Melody Kilbank Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

John & Shirley Kolanchey

Reviewed on November 29th, 2019

John & Shirley Kolanchey

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2019 by John & Shirley Kolanchey

Melody helped us sell in November, 2019
4.79
out of 5
We found Melody Kilbank excellent throughout the whole selling process and results. She always kept us informed with what was required and her calm attitude was really appreciated.
Comment

Bob Blackwood

Reviewed on September 7th, 2019

Bob Blackwood

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2019 by Bob Blackwood

Melody helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Melody not only is friendly, professional and good looking ; but guided me though all the hoops that selling a home needs. The exposure and marketing factors alone were worth more than money can buy.
Comment

Bob Buchanan

Reviewed on September 7th, 2019

Bob Buchanan

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2019 by Bob Buchanan

Melody helped us sell in August, 2019
4.5
out of 5
Melody did an excellent job of marketing our house in Beverly Heights. We were very impressed with all the ways our house was marketed and also the photography of the house. The Open House went well with 10 people coming to it. In spite of the slower economy in Edmonton we still had a fairly steady number of realtor showings. Unfortunately because of the slow economy in Edmonton we had to drop our sale price.
Comment

C Harmacy

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

C Harmacy

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by C Harmacy

Melody helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Melody was fantastic! Her knowledge and experience guided us through the entire process from preparing and staging our home, determining the right list price, all the way through negotiating and closing the deal. She was always prepared, professional, helpful and available to answer our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Melody to anyone needing a real estate agent.
Comment

Martha Jean Brodhead

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Martha Jean Brodhead

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Martha Jean Brodhead

Melody helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
We were so happy to have an opportunity to work with Melody on the sale of my dad's condo. I found her extremely professional, informed, knowledgeable and friendly. She knew the product she was selling, as well as the current market for the condo. She helped us find a good asking price, provided tips on how to increase the sale potential and helped used a variety of methods to advertise the property. When the condo sold she helped negotiate a good price, she exemplified professionalism while keeping me informed about the progress of the sale and she provided good resources for the next step. I would happily recommend Melody to another client.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7