Darren Day Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 51 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (49)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Michael Bell

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2020

Michael Bell

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2020 by Michael Bell

Darren helped us sell in June, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Can’t say a negative thing about the services provided by Darren, We used him 18 years ago and I can say he hasn’t lost a step. We had showings almost everyday until our house sold for more than asking price, very impressive during a pandemic. If you want to sell your house quickly and for a good price you can’t go wrong with Darren.

Barb Gallup

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Barb  Gallup

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Barb Gallup

Darren helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5


Darren has been fantastic and i would highly recommend him for any real estate needs. He is attentive and very knowledgeable. Thank you Darren for making our sale and purchase so easy.

Alison Gray

Reviewed on May 5th, 2020

Alison Gray

Reviewed on May 5, 2020 by Alison Gray

Darren helped us buy in April, 2020
4.97
out of 5
Darren worked very successfully to help us both sell my parents home and purchase a condo for them to move into. As my parents are seniors, we wanted them to have as little stress as possible. He answered their questions and always returned their calls promptly with a lot of patience and professionalism. We asked Darren to leave the finer details of sale/purchase to myself even though this meant communicating at a distance as we live in another province. I would not hesitate to both recommend and use Darren's services again. He knew the market as I would expect. But, real estate is also about building relationships, managing expectations, looking after a client's interests, and being there to help with all the big and little details. He was able to calm any fears and ensure decisions were made that were sound. Darren must be in the top 5% of real estate agents! He will look after your interests and provide great advice along the way.

Kellie Hudson

Reviewed on April 6th, 2020

Kellie Hudson

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2020 by Kellie Hudson

Darren helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
During the chaos and uncertainty of COVID-19, Darren Day secured us an offer in two days, and then guided us through a difficult, stressful waiting period as our buyer struggled with the rapidly shifting landscape of real estate financing due to the worldwide pandemic. Darren was calm, knowledgeable, responsive. His extensive experience and expertise were invaluable to us as he navigated our sale through extremely stormy waters. Thank you Darren! We appreciate it.

Marcel & Maja Waelti

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2019

Marcel & Maja Waelti

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2019 by Marcel & Maja Waelti

Darren helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Darren was very professional. As first time home sellers, we were amazed how fast our house sold. We highly recommend Darren to anyone seeking to sell their house. It was a pleasure to work with you Darren. Thank you very much.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11