Ferris Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Mark Lauder

Reviewed on November 28th, 2020

Mark  Lauder

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2020 by Mark Lauder

Ferris helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5

Agent made buying painless. Everything was done as we expected. Very good about  listening to our needs what we wanted to spend . Will work with this agent again

Narda Lauder

Reviewed on November 28th, 2020

Narda Lauder

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2020 by Narda Lauder

Ferris helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5

Agent was with us every step of the way answering all our questions we had . Would differently recommend this agent to friends and family . Had no stress selling our home

Jennifer Ferguson

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2020

Jennifer Ferguson

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2020 by Jennifer Ferguson

Ferris helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Andre and Jason were outstanding Realestate agents! Andre made us feel very comfortable right from the start of the buying and selling process. He was very knowledgable and patient with us. Andre knew a lot about the area we were looking to buy in and that made our experience so much easier. When it came time to prepare our home for sale he even came over and helped us move some things out of the house and into the garage, above and beyond anything we would have expected from our Realestate agent. Jason was always there to help out too, and we felt that he knew about our journey as much as Andre did. Andre helped us sell our home for more than we had hoped for, and helped us get our new home for the price we were most comfortable with. If we ever need to move again Andre and the Ferris Group will be the first ones to know. We highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell :)

Kate S.

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2020

Kate S.

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2020 by Kate S.

Ferris helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Andre helped us go through the home buying process. He's very knowledgeable in the real estate industry, especially in the Durham Region. He was responsive, reliable, and thorough. These qualities gave us peace of mind when hunting for our home in a seller market. His customer service has been top-notch. After the closing date, he still provided us helpful information about the contractors, neighborhood, etc.

lisa Buckland

Reviewed on October 12th, 2020

lisa Buckland

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2020 by lisa Buckland

Ferris helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Oshawa, ON
I was expecting the recent sale of my house during Covid to be stressful and difficult, however Andre's expertise and guidance made the whole process seamless. He far exceeded any expectations I had with over 79 bookings and a unconditional firm offer over asking. His marketing strategy was brilliant and definitely brought far more potential buyers then I could ever have expected. I highly recommend Andre and his brother Jason, as they truly care about their clients and always have your best interests in mind. Thank you to the Ferris Brothers for all that you have done for me and my family.

Hi Lisa. I'm really excited to hear you love your new house. I'm sure you're spending a lot of time at the park. Thank you so much for the review!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9