Darren Day Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (42)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Dustin P

Reviewed on February 12th, 2019

Dustin P

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019 by Dustin P

Darren helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
This is the second time I have used the Day Team and have nothing but good things to say. Darren's expertise and knowledge of the real estate market is second to none in Victoria and the Westshore. I highly recommend that anyone looking to buy or sell contact Darren Day and the Day Team.
Comment

Levi Souter

Reviewed on February 5th, 2019

Levi Souter

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2019 by Levi Souter

Darren helped us sell in September, 2018
3.6
out of 5

Had Darren as my realtor for a BGRS move. Home sold in an ice cold market, and that could be reflective of the realtor.

Comment

Anita Mayr

Reviewed on January 15th, 2019

Anita Mayr

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2019 by Anita Mayr

Darren helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Darren, everything was handled in a friendly and most professional manner from beginning to end. His knowledge and expertise led to a smooth conclusion with all parties satisfied, and I look forward to working with him again. I highly recommend him and his team! Anita Mayr
Comment

Melissa O'Shell

Reviewed on December 28th, 2018

Melissa O'Shell

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018 by Melissa O'Shell

Darren helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5

I had a wonderful experience with Darren as my real estate agent. He was always prompt to answer questions via phone calls, emails, or texts. I found Darren to be very knowledgeable, kind, and trustworthy. I highly reccommend Darren to anyone who is looking for an agent who will give their all to ensure the entire buying or selling process is a positive one.

Comment

Ditto Homeowner

Reviewed on September 21st, 2018

Ditto Homeowner

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by Ditto Homeowner

Darren helped us sell in September, 2018
4.54
out of 5

Very professional, great communication skills, knows market very well.
I am pleased to recommend Darren to anyone seeking to sell a property. Darren guided me well through the entire listing process and recommended the best asking price.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9