Ferris Brothers Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (38)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

lisa Buckland

Reviewed on October 12th, 2020

lisa Buckland

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2020 by lisa Buckland

Ferris helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: DREW ST
I was expecting the recent sale of my house during Covid to be stressful and difficult, however Andre's expertise and guidance made the whole process seamless. He far exceeded any expectations I had with over 79 bookings and a unconditional firm offer over asking. His marketing strategy was brilliant and definitely brought far more potential buyers then I could ever have expected. I highly recommend Andre and his brother Jason, as they truly care about their clients and always have your best interests in mind. Thank you to the Ferris Brothers for all that you have done for me and my family.

John Chaplin

Reviewed on August 18th, 2020

John Chaplin

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2020 by John Chaplin

Ferris helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: L1K 2G9


We bought our new house at 1001 Attersley Cr. this summer with the Ferris brothers with Keller Williams realtors . Andre and his brother Jason were very good at identifying properties of interest for us to view in what was a very difficult market to navigate . Through their guidance we eventually found our new home and very quickly turned around and had us staged with pictures and ended up having 79 showings over 6 days with a condition free offer approx 60 k above asking ! I would highly recommend Andre & Jason as they made a stressful situation very easy and seamless. Thank you Ferris brothers !

Yeo-Hoon Bae

Reviewed on August 18th, 2020

Yeo-Hoon Bae

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2020 by Yeo-Hoon Bae

Ferris helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada
Our experience selling our house with Jason (Ferris) was extremely pleasant. His attitude of selling our house was as if it was his own - maximizing our returns with least amount of work needed from us whenever possible. We had to push back our sell date due to COVID, and he continued to work with us in a kind manner. He is prompt in responses and all of his referral services worked out great! I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to sell their properties.

Stephan B

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2020

Stephan B

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2020 by Stephan B

Ferris helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
My wife and I were looking to sell our house and found the Ferris Brothers on this website. We were first time sellers and had no clue about the process. From our initial meeting with Andre, we were blown away by his presentation, professionalism and knowledge. He was able to break down the process into simple steps. Staging and marketing costs were covered, which showed us how dedicated they were to getting us the best price for our house. His team is remarkable and transformed our house into the best it has ever looked. Andre was always readily available to answer any questions and his advice was one of the key factors as to why we had so many prospective buyers on Day 1 & 2. Our house was sold at the end of day 2; 45K over-asking!!! The Ferris Brothers really helped us hit a home run and exceeded all of our expectations. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house in the Durham Region.

JP LePage

Reviewed on February 1st, 2020

JP LePage

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2020 by JP LePage

Ferris helped us buy in May, 2016
5
out of 5
The Ferris Brothers are awesome. They know everything there is to know about the market, the neighborhoods, comparatives and marketing. They were always willing to go the extra mile to be sure we were happy with our purchase. They continue supporting our questions and requests long after the purchase has been made. I wouldn't use anyone else. Great agents and great people!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8