Melody Kilbank Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Hope Mcleod

Reviewed on September 27th, 2018

Hope Mcleod

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018 by Hope Mcleod

Melody helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Melody was amazing. She made sure my boyfriend and I knew exactly what to look for when purchasing a house and helped answer any questions we had.
Comment

Lorinda Bedard

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2018

Lorinda Bedard

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2018 by Lorinda Bedard

Melody helped us sell in August, 2018
4.23
out of 5
Melody is very thorough and professional. She guides her clients with great detail through the ins and outs of buying/selling. Melody listens more than she speaks, offering her professional experience and insights at all times. She has a very calming personality and was fantastic at helping us through the more stressful aspects of selling and re-locating. Melody makes you feel like you are her only client! She responds quickly to email/text/phone calls.
Comment

Gary Huising

Reviewed on August 7th, 2018

Gary Huising

Reviewed on Aug 7, 2018 by Gary Huising

Melody helped us buy and sell in March, 2018
4.96
out of 5
Melody was a great agent to work with. She was always on time for meetings, kept us updated on everything, and was very patient with us. She never made us feel like we were a bother and always had lots of time for us. We would highly recommend her to any home seller or home buyer.
Comment

Jennifer St. Pierre

Reviewed on July 27th, 2018

Jennifer St. Pierre

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2018 by Jennifer St. Pierre

Melody helped us buy in July, 2018
4.63
out of 5
Melody was extremely professional at all times but also comfortable to be around. By the time we finished viewing the first home we knew there would be no problems in personal connections and comfort, which was important to us. She was always prepared, sometimes over on top of things, organized and very reliable. My family felt we were being represented very well and that we were first priority. There was never a concern that Melody would not handle all situations meant to be handled and then some more. She was always available; reliable, pleasant and went over and above. All processes were understood and went smoothly with lots of information provided. Highly recommend Melody to anyone.
Comment

Greg Markey

Reviewed on June 5th, 2018

Greg Markey

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2018 by Greg Markey

Melody helped us buy in May, 2018
4.6
out of 5
If I were to purchase another home I would ask Melody to represent us again. We were well served by her and her wealth of expertise
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6