Reed Allen Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 61 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (61)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Igor Karapas

Reviewed on November 18th, 2020

Igor Karapas

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2020 by Igor Karapas

Reed helped us buy in September, 2020
4.9
out of 5
As we first arrived to Ottawa area, we were not aware about specifics of buying home. It is obviously different than in area we currently live. We were very fortunate to choose Reed as our agent. Reed was always responsive to our requests and every time we required his help. His recommendations were helpful and in the end - productive. We thank Reed for helping us with purchasing our home, and will recommend him in future.

Joseph Reid

Reviewed on September 18th, 2020

Joseph Reid

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2020 by Joseph Reid

Reed helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: ontario, canada
Reed was fantastic! We were buying our first home and were intimidated by the process, but Reed made it so easy and pleasant. He properly prepared us for seeing homes and making offers and we only had to offer on 2 houses before we got one perfect for us! His knowledge of the local market, professionalism, and experience were invaluable throughout the process of finding our home. I recommend Reed to anyone looking for a home and plan to work with him again in the future.

Ghizlane EL BOUSTANI

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2020

Ghizlane EL BOUSTANI

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2020 by Ghizlane EL BOUSTANI

Reed helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: K2K 1E2
Reed is a world class professional , he supported me during the Covid period to find our first house , he is persevering , close to his clients needs and particular requests , optimistic and takes care of all the little details. I was lucky to have him , very knowledgeable always available and supportive . I highly recommend him .

Shelly Riesebos

Reviewed on August 21st, 2020

Shelly Riesebos

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2020 by Shelly Riesebos

Reed helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada

Reed was a fantastic agent. As first time home buyers we weren't really familiar with the whole process but Reed explained everything to us in detail along the way which took a lot of the anxiety out of it. He was very knowledgeable and responsive. All around a great experience, highly recommend him!

Habib Johnson

Reviewed on August 10th, 2020

Habib Johnson

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2020 by Habib Johnson

Reed helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Reed made our house hunting experience so easy! After we found the home we wanted, Reed set us up with an inspector, lawyers, mortgage broker and all other services we needed before our closing date. Reed was professional and efficient throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Reed for anyone who plans to buy or sell their home. Thank you for everything Reed!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13