Reed Allen Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 60 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (59)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Joseph Reid

Reviewed on September 18th, 2020

Joseph Reid

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2020 by Joseph Reid

Reed helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Reed was fantastic! We were buying our first home and were intimidated by the process, but Reed made it so easy and pleasant. He properly prepared us for seeing homes and making offers and we only had to offer on 2 houses before we got one perfect for us! His knowledge of the local market, professionalism, and experience were invaluable throughout the process of finding our home. I recommend Reed to anyone looking for a home and plan to work with him again in the future.

Ghizlane EL BOUSTANI

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2020

Ghizlane EL BOUSTANI

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2020 by Ghizlane EL BOUSTANI

Reed helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Reed is a world class professional , he supported me during the Covid period to find our first house , he is persevering , close to his clients needs and particular requests , optimistic and takes care of all the little details. I was lucky to have him , very knowledgeable always available and supportive . I highly recommend him .

Shelly Riesebos

Reviewed on August 21st, 2020

Shelly Riesebos

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2020 by Shelly Riesebos

Reed helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5

Reed was a fantastic agent. As first time home buyers we weren't really familiar with the whole process but Reed explained everything to us in detail along the way which took a lot of the anxiety out of it. He was very knowledgeable and responsive. All around a great experience, highly recommend him!

Habib Johnson

Reviewed on August 10th, 2020

Habib Johnson

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2020 by Habib Johnson

Reed helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Reed made our house hunting experience so easy! After we found the home we wanted, Reed set us up with an inspector, lawyers, mortgage broker and all other services we needed before our closing date. Reed was professional and efficient throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Reed for anyone who plans to buy or sell their home. Thank you for everything Reed!

Shaliza Mohammed

Reviewed on July 28th, 2020

Shaliza Mohammed

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2020 by Shaliza Mohammed

Reed helped us buy in June, 2020
4.86
out of 5
It has been a great experience working with Reed. He was friendly but professional and kept us up to date during the whole buying process. Reed was always there to answer all our questions. I would definitely recommend Reed as a real estate agent.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12