Darren Day Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 39 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (39)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Ditto Homeowner

Reviewed on September 21st, 2018

Ditto Homeowner

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by Ditto Homeowner

Darren helped us sell in September, 2018
4.54
out of 5

Very professional, great communication skills, knows market very well.
I am pleased to recommend Darren to anyone seeking to sell a property. Darren guided me well through the entire listing process and recommended the best asking price.

Comment

Beth Futcher

Reviewed on September 9th, 2018

Beth Futcher

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2018 by Beth Futcher

Darren helped us sell in July, 2018
4.8
out of 5
Darren is an excellent realtor. He sold a previouus property quickly and and we were extremely happy with the outcome in that situation. This time was no different. Our property was unique and Darren and his team were extremely helpful hardworking and diligent throughout the deealings with potential buyers and us. They were in contact often and gave us as much notice as possible for showings. Once a deal was reached they remainded in touch till closure. I would not hesitate to recommend Darren and the Day team to anyone selling or buying. He understands the market and his apprasial of our property was accurate and we enjoyed a perfect outcome.
Comment

Sandra Kneale

Reviewed on June 26th, 2018

Sandra Kneale

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Sandra Kneale

Darren helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Saanichton


Emma was very helpful and professional. She was clear about the process, and provided us with convenient appointments as we had to come in from out of town. She answered all our questions about the property and the process, and helped us with paperwork and made excellent suggestions. I strongly recommend her realtor expertise and ethics.
We are extremely happy with the outcome. Emma realized it was more than just the purchase of a house, but the start of a home.

Comment

Sandra Kneale

Reviewed on June 25th, 2018

Sandra Kneale

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018 by Sandra Kneale

Darren helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Saanichton


Emma Dixon-Will was our real estate agent for the purchase of our new home. We were pretty much first time home buyers and she was very knowledgeable and professional. She told us about the neighbourhood, aspects of the property, and guided us with clear information about the process. Paperwork was carefully prepared, our appointments accommodated (we had to travel from out of town), and she had helpful suggestions for our consideration which we appreciated. Emma was also very personable, taking an interest in our goals in relocating to a new area. We deeply appreciated the successful purchase, and all our agent's efforts on our behalf.

Comment

Melissa O'Shell

Reviewed on February 11th, 2018

Melissa O'Shell

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2018 by Melissa O'Shell

Darren helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5

It was an absolute pleasure working with Darren!! In this market, one needs to react very quickly when a desirable property becomes available. In my case, a new home became available one evening and within a few hours there was already great interest in it. Darren reacted immediately and coordinated with the seller's real-estate agent and arranged for me to view the property at 9am the following morning. Because of the increasingly growing interest in the property, Darren and his team immediately assembled the necessary documents and sent them to the seller's agent (all the while keeping in close contact with the seller's agent via telephone.) In the end, because Darren reacted so quickly, efficiently, and with great determination, he was able to close the deal by 12pm that same day!! If it wasn't for Darren and the incredible love and dedication he has for his job, I would not have gotten such a beautiful new home. Many many thanks to you Darren!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8