Melody Kilbank Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Bonnie Rycroft

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Bonnie Rycroft

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Bonnie Rycroft

Melody helped us buy in January, 2020
4.97
out of 5

Melody has been working for me re a condo purchase for the last 5 years as I transitioned from Toronto and through health issues. She put me on a real estate feed of properties for sale and updated the details of my needs over these years. On occasion she checked to see whether things were beginning to come together for me and when they were, she immediately booked and began showing properties. Even viewing a property and showing/commenting as she toured the condo. When I visited the city to look for myself, she had prepared all necessary documents in the event that I wished to make an offer, which I did. Since then she has walked me through all my questions, found information I needed and put me in contact with all services needed to finalize the purchase, make upgrades and move in. I would highly recommend this woman, she truly knows her business and understands her clients; she is fully confidential and works for her clients, giving good advice throughout.

Comment

John & Shirley Kolanchey

Reviewed on November 29th, 2019

John & Shirley Kolanchey

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2019 by John & Shirley Kolanchey

Melody helped us sell in November, 2019
4.79
out of 5
We found Melody Kilbank excellent throughout the whole selling process and results. She always kept us informed with what was required and her calm attitude was really appreciated.
Comment

Bob Blackwood

Reviewed on September 7th, 2019

Bob Blackwood

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2019 by Bob Blackwood

Melody helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Melody not only is friendly, professional and good looking ; but guided me though all the hoops that selling a home needs. The exposure and marketing factors alone were worth more than money can buy.
Comment

Bob Buchanan

Reviewed on September 7th, 2019

Bob Buchanan

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2019 by Bob Buchanan

Melody helped us sell in August, 2019
4.5
out of 5
Melody did an excellent job of marketing our house in Beverly Heights. We were very impressed with all the ways our house was marketed and also the photography of the house. The Open House went well with 10 people coming to it. In spite of the slower economy in Edmonton we still had a fairly steady number of realtor showings. Unfortunately because of the slow economy in Edmonton we had to drop our sale price.
Comment

C Harmacy

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

C Harmacy

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by C Harmacy

Melody helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Melody was fantastic! Her knowledge and experience guided us through the entire process from preparing and staging our home, determining the right list price, all the way through negotiating and closing the deal. She was always prepared, professional, helpful and available to answer our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Melody to anyone needing a real estate agent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7