Melody Kilbank Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Carol Petkau

Reviewed on June 12th, 2020

Carol Petkau

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2020 by Carol Petkau

Melody helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
As a family, we deeply appreciate Melody's expertise and willingness to go the extra mile as we sought to sell our late father's condo in a challenging condo market, to say nothing of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Bonnie Rycroft

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Bonnie Rycroft

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Bonnie Rycroft

Melody helped us buy in January, 2020
4.97
out of 5

Melody has been working for me re a condo purchase for the last 5 years as I transitioned from Toronto and through health issues. She put me on a real estate feed of properties for sale and updated the details of my needs over these years. On occasion she checked to see whether things were beginning to come together for me and when they were, she immediately booked and began showing properties. Even viewing a property and showing/commenting as she toured the condo. When I visited the city to look for myself, she had prepared all necessary documents in the event that I wished to make an offer, which I did. Since then she has walked me through all my questions, found information I needed and put me in contact with all services needed to finalize the purchase, make upgrades and move in. I would highly recommend this woman, she truly knows her business and understands her clients; she is fully confidential and works for her clients, giving good advice throughout.

John & Shirley Kolanchey

Reviewed on November 29th, 2019

John & Shirley Kolanchey

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2019 by John & Shirley Kolanchey

Melody helped us sell in November, 2019
4.79
out of 5
We found Melody Kilbank excellent throughout the whole selling process and results. She always kept us informed with what was required and her calm attitude was really appreciated.

Bob Blackwood

Reviewed on September 7th, 2019

Bob Blackwood

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2019 by Bob Blackwood

Melody helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Melody not only is friendly, professional and good looking ; but guided me though all the hoops that selling a home needs. The exposure and marketing factors alone were worth more than money can buy.

Bob Buchanan

Reviewed on September 7th, 2019

Bob Buchanan

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2019 by Bob Buchanan

Melody helped us sell in August, 2019
4.5
out of 5
Melody did an excellent job of marketing our house in Beverly Heights. We were very impressed with all the ways our house was marketed and also the photography of the house. The Open House went well with 10 people coming to it. In spite of the slower economy in Edmonton we still had a fairly steady number of realtor showings. Unfortunately because of the slow economy in Edmonton we had to drop our sale price.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8