Team Claude Real Estate Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 4% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Jamie Mullan

Reviewed on April 4th, 2021

Jamie Mullan

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2021 by Jamie Mullan

Team Claude helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

The experience of buying and selling with Claude was great. We enjoyed working with him as he was both knowledgable and engaging. Overall we felt that he treated us like we were more than clients. He cared about our needs as buyers and sellers and he made sure that all of our concerns were a priority. We would recommend Claude to all of our friends and family.

Alex T.

Reviewed on October 5th, 2020

Alex T.

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2020 by Alex T.

Team Claude helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey, V3R8A3
Claude is a seasoned veteran who knows the area (Surrey/Guildford) and the market extremely well. He guided us through the process of selling our property, counseled us on the strength/quality of offers and kept the entire process firmly on track. Claude also raised important considerations and provided valuable recommendations. We had worked with Claude before and would definitely rely on his services again!

Felisha Matthew

Reviewed on September 15th, 2020

Felisha Matthew

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by Felisha Matthew

Team Claude helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Claude is amazing! I highly recommend him! Extremely knowledgeable, patient, and skilled at negotiation. He went above and beyond to make this deal happen. Can’t thank him and his team enough!

Hanosh Dubash

Reviewed on April 27th, 2020

Hanosh Dubash

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2020 by Hanosh Dubash

Team Claude helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have had the pleasure of purchasing 2 homes from Claude and his team over the past 17 years. You know from the moment you meet him ... that he is the best real estate agent to represent you in finding or selling your home. Always a pleasure having you represent me. I'm so happy to have found my dream home. Regards, Hanosh Dubash

Terry & Sherryl Gilbert

Reviewed on January 27th, 2020

Terry & Sherryl Gilbert

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2020 by Terry & Sherryl Gilbert

Team Claude helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Surrey, BC


Claude exhibited professionalism in his appearance, attitude & explanations when working with him. He was aware of the area, the market & trends. He explained what each of our rolls were. He negotiations were quick & decisive. I would recommend Team Claude for any purchase or sale.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5