Teresa Hall Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Joe Smith Smith

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

Joe Smith Smith

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by Joe Smith Smith

Teresa helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5


Teresa was attentive to all our needs. Her staging recommendations contributed to the quick sale of our house. She responded accurately and in a timely fashion to all our request and priced our house perfectly for sale. She went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with both the sale of our house and with the process of selling it. I would not hesitate to recommend her services.

Comment

Grace Parker

Reviewed on February 6th, 2019

Grace Parker

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2019 by Grace Parker

Teresa helped us sell in October, 2017
4.6
out of 5
**** Teresa was friendly, supportive and took the time to explain things to my elderly mother. Mom was happy with everything Teresa did ****
Comment

Adam Turpin

Reviewed on February 6th, 2019

Adam Turpin

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2019 by Adam Turpin

Teresa helped us sell in June, 2018
4.5
out of 5
Our property was sold quickly and we were happy with the transaction. Communication was good. Timelines were maintained. Teresa helped us substantially when it came to the day of the move to keep a watchful eye and ensure the transaction occurred as smoothly as possible. Overall, a tricky transaction, handled smoothly.
Comment

Garry & Betty - Lou Coward

Reviewed on February 6th, 2019

Garry & Betty - Lou Coward

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2019 by Garry & Betty - Lou Coward

Teresa helped us buy and sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5
Teresa was outstanding and went above and beyond in every aspect of our transactions. We would highly recommend her. The video and pictures she provided were second to none.
Comment

Annie Lepage

Reviewed on February 4th, 2019

Annie Lepage

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2019 by Annie Lepage

Teresa helped us sell in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Teresa listen attentively to your needs and she acts right away to help with her outstanding marketing knowledge and her awareness of the housing market . She will bring in value your home to make it the most attractive. She has always the greatest ideas that you wouldn’t have thought yourself. Everybody needs her to make the difference in their goals. She is just awesome. Thank you Teresa it made the selling of my house so much more easier and fun.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5