had worked with Helen and John but we chose their team based on referrals from family members who rave about the full service 'miracles' they have completed in previous years. We would work with Helen and John again and recommend them to others as well.

Thank you So much for your thoughtful review. John and I enjoyed working with you both and it's our joy to see our clients happy.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6