Ben Sweet and Associates Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 181 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (181)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 37

Zenon Bereznicki

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2018

Zenon Bereznicki

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018 by Zenon Bereznicki

Ben Sweet helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Excellent service from an industry professional. Very efficient yet caring, always going above and beyond. I will only recommend Been Sweet to friends, colleagues and family.
Comment

Farah Kubba

Reviewed on October 18th, 2018

Farah Kubba

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2018 by Farah Kubba

Ben Sweet helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben is a very professional agent , he walked with us through the process of selling our house step by step and helped us to understand the whole process from the beginning . He was always there to answer our endless questions along the way. Very patient with our emotional roller coaster as we were not sure if it is the right decision or not. All his advises were very very valuable and Iam glad that we trusted him and followed his advices at 90% of the decisions. He had an exceptional team who make everything possible. He kept all his promises and I forgot to mention he has excellent negotiating skills that we were able to sell the house above what we expected. I really recommend him for buying and selling , you will not regret it.
Comment

Lilia Gall

Reviewed on October 15th, 2018

Lilia Gall

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Lilia Gall

Ben Sweet helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We've had a great experience selling our house with Ben and team. Ben is very knowledgeable, punctual, caring and honest person. Ben's first priority is satisfaction of his customers. Ben offered us a professional and efficient service from start to finish. We would highly recommend this great team to anyone who is selling or looking for a house.
Comment

Maureen DePatie

Reviewed on October 10th, 2018

Maureen DePatie

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Maureen DePatie

Ben Sweet helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We interviewed a number of agents prior to hiring Ben Sweet, who was referred to us by a friend after we expressed disappointment with the quality of realtors we had found. Ben was immediately the most prompt and efficient in his all communication with us, and was truly a refreshing change from other realtors who didn't appear to be very ambitious or skillful. We found he was extremely professional and organized in all phases of the real estate process. Throughout our dealings, we discovered that Ben is a highly intelligent person, a good listener, with great people skills and a keen sense of humor, which made working with him quite enjoyable. We were selling a long time family home for a senior who was moving to a retirement residence, so there were a number of adults involved in all decisions as well as special needs to be considered in the showing and sale of the house. His extensive knowledge of the market and diplomacy enabled us to make great decisions as a family and everyone's expectations were exceeded. We sold the house and closed the deal exactly within the time frame we had hoped for, at exactly what we had determined with Ben, was the right price. We highly recommend his services, without any reservation. Our family will hire him again for our next housing transaction.
Comment

Jen Van Brabant

Reviewed on October 9th, 2018

Jen Van Brabant

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2018 by Jen Van Brabant

Ben Sweet helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My husband and I had a great experience with Ben as our realtor. He was recommended to us by a family member, so we had high expectations going in. Ben was extremely quick to respond to any e-mails or calls with thorough, detailed replies. He set up a search website for us tailored to our specific needs, so were were able to view new listings in real-time and keep our decision-making organized. We only had one day in Calgary to see houses and make our decision. Ben set up 14 showings and spent the whole day with us, giving us advice and walking us through the home buying process. As first time home buyers, we had lots of questions. He was proficient in the process and put together our paperwork immediately after we made our decisions. After we returned home, the rest of the work was seamless even though we were not in Calgary at the time. We are extremely happy with our experience and would not hesitate to recommend Ben Sweet as a realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 37