Ari Zadegan Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (25)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Sara Bakzadeh

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Sara Bakzadeh

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Sara Bakzadeh

Ari helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
I enjoyed working with Ari , She’s super professional and reliable. Know the market trends well , smart negotiator and best knowledge of guidelines . Highly recommended. Thanks
Comment

Roder Kondakciu

Reviewed on January 28th, 2020

Roder Kondakciu

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2020 by Roder Kondakciu

Ari helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
I was introduced to Ari through my realtor who had exceptional words to say about her. I took a leap of faith and decided to reach out to Ari and asked her to handle my assignment sale. Her network is unreal and her determination to close a transaction is the best I have seen in this business (and I have worked with a lot of realtors so far). I was at risk of losing everything, all my hard earn money and my deposit by cutting it very close to the closing date and while I was stressing out, Ari was smiling. She is always one step ahead of everyone and will work her butt off for her clients. I am very happy to have crossed paths with her and looking forward to more future business together. Chances are Ari is better than your current agent. Trust me ;)
Comment

Zack Korn

Reviewed on December 9th, 2019

Zack Korn

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2019 by Zack Korn

Ari helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5
I've had a great time working with Ari. Always professional with quick, helpful responses. I have recommended her to personal friends and business partners. A fantastic person to work with.
Comment

George Kaldis

Reviewed on November 15th, 2019

George Kaldis

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2019 by George Kaldis

Ari helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
The agents were up front and insightful, answered all questions, and were able to assist me when things were difficult. They gave me a breadth of knowledge, giving me the ability to purchase a quality property.
Comment

Phil Atrill

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Phil Atrill

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Phil Atrill

Ari helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure to work with Ari Zadegan in our condo search. She quickly demonstrated very deep knowledge of the condo pre-construction, assignment and resale marketplaces. Although a condo purchase was our focus, we also learned of her expertise in the broader residential and commercial markets - and we fully expect to engage her services when we put our commercial property on the market. We also plan to use her to find a tenant for one of our residential properties. Her extensive network of colleagues (e.g. lawyers, financers, renovators, etc.) also adds considerable value to hiring her as a representative. In many ways, Ari provides a 'one stop solution' for both buyers and sellers - making the entire process as seamless as possible. We found Ari to be... - extremely professional - honest and highly ethical - exceptionally responsive - empathetic to our wants and needs - both during the search process and after our purchase - patient - highly knowledgeable about the market - well connected, and - a strong negotiator who arms herself with relevant data We recommend Ari unreservedly. Phil & Maggie
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6