Ari Zadegan Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (19)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Ali Ghasempour

Reviewed on October 11th, 2019

Ali Ghasempour

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2019 by Ali Ghasempour

Ari helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
The concrete definition of Right Time, Right Place and Right Person is all about my experience in the nerve racking process of selling my house! The competency level of my Agent and her coworkers was exceptional. Their vast knowledge of the market in addition to their professional skills helped me to go thorough the whole process very confident, and sell our house over asking price!
Comment

Fiona S

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

Fiona S

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by Fiona S

Ari helped us buy in July, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Ari is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what she is doing. My husband and I are newly wed and wanted to buy a townhouse but we don’t have much knowledge on real estate. She shows up on all of the home viewing and giving us advices on how to choose the right house for us. Ari was very patience explaining everything step by step or what we should expect. She also helped selling our condo (less than a month) and the sold price was more than what we expected! Buying or selling real estate can be very stressful. Ari is quick to respond to everything. This helps ease out our anxiety so much. Definitely would recommend her to everyone!
Comment

Pawel Anozy

Reviewed on July 28th, 2019

Pawel Anozy

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2019 by Pawel Anozy

Ari helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
I had been considering buying a condo apartment as an investment. Having minimal knowledge in dealing with real estate, I needed a lot of information to understand current market opportunities, trends and rules. During our first meeting, Ari spent a long time with me. Close to 2 hours, on a Saturday. During the conversation she demonstrated high professionalism and deep knowledge and understanding of all aspects of real estate market, including legal. She did not put any pressure on me to buy any particular property – just explained pros and cons of different investment strategies. I left the meeting with high confidence in Ari guiding me to the best real estate investment matching my needs. After I’ve made my choice and decision to buy, Ari was very efficient in organizing everything that needed to be done to complete the deal. She was literally a phone call/text message away, willing to help. It was amazing how quickly she would get back to me when I needed assistance. She spent considerable amount of time going through the legal analysis of the contract, translating all to English and pointing which clauses might affect me and how and which did not apply. That was very helpful. I’m looking forward to work with Ari throughout the development completion of the property I bought. Also hoping to extend our relationship to next investment opportunities in the future.
Comment

Mostafa Saeidi

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Mostafa Saeidi

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Mostafa Saeidi

Ari helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
She was very calm, caring,dedicated and professional about the buy of my house and her mortgage team is amazing.She made the entire process very easy as she took the time to understand my needs and how best to meet them. It is very easy for us to give a glowing personal referral to anyone thinking about using her services in the near future.
Comment

Ali Hosseinian

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Ali Hosseinian

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Ali Hosseinian

Ari helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5

My experience with Ari Zadegan was absolutely great. Lots of excitement for me and considerable effort by Ari and her team ended my up to a perfect purchase as an investment property. I have been working with so many agents but this team are entirely different. So caring, professenal and honest. Feels like they are your partner.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4