Melody Kilbank Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (43)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Alan & Tammy Kilbank

Reviewed on April 7th, 2021

Alan & Tammy Kilbank

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2021 by Alan & Tammy Kilbank

Melody helped us buy in April, 2021
4.93
out of 5
Melody was very understanding of our needs and met all expectations. She walked us through all the steps in purchasing our new condo with kindness, confidence, professionalism, and knowledge. Melody was very quick to answer all our questions and provided all the information we needed. Everything went so smoothly! Thank you Melody!

Marlene M

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2021

Marlene M

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2021 by Marlene M

Melody helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
We are so appreciative of the knowledge, skill and resources Melody brought to the sale of our home. Her assessment of our home was accurate, her ability to advise for staging and her guidance were excellent - totally correct. Our home sold in 2 days due to her efficiency. Melody was always available with a quick response. Her professionalism, kindness and thorough awareness throughout our sale was superb. We would definitely recommend Melody as a realtor who can sell your home. Thanks!

Alyssia Hodgson

Reviewed on December 8th, 2020

Alyssia Hodgson

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2020 by Alyssia Hodgson

Melody helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Melody helped us with buying and selling our first home. She really took the time to make us feel comfortable and explain the process. We really value her advice.

Holly Stengel

Reviewed on November 12th, 2020

Holly Stengel

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 by Holly Stengel

Melody helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Professional, Resourceful, and Simply Amazing! I chose Melody Kilbank to sell a condo because she had helped our son find his home a few years ago. I already knew her to be a highly qualified realtor who will work with her clients whether they are buying or selling. Her best characteristic? She listens. She will give you her best advice based on her expertise; but first she always tries to understand where you coming from. She also tries to find win win solutions; especially when working through difficult and complex problems trying to sell a condo for a decent price in this strong buyers’ market. I recommend Melody Kilbank and would definitely use her services again when buying or selling a home in the Edmonton area.

Jeremy Webber

Reviewed on October 31st, 2020

Jeremy Webber

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2020 by Jeremy Webber

Melody helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
This was my first home buying experience and Melody made it exceptionally easy if not enjoyable for me. After a very thorough first meeting with her she was able to narrow down what I wanted and find me a home well within my budget in three short weeks. Wether your looking for your first home or your forever one I would highly recommend Melody. Looking forward to working with her again!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9