Ben Sweet | Justin Becker & Scott Hagel Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 352 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (352)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 71

Chine Ugona

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2021

Chine Ugona

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2021 by Chine Ugona

Ben Sweet | Justin Becker helped us buy in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Scott assisted me in finding the perfect home and I enjoyed every moment of the experience even during a weird time. I appreciate the time taken to meet my needs as a new home buyer

Tracey Morrison

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Tracey Morrison

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Tracey Morrison

Ben Sweet | Justin Becker helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Ben, Meredith and team are extremely knowledgable regarding market conditions and home sales!

We experienced nothing but professional ethics every step of the way towards our homes sale - in fact, our listing saw some of the largest volume of showings for that time period!

Ben and Meredith have great communication and provide an excellent service in this industry!

I have called upon them a few times for both buying and selling and each time I do - I know that I can just walk away and wait for them to complete the transaction...with little to no involvement from myself.

They are just that good!

Thanks again...see you all next time around!

Optimum Rentals Inc

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2021

Optimum Rentals Inc

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021 by Optimum Rentals Inc

Ben Sweet | Justin Becker helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We bought an investment property in Calgary and were represented by Scott. Scott is very knowledgeable, full of energy and honest. I fully recommend Scott and Ben and would love to do business with them in the future.

Alison B

Reviewed on February 3rd, 2021

Alison B

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2021 by Alison B

Ben Sweet | Justin Becker helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben was great to work with. He helped us navigate through our first home purchase and had the patience to take us through numerous homes to ultimately find what was best for us. He always communicated with us promptly and made sure that we had the proper attention that we needed. While doing walk throughs, Ben always provided an honest opinion about the home and highlighted features that bring or take away value from a home. Ben has a great energy and I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Ben!

Paul Albert

Reviewed on January 25th, 2021

Paul Albert

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2021 by Paul Albert

Ben Sweet | Justin Becker helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben was absolutely awesome and helped us get our home listed and sold quickly and effectively. Ben had some great advice on making our home more friendly for showings (it is a smaller home) and assisting us arrive at an attractive and appropriate list price. Would highly recommend Ben to anyone looking to sell their home and would use him again in a heartbeat.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 71