Team Claude Real Estate Reviews

4.78 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 6% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Sheila & Scott Coburn COBURN

Reviewed on January 17th, 2020

Sheila & Scott Coburn COBURN

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020 by Sheila & Scott Coburn COBURN

Team Claude helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

we have used Claude as our Real Estate agent for nearly 30 years.
He loves what he does and he loves his clients. He is committed and seems to always be available. His interest in what we are buying or in what price we are seeking when we sell is well researched, thorough, and he has always met our goals.
His experience and his understanding of the impact of the changing demographics in a neighbourhood is a strong asset to any buyer or seller.
We often keep tabs on the market conditions and call Claude just to talk about the market from time to time. He is always available.

Our son has also engaged Claude as he set out to buy his first and now second home.
Claude has a keen way of ensuring you don't get caught up in the staged presentation of a home and that your decision to purchase is based on his strong knowledge of what you are really buying. We saw this with our son's recent purchase.
In one property, Claude suspected things were not as they seemed and in a separate room, called the selling agent out on the truthfulness of the home that was being considered.

We have a tremendous level of trust and respect for Claude.

Thank you Claude

Comment

Mark Coburn

Reviewed on December 4th, 2019

Mark Coburn

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2019 by Mark Coburn

Team Claude helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Claude was awesome. He helped us buy our beautiful new home! I would definately use claude again. He genuinely cared about getting us in a home with all the features we were looking for! Not to mention he was prompt with responses and quick to provide any information we were looking for. He has been a fantastic realtor in our area for a long time. He saved us tens of thousands of dollars on our home. He carried my brother and I through my parents first home purchase back in the 90's just so my parents could take the time they needed to make the right decision. Now he has helped me buy my home and I couldnt be happier! for how much technology has changed since then, I feel like claude hasn't missed a beat! I will definately be using Claude in the future!
Comment

Dave & Sue Foster

Reviewed on August 9th, 2019

Dave & Sue Foster

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2019 by Dave & Sue Foster

Team Claude helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Total professional service. His years of experience was invaluable and greatly assisted the descision making process. The added value service includes professional staging, professional pictures and video, professional marketing materials and a planned sales strategy that worked. Highly recommended. Five star plus professional.
Comment

Lillian Hale

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Lillian Hale

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Lillian Hale

Team Claude helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Very professional and knowledgeable. Claude was very helpful and i am very pleased with the way he handled e everything for me.Would highly recommend Claude and his team

Comment

Jane Wiliams

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Jane Wiliams

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Jane Wiliams

Team Claude helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I was very happy with my dealings with Claude.He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He even sent his daughter over one day to help with packing. Would highly recommend Claude to anyone needing to buy or sell
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4