Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Associates Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 262 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (262)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 53

Maria Wu

Reviewed on November 29th, 2019

Maria Wu

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2019 by Maria Wu

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
These guys are 100% customer focused. They are extremely detail oriented in the strategic planning of my property sale. This team provided me with more than expected information so I am able to make a fully informed decision and understand all aspects of the transaction. Meredith and Ben take the time to educate and makes a tedious process fun and comfortable. - thank you so much guys!!!
Comment

Mark Dziadek

Reviewed on November 27th, 2019

Mark Dziadek

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2019 by Mark Dziadek

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben and Meridith were excellent at keeping us up to date with what was going on with our home. Their knowledge and information that they gave us was very helpful which helped to sell our house we would highly recommended them
Comment

Tana Squires

Reviewed on November 17th, 2019

Tana Squires

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2019 by Tana Squires

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have moved multiple times and this was our best experience with a realtor. Moving from Vancouver to Calgary they made everything so easy. Will highly recommend.
Comment

Kelly Dziadek

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Kelly Dziadek

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Kelly Dziadek

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
“Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Associates“ When we wanted to sell our home in Calgary (Panamount), we searched for the best realtor. We found Ben on the internet through reviews from other homeowners or homebuyers. Ben met with us, viewed the home, gave us sound advise with data to back up the price advise. He advised us on when was the best time to sale and some ideas to make the home more marketable. All of his ideas were delivered in a professional way with no pressure. One idea he suggested was to stage the house as it was empty. Meredith, from the brokerage, also does staging as an addition service if we wanted. Meredith came into the home, put together a proposal for us, arranged the furniture rental and then directed everything from set up to take down at the time of sale. She did a marvellous job! During the marketing process, Ben stood by us with advise and his professional opinion. He had professional photos taken that were amazing. He was also able to digitally insert furniture in areas that were not staged. Ben marketed the property through every possible avenue. Online, MLS, indeed, Facebook, door to door (neighbourhood) and so much more. He set us up with an app that allowed us to see whenever there were showing appointments and the comments from the showings. We also received market news from our area. When the property was sold, everything was done electronically, as we were not close by. We couldn’t be happier with the stress free process and professionalism from this amazing firm. “Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Associates“ are the people to go to if you need a professional realtor with integrity.
Comment

Tom Nowaczynski

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Tom Nowaczynski

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Tom Nowaczynski

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben Sweet went above and beyond to ensure that we found a great new home for our family. He was extremely knowledgable, professional, and outstanding in the advice he provided during our home search. We have highly recommended Ben to our friends and family before, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 53