Melody Kilbank Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Martha Jean Brodhead

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Martha Jean Brodhead

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Martha Jean Brodhead

Melody helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
We were so happy to have an opportunity to work with Melody on the sale of my dad's condo. I found her extremely professional, informed, knowledgeable and friendly. She knew the product she was selling, as well as the current market for the condo. She helped us find a good asking price, provided tips on how to increase the sale potential and helped used a variety of methods to advertise the property. When the condo sold she helped negotiate a good price, she exemplified professionalism while keeping me informed about the progress of the sale and she provided good resources for the next step. I would happily recommend Melody to another client.
Comment

Jen Dubord

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2019

Jen Dubord

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by Jen Dubord

Melody helped us sell in March, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Melody helped us through the whole process very efficiently as we were first time home sellers. She also helped us deal with our property management company.
Comment

John Fraser

Reviewed on November 30th, 2018

John Fraser

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018 by John Fraser

Melody helped us buy in June, 2018
4.57
out of 5
Melody was courteous and always organized. She represented my mom in professional manner in her purchase of her first condominium! I would highly recommend melody without hestitaion to any buyer or seller in the near future!
Comment

Trix De Leeuw

Reviewed on November 7th, 2018

Trix De Leeuw

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Trix De Leeuw

Melody helped us sell in October, 2018
4.74
out of 5
We used Melody only to list our property. She was very professional and kept in touch on a regular basis. Also sent weekly reports on how the property was doing. We were very pleased and would certainly recommend her highly and use her again if the occasion offered itself.
Comment

Hope Mcleod

Reviewed on September 27th, 2018

Hope Mcleod

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018 by Hope Mcleod

Melody helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Melody was amazing. She made sure my boyfriend and I knew exactly what to look for when purchasing a house and helped answer any questions we had.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6