Ari Zadegan Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (27)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Linda Todorovski

Reviewed on October 19th, 2020

Linda Todorovski

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2020 by Linda Todorovski

Ari helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Ari made both my sale and purchase go smoothly. She’s very knowledgable on location, builders, amenities and most importantly on the market. Even during this unprecedented time with Covid, she was able to make sound predictions that helped me with both my sale and purchase. I trust her opinions and skills and it ultimately allowed me to find and afford my dream home.

Reza Nik

Reviewed on July 15th, 2020

Reza Nik

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2020 by Reza Nik

Ari helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5

Ari was highly knowledgeable, and compassionate in making sure we find the home we've been dreaming about. She opened our eyes to new possibilities and walked us through the whole process quite clearly. We would highly recommend her to anyone! We really enjoyed working with her.

Sara Bakzadeh

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Sara Bakzadeh

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Sara Bakzadeh

Ari helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
I enjoyed working with Ari , She’s super professional and reliable. Know the market trends well , smart negotiator and best knowledge of guidelines . Highly recommended. Thanks

Roder Kondakciu

Reviewed on January 28th, 2020

Roder Kondakciu

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2020 by Roder Kondakciu

Ari helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
I was introduced to Ari through my realtor who had exceptional words to say about her. I took a leap of faith and decided to reach out to Ari and asked her to handle my assignment sale. Her network is unreal and her determination to close a transaction is the best I have seen in this business (and I have worked with a lot of realtors so far). I was at risk of losing everything, all my hard earn money and my deposit by cutting it very close to the closing date and while I was stressing out, Ari was smiling. She is always one step ahead of everyone and will work her butt off for her clients. I am very happy to have crossed paths with her and looking forward to more future business together. Chances are Ari is better than your current agent. Trust me ;)

Zack Korn

Reviewed on December 9th, 2019

Zack Korn

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2019 by Zack Korn

Ari helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5
I've had a great time working with Ari. Always professional with quick, helpful responses. I have recommended her to personal friends and business partners. A fantastic person to work with.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6