Melody Kilbank Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 41 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (41)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Alyssia Hodgson

Reviewed on December 8th, 2020

Alyssia Hodgson

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2020 by Alyssia Hodgson

Melody helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Melody helped us with buying and selling our first home. She really took the time to make us feel comfortable and explain the process. We really value her advice.

Holly Stengel

Reviewed on November 12th, 2020

Holly Stengel

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 by Holly Stengel

Melody helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Professional, Resourceful, and Simply Amazing! I chose Melody Kilbank to sell a condo because she had helped our son find his home a few years ago. I already knew her to be a highly qualified realtor who will work with her clients whether they are buying or selling. Her best characteristic? She listens. She will give you her best advice based on her expertise; but first she always tries to understand where you coming from. She also tries to find win win solutions; especially when working through difficult and complex problems trying to sell a condo for a decent price in this strong buyers’ market. I recommend Melody Kilbank and would definitely use her services again when buying or selling a home in the Edmonton area.

Jeremy Webber

Reviewed on October 31st, 2020

Jeremy Webber

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2020 by Jeremy Webber

Melody helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
This was my first home buying experience and Melody made it exceptionally easy if not enjoyable for me. After a very thorough first meeting with her she was able to narrow down what I wanted and find me a home well within my budget in three short weeks. Wether your looking for your first home or your forever one I would highly recommend Melody. Looking forward to working with her again!

Errin White

Reviewed on October 29th, 2020

Errin White

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 by Errin White

Melody helped us buy in October, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Melody is a very knowledgeable agent that will help you through the process. Her PowerPoint presentation laid out the process in a clear and effective manner. We appreciated the information based approach.

Tamas Lukacs

Reviewed on August 26th, 2020

Tamas Lukacs

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2020 by Tamas Lukacs

Melody helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton, Alberta

It has been a pleasure to work with Melody. She has much experience and can answer just about any question you may have. She is patient and professional in her dealings. I would do business with her again and certainly recommend her to anyone seriously considering buying real estate.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9