Denise Brown Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Jan Skollsberg

Reviewed on January 19th, 2021

Jan Skollsberg

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021 by Jan Skollsberg

Denise helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Whistler Cay Heights Townhome

It was a pleasure working with Denise. She had kept me informed about the real estate development over the last 15 years or so. She was the obvious choice when it came to selling our property. Together with Deb Lacroix she helped us renovate the property to sell. I strongly recommend Denise to sell any property in the Whistler area. And Lacroix design to take care of all renovations needed. Our unit was rented for 8 years and needed a total renovation. Done great.

Mark Orrico

Reviewed on December 7th, 2020

Mark Orrico

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2020 by Mark Orrico

Denise helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Whistler Cay Heights Chalet
The performance of Denise and her office was exceptional, especially considering the added difficulty with a transaction dealing with a non-resident party and constraints of Covid-19. She was able to provide the necessary local knowledge of the market, put together a very complete marketing program and was always available to reply to inquiries. She was able to put us together with a very qualified interior designer, contractor and attorney. Combined it made for a virtual seamless and timely transaction. She is definitely someone I would recommend to anyone buying or selling in the Whistler area.

Brian Farrell

Reviewed on November 12th, 2020

Brian Farrell

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 by Brian Farrell

Denise helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Denise is the consummate professional. She is open, honest, and quick to respond. Highly recommended! I truly appreciate her no-nonsense approach and knowledge of the market.

Gabriele Gnuechtel

Reviewed on October 18th, 2020

Gabriele Gnuechtel

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2020 by Gabriele Gnuechtel

Denise helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have know Denise for many years thru our search for that diamond in the rough. Denise is there for you to answer any questions, search for what you are looking for and has great follow up. We would recommend Team Denise for any of your real estate endeavors. Thank you Denise for being there. Mike & Gabriele 10/2020

Richard Haan

Reviewed on October 16th, 2020

Richard Haan

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 by Richard Haan

Denise helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Box 127788
My wife and I have followed the Whistler real estate market for many years through Denise. Her newsletters and market updates are crisp and informative. Her videos are fun to watch. I very much appreciate the consistent professionalism and sincerity that come through in all of her correspondence. Though I have never met Denise in person, I feel as though I have known her for years. She is an excellent realtor and I would (and have) recommend(ed) her to anyone that wants a highly skilled and knowledgeable realtor for the Whistler area. Richard Haan Abu Dhabi UAE
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7