Teresa Hall Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Syed Rakib

Reviewed on July 10th, 2017

Syed Rakib

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2017 by Syed Rakib

Teresa helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Blue Quill

Teresa made our house purchase experience so easy. She is a very hard working and committed professional. She maintained regular communication and called and received our call when she was on vacation in a foreign country. We bought our house within one month from searching to handover.

I am sure she is the best one you can ask for. She was helping us even after handover for finding the right technician to upgrade and maintain different appliances.

Comment

S.V. & B Sadler

Reviewed on April 28th, 2016

S.V. & B Sadler

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2016 by S.V. & B Sadler

Teresa helped us buy and sell in April, 2016
4.9
out of 5

Teresa is a professional and detailed realtor. She offers insight during your property sale and purchase and is able to be sure that all the details are correct and handled properly. She offers an added benefit of staging your home for sale that we have not experienced from any other realtor, as well as, creating a professional advertising campaign to attract the buyers in the market place. We have had numerous contracts with Teresa and she has always handled our business affairs as is they were her own. We highly recommend Teresa to you.

Comment

Chris Danchuk

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2016

Chris  Danchuk

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2016 by Chris Danchuk

Teresa helped us sell in May, 2013
4.56
out of 5

We found Teresa Hall to be very professional and informative. The market in our area was hard to assess and she offered insight into the process.

Comment

Sarah Klaszus

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2016

Sarah  Klaszus

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2016 by Sarah Klaszus

Teresa helped us buy in December, 2015
5
out of 5

I absolutely loved having Teresa as my real estate agent. It was my first time buying a house and she made the experience great for me! She was super patient with all of my questions, always made time to go see places and didn't seem to get frustrated with my lack of knowledge on house buying protocols. She kept me informed about what was going on once the offer on the house I wanted was put in and gave me contact information of home inspectors and lawyers and home insurers. I feel that she went above and beyond what I expected a real estate agent to do.

Comment

Thomas McDade

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2016

Thomas McDade

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2016 by Thomas McDade

Teresa helped us buy and sell in November, 2015
4.93
out of 5

Teresa is very professional. We had Teresa as a realtor when we bought our home, and then sold it years later. She was great to deal with - very on top of everything.

It is a pleasure working with Teresa.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3