Team Claude Real Estate Reviews

4.74 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 93% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 7% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Lillian Hale

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Lillian Hale

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Lillian Hale

Team Claude helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5


Very professional and knowledgeable. Claude was very helpful and i am very pleased with the way he handled e everything for me.Would highly recommend Claude and his team

Comment

Jane Wiliams

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Jane Wiliams

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Jane Wiliams

Team Claude helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
I was very happy with my dealings with Claude.He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He even sent his daughter over one day to help with packing. Would highly recommend Claude to anyone needing to buy or sell
Comment

K. Black

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

K. Black

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by K. Black

Team Claude helped us buy and sell in March, 2017
5
out of 5

Claude and his team have helped us with the purchase and sale of our residences on three separate occasions. He is always on top of the market trends and has been able to secure selling and purchase prices that matched or exceeded our expectations. His calm demeanour and thorough knowledge of real estate make the adventure of selling and buying a home a relaxing endeavour. I know that if we ever plan to sell our current residence I will be going back to Claude. I would not hesitate to recommend Claude to anyone at any time. Than you Claude for all your help in the past.

Comment

Rick Duchesne

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Rick Duchesne

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Rick Duchesne

Team Claude helped us buy and sell in June, 2015
5
out of 5

A genuine human being. Just looks out for your best interest and aims to please. I employed anyone in the lower mainland to use Claude. You will not be disappointed A great realtor and a great person.

Comment

Roger Boily

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Roger Boily

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Roger Boily

Team Claude helped us buy and sell in October, 2011
5
out of 5

Claude sold our house 16 years ago and helped us with our purchase of our new townhouse. Had absolutely no problems at all. Then helped with the purchase of a townhouse for my mother in law and the sold it for her 8 years later. Nothing but pure professionalism at all times but like a true friend helping us. Would always use Claude

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3