Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Darren Yee Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 298 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (298)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 60

Jonathan Synder

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

Jonathan  Synder

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by Jonathan Synder

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Outstanding realtor and better person. Ben was excellent throughout our home buying process. He will tell you honestly his thoughts on a property, Locations, market timing Etc. Would highly recommend him and will use him again in the future.

Comment

Meg Stewart

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Meg Stewart

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Meg Stewart

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Meredith! She was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to ensure that we got the house of our dreams. As first-time home buyers, we ran into some unexpected issues, but Meredith dealt with everything for us and helped us out every step of the way. Meredith's communication was excellent, and she was always quick to respond to our questions. She also did an amazing job of accommodating our Calgary house purchase virtually, as we were located in Ottawa at the time of purchase. We don't anticipate selling our house any time soon because it really is our dream house, but if we ever do, we will absolutely work with Meredith again!
Comment

Nee Zuki

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Nee Zuki

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by Nee Zuki

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in April, 2010
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


At the time I asked Ben to list my home, there were 3 other homes listed for sale on the same block. They all represented direct competition against my home and all three had been on the MLS for at least 90 days. Ben inspected the interiors of these three listings and based on their prices, he recommended a complete marketing strategy for my home. In today's tough economic times, it is imperative that every homeowner finds an honest, experienced, professional realtor who will market their property at a "price point" that will maximize the sale price. Ben certainly demonstrated all of those characteristics in the sale of my home. I would highly recommend Ben to anyone considering the purchase or sale of real estate in the Calgary area.

Comment

Norbert Lemermeyer

Reviewed on May 19th, 2020

Norbert Lemermeyer

Reviewed on May 19, 2020 by Norbert Lemermeyer

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.81
out of 5
I have been dealing with Ben Sweet as my real estate agent in Calgary for the past 5 years. During this time he has completed 6 property transactions. The reason why I keep having him as my agent is his service meets all my expectations. You can tell by my responses to the survey above, he has scored outstanding to all the questions. Ben has added to his staff recently and is now able to serve his clients more effectively. I can whole heartedly recommend Ben and company should you be looking for the best in Calgary. He is frank and candid, but always gets the job done in any market.
Comment

Mary Anderson

Reviewed on April 30th, 2020

Mary Anderson

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020 by Mary Anderson

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Darren Yee made my first home buying experience quick and painless, without any pressure and with clear explanations. He was able to provide me with options, show me the comparables, and explain why a certain place would be good, or bad for me. Within one meeting he had a great understanding of what I was looking for, and through negotiations found me an excellent selling price. He answers quickly and efficiently and kept me updated through each step of the process, which was a great help in soothing my worries and letting me feel excited about my new home. I will definitely work with Darren again!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 60