Teresa Hall Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Darrell Opper

Reviewed on July 12th, 2019

Darrell Opper

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2019 by Darrell Opper

Teresa helped us buy and sell in September, 2016
5
out of 5

Teresa has represented me in 6 transactions in the purchase and sale of real estate. I have found her both knowledgeable and highly ethical and a consummate professional otherwise I would not have had her represent me a half dozen times!

Darrell Opper

Comment

Suzanne MacKinnon

Reviewed on April 26th, 2019

Suzanne MacKinnon

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019 by Suzanne MacKinnon

Teresa helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
I spent considerable time with Teresa, and appreciated her combination of market knowledge, patience, empathy and straight talk. I can confirm she knows the whole Edmonton area well. Do not hesitate to reach out to Teresa, she can help you with this important and exciting transition.
Comment

Devin Dancocks

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

Devin Dancocks

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by Devin Dancocks

Teresa helped us buy and sell in March, 2017
4.46
out of 5
Teresa is seriously fantastic and I would not deal with anyone else in the Edmonton market.... She dealt with us in the reality of the market even though it may not have been something that we “wanted.” This is something that is truly valued at the end of the day! We love Teresa!
Comment

Mark Meier

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Mark  Meier

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Mark Meier

Teresa helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5


I have used Teresa multiple times on purchases and sales of properties throughout Edmonton and have been very happy with her services and knowledge

Comment

Ted and Jane Kinoshita

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Ted and Jane Kinoshita

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Ted and Jane Kinoshita

Teresa helped us buy in March, 2017
5
out of 5
Initially, we met Teresa Hall at an open house where we found her to be professional, open, informative and knowledgeable. We were comfortable with her straightforward comments and non aggressive approach. We then decided to have Teresa as our agent, although we had an existing agent for sale of our home. Teresa was skilled with problem solving ie. found us a reliable painter, solved plumbing concerns, cleaning issues, which seller paid for. She was excellent in negotiating the price on the purchase of our new home, exceeded expectations. Finally, Teresa was always positive, had a great sense of humour and optimistic when presented with challenges.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6