Ferris Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (43)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Supreet R

Reviewed on April 26th, 2021

Supreet R

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2021 by Supreet R

Ferris helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: Pickering
Andre helped my husband and I buy our first home. Andre was knowledgable about properties in the Durham region and upfront about what to expect in today’s real estate market.He kept our budget in mind and never pressured us to go for a property that we didn’t really like.He was able to answer all of our questions and was patient with us throughout the process. Andre was very flexible and was able to book showings to match our schedule. He was very prompt and replied back in a timely fashion, he’s literally just a phone call away.He was able to negotiate us a good price for our house even during a pandemic.It was a pleasure working with Andre and we would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Thank you Supreet! I'm so happy for you both and I really enjoyed working with you to help you find your first home! Enjoy Durham Region!

Mark Lauder

Reviewed on November 28th, 2020

Mark  Lauder

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2020 by Mark Lauder

Ferris helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Bowmanville

Agent made buying painless. Everything was done as we expected. Very good about  listening to our needs what we wanted to spend . Will work with this agent again

Narda Lauder

Reviewed on November 28th, 2020

Narda Lauder

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2020 by Narda Lauder

Ferris helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Whitby

Agent was with us every step of the way answering all our questions we had . Would differently recommend this agent to friends and family . Had no stress selling our home

Jennifer Ferguson

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2020

Jennifer Ferguson

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2020 by Jennifer Ferguson

Ferris helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Whitby
Andre and Jason were outstanding Realestate agents! Andre made us feel very comfortable right from the start of the buying and selling process. He was very knowledgable and patient with us. Andre knew a lot about the area we were looking to buy in and that made our experience so much easier. When it came time to prepare our home for sale he even came over and helped us move some things out of the house and into the garage, above and beyond anything we would have expected from our Realestate agent. Jason was always there to help out too, and we felt that he knew about our journey as much as Andre did. Andre helped us sell our home for more than we had hoped for, and helped us get our new home for the price we were most comfortable with. If we ever need to move again Andre and the Ferris Group will be the first ones to know. We highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell :)

Kate S.

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2020

Kate S.

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2020 by Kate S.

Ferris helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Whitby
Andre helped us go through the home buying process. He's very knowledgeable in the real estate industry, especially in the Durham Region. He was responsive, reliable, and thorough. These qualities gave us peace of mind when hunting for our home in a seller market. His customer service has been top-notch. After the closing date, he still provided us helpful information about the contractors, neighborhood, etc.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9