Ben Sweet and Associates Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 168 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (168)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 34

Donna Hinchey

Reviewed on July 12th, 2018

Donna Hinchey

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2018 by Donna Hinchey

Ben Sweet helped us sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary - Glamorgan

Ben was very knowledgable about property values, the current market, and helped us price our property appropriately. He provided very good advice, negotiated very well on our behalf, and we were pleased we held out for the third offer and got the price we wanted. Ben and his team provided excellent communication, marketing materials, updates and support through out the process. They were very professional and paid attention to detail. We were very pleased with the service and would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.

Comment

Casey Bojechko

Reviewed on July 11th, 2018

Casey Bojechko

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by Casey Bojechko

Ben Sweet helped us buy and sell in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben is extremely knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to work with. We have both bought and sold a home with Ben and he has been a tremendous asset in finding homes and negotiations. Would highly recommend Ben to anyone looking for a realtor.
Comment

Leigh Phillips

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2018

Leigh Phillips

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2018 by Leigh Phillips

Ben Sweet helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Just had the best experience selling our inner city condo with Ben and Meredith. The condo sold in less than a week with competing offers and Ben handled the negotiations and provided excellent guidance throughout the process to ensure we received the maximum price with acceptable conditions. Ben and Meredith were professional and available throughout the sales process, including the closing, I would recommend this team to anyone looking to buy or sell their home in Calgary!!
Comment

Robert Brauer

Reviewed on June 25th, 2018

Robert Brauer

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018 by Robert Brauer

Ben Sweet helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Meredith was outstanding to deal with and made the process really smooth. I am a first time home buyer and I would highly recommend using her as an agent.
Comment

Madelyn Asuncion

Reviewed on June 24th, 2018

Madelyn Asuncion

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2018 by Madelyn Asuncion

Ben Sweet helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
As I am relatively new to Calgary, and this was my first time buying a home I was a little unsure of Calgary's real estate market and what constituted a good investment purchase and what was a poor investment. Ben was very patient with all of my questions. He showed us more than 30 homes in various neighborhoods, and that gave me a better understanding of the market, and made me feel very confident that the purchase we eventually made was the by far the best decision for us for right now and for our future. I found Ben to be very professional, very approachable, and an immense help to us achieving this goal of buying our dream home. We couldn't have done it without him. Thanks Ben!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 34