Teresa Hall Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Kaylee Tookey

Reviewed on January 5th, 2020

Kaylee Tookey

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2020 by Kaylee Tookey

Teresa helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Teresa was wonderful!! She helped us find the perfect home within our budget. This was our very first home and she helped us narrow down what was most important to us in a home. Thank you Teresa for everything!!
Comment

Darrell Opper

Reviewed on July 12th, 2019

Darrell Opper

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2019 by Darrell Opper

Teresa helped us buy and sell in September, 2016
5
out of 5

Teresa has represented me in 6 transactions in the purchase and sale of real estate. I have found her both knowledgeable and highly ethical and a consummate professional otherwise I would not have had her represent me a half dozen times!

Darrell Opper

Comment

Suzanne MacKinnon

Reviewed on April 26th, 2019

Suzanne MacKinnon

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019 by Suzanne MacKinnon

Teresa helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
I spent considerable time with Teresa, and appreciated her combination of market knowledge, patience, empathy and straight talk. I can confirm she knows the whole Edmonton area well. Do not hesitate to reach out to Teresa, she can help you with this important and exciting transition.
Comment

Devin Dancocks

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

Devin Dancocks

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by Devin Dancocks

Teresa helped us buy and sell in March, 2017
4.46
out of 5
Teresa is seriously fantastic and I would not deal with anyone else in the Edmonton market.... She dealt with us in the reality of the market even though it may not have been something that we “wanted.” This is something that is truly valued at the end of the day! We love Teresa!
Comment

Mark Meier

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Mark  Meier

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Mark Meier

Teresa helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5


I have used Teresa multiple times on purchases and sales of properties throughout Edmonton and have been very happy with her services and knowledge

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6