Melody Kilbank Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Jen Dubord

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2019

Jen Dubord

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by Jen Dubord

Melody helped us sell in March, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Melody helped us through the whole process very efficiently as we were first time home sellers. She also helped us deal with our property management company.
Comment

John Fraser

Reviewed on November 30th, 2018

John Fraser

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018 by John Fraser

Melody helped us buy in June, 2018
4.57
out of 5
Melody was courteous and always organized. She represented my mom in professional manner in her purchase of her first condominium! I would highly recommend melody without hestitaion to any buyer or seller in the near future!
Comment

Trix De Leeuw

Reviewed on November 7th, 2018

Trix De Leeuw

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Trix De Leeuw

Melody helped us sell in October, 2018
4.74
out of 5
We used Melody only to list our property. She was very professional and kept in touch on a regular basis. Also sent weekly reports on how the property was doing. We were very pleased and would certainly recommend her highly and use her again if the occasion offered itself.
Comment

Hope Mcleod

Reviewed on September 27th, 2018

Hope Mcleod

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018 by Hope Mcleod

Melody helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Melody was amazing. She made sure my boyfriend and I knew exactly what to look for when purchasing a house and helped answer any questions we had.
Comment

Lorinda Bedard

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2018

Lorinda Bedard

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2018 by Lorinda Bedard

Melody helped us sell in August, 2018
4.23
out of 5
Melody is very thorough and professional. She guides her clients with great detail through the ins and outs of buying/selling. Melody listens more than she speaks, offering her professional experience and insights at all times. She has a very calming personality and was fantastic at helping us through the more stressful aspects of selling and re-locating. Melody makes you feel like you are her only client! She responds quickly to email/text/phone calls.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6