Denise Brown Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Mark Orrico

Reviewed on December 7th, 2020

Mark Orrico

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2020 by Mark Orrico

Denise helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
The performance of Denise and her office was exceptional, especially considering the added difficulty with a transaction dealing with a non-resident party and constraints of Covid-19. She was able to provide the necessary local knowledge of the market, put together a very complete marketing program and was always available to reply to inquiries. She was able to put us together with a very qualified interior designer, contractor and attorney. Combined it made for a virtual seamless and timely transaction. She is definitely someone I would recommend to anyone buying or selling in the Whistler area.

Brian Farrell

Reviewed on November 12th, 2020

Brian Farrell

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 by Brian Farrell

Denise helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Denise is the consummate professional. She is open, honest, and quick to respond. Highly recommended! I truly appreciate her no-nonsense approach and knowledge of the market.

Gabriele Gnuechtel

Reviewed on October 18th, 2020

Gabriele Gnuechtel

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2020 by Gabriele Gnuechtel

Denise helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have know Denise for many years thru our search for that diamond in the rough. Denise is there for you to answer any questions, search for what you are looking for and has great follow up. We would recommend Team Denise for any of your real estate endeavors. Thank you Denise for being there. Mike & Gabriele 10/2020

Richard Haan

Reviewed on October 16th, 2020

Richard Haan

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 by Richard Haan

Denise helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Box 127788
My wife and I have followed the Whistler real estate market for many years through Denise. Her newsletters and market updates are crisp and informative. Her videos are fun to watch. I very much appreciate the consistent professionalism and sincerity that come through in all of her correspondence. Though I have never met Denise in person, I feel as though I have known her for years. She is an excellent realtor and I would (and have) recommend(ed) her to anyone that wants a highly skilled and knowledgeable realtor for the Whistler area. Richard Haan Abu Dhabi UAE

Mike and Anne MURPHY

Reviewed on October 13th, 2020

Mike and Anne MURPHY

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2020 by Mike and Anne MURPHY

Denise helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Whistler Village
Denise (and her team) have kept us informed of market values over the years and when it became time to sell our investment property in Whistler she was our obvious choice as an agent. Denise exceeded all expectations with her professionalism, knowledge of the market and her contactability. We had a very marketable product and she guided us through the selling process in a friendly and professional manner, and was able to deal with an unreasonable and demanding buyer with diplomacy but firmness on our behalf. Having previously sold property in Whistler through another agent, when we sell our remaining property there we will certainly use Denise as our agent.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6