Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Associates Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 252 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (252)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 51

Maha Shouman

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Maha Shouman

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Maha Shouman

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I cannot recommend Meredith enough! Meredith was: 1. Almost always available by phone or text 2. Listened to what we were looking for 3. Gave us honest advice about homes/neighbourhoods/market value/etc 4. Went above and beyond in showing us places that we were excited about, with very short notice 5. Is a lot of fun to talk to and spend a day looking at homes back to back. If you're looking to buy or sell a place, you want Meredith on your team!
Comment

Michael Goossen

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Michael Goossen

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Michael Goossen

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Meredith did a great job! She is courteous, knowledgeable and a joy to hang out with. We are very happy with our new house.
Comment

K B

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

K B

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by K B

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.40 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.7
out of 5
Ben was great! It was our first home and Ben really took the time to walk us through everything. We enjoyed how open he was with us and how he backed up his suggestions with experience and first hand knowledge.
Comment

Anabel Russian

Reviewed on September 24th, 2019

Anabel Russian

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2019 by Anabel Russian

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Ben and his team helped us ro sell our house in this time where the market is in favor of the buyers. He advise us as of what the right time to put the house in the market, when to adjust the price, what changes were necessary to make the house looks better and also help us during the selling time to negotiate in the better terms for us. I will highly recommend Ben and Meredith to sell or buy a house. You will be in great professional hands.

Comment

Cathy Butler

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Cathy Butler

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Cathy Butler

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben was great to work with! Being first time home buyers, we were uneasy about some of the quick decisions we had to make, and he helped us through the process with confidence and ease. He was patient with us and provided a wealth of knowledge both about the industry and about being a home owner. He was very involved and wanted to make sure we felt comfortable through every step. Our new/first house has felt like home since day 1! We'd refer Ben and his team to anyone =)
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 51