Helen Grant Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Michelle Clausius

Reviewed on March 1st, 2021

Michelle Clausius

Reviewed on Mar 1, 2021 by Michelle Clausius

Helen helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
My husband and I worked with Helen Grant for almost two years as we searched for our new home. Our circumstances changed half way through the process and we had to put our moving plans on hold. Helen was incredibly patient with us and never made us feel pressured to move at any pace but our own. She understood how important the sale price of our home was and how this would impact what we were able to purchase. Helen’s marketing plan was stellar and she, along with her colleague John, worked tirelessly over 6 days to get our house shown to as many prospective buyers as possible. In the end, we had 10 offers on our home and the sale price was significantly higher than the list. Helen was also a master negotiator with the buying of our new home. She ensured that all of our boxes were ticked and that our purchasing conditions were adhered to. In addition to being a consummate professional, Helen is a delightful, funny and warm woman who really takes the time to get to know you and spend time with you. Her connections to other realtors are excellent and work so well to your advantage as both buyer and seller. I recommend her and John – they are a dynamic duo who will work very hard on your behalf.

R. Tudor

Reviewed on September 29th, 2020

R. Tudor

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2020 by R. Tudor

Helen helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: burnaby, bc
Helen has been my real estate agent for over 15 years. She has helped me sell, buy, and, most recently, buy and sell. Helen is honest, knowledgeable, patient, and always ready to answer a question. Both Helen and John worked many long hours with open houses, paper work, etc. I am very pleased with where we landed in selling and buying. Thank you so much Helen and John. I recommend Helen highly.

M. Horne

Reviewed on September 28th, 2020

M. Horne

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2020 by M. Horne

Helen helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Burnaby, BC
Helen and John are GREAT! Helen was our real estate agent a few years ago and we were happy to use her again. Real Estate is very stressful and they never made us feel like we were asking too many questions or bothering them. Helen and John are calm and made sure every step is clear. We are grateful that they were able to make both transactions successful. Thank you!

Benton Leong

Reviewed on August 27th, 2020

Benton Leong

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 by Benton Leong

Helen helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: North Vancouver
Helen is extremely knowledgeable of the North Vancouver/West Vancouver market and surrounding areas and was extraordinarily professional and efficient at helping me execute on a deal at my desired price point. Helen was available at any hour of the day to help me through the entire transaction experience and has an array of resources to ensure a seamless closing in light of a competitive market. We viewed several different properties in numerous areas. Helen truly brought the local expertise and market knowledge to assist me in understanding these different areas and the quality of the different units. In the end, we struck a great deal at the price point I desired. Following an accepted offer, Helen stuck with me to the very end to keep me aligned to ensure a seamless close. My overall experience working with Helen was nothing but positive. I would strongly recommend Helen for your real estate transaction needs.

Karen James

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2020

Karen James

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2020 by Karen James

Helen helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Lynnmour
You know what they say the 3 most stressful events in life; DEATH,DIVORCE,MOVING! We just experienced the 3rd - however working with Helen and John made the process a pleasure, their professional acumen and steady guidance made the sale and purchase of our home, always a roller coaster ride, but with laughter and most certainly, meeting and exceeding our requests and expectations. We simply could not have asked for better!! I would highly recommend this team if you are seeking years of experience, knowledge of current markets, professionalism, advise, and a shoulder, and want a job done in a timely manner, with someone who actually cares about what you need to feel successful, then Helen Grant and John McKenzie are for you. Don't hesitate to reach out to them. Karen James
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6