Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Darren Yee Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 323 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (323)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 65

Della Lavalley

Reviewed on August 10th, 2020

Della Lavalley

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2020 by Della Lavalley

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I would recommend Ben and his team to anyone who is looking for a competent, knowledgeable, honest realtor.
I would use him again in a heartbeat.
P.S, the brownies were awesome and a very nice touch.😁
Della

Renevie T.

Reviewed on July 29th, 2020

Renevie T.

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2020 by Renevie T.

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben Sweet and his Associates assisted us through the selling process with expertise and professionalism. We were given up to date information of the weekly market activity in our neighborhood. Our decisions were respected and our concerns were clarified. These are trying times, and with circumstances beyond our control, we are glad to have dealt with Ben who is very well versed in his craft. Thank you!

Megan Courtney

Reviewed on July 27th, 2020

Megan Courtney

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2020 by Megan Courtney

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.71
out of 5
Meredith provided us with calmness, knowledge and helpfulness during a stressful time of trying to sell our house and move out of province in the middle of a pandemic! As first-time sellers, she was patient, thorough, and knowledgeable in walking us through every single step of the listing and selling process. When our plans changed beyond our control and impacted the timing of our listing and selling, she was caring, trustworthy and supportive despite any disruption that it caused for her team. She did everything she could to help us navigate an uncertain time. With my spouse leaving town early to start a new job before the house sold, she was a kind and friendly face and a helpful and listening ear whenever the whole process became overwhelming. She took so much stress out of the experience for us. With regard to helping us understand the market and price appropriately, Meredith took time to review with us in detail the comparable properties in our neighbourhood as much as we could, and look at sales trends in our area. We arrived at a plan for pricing our house that felt comfortable and well-informed because of the education and information she provided us from our very first meeting. During listing and showings, Meredith was in constant communication with us and kept us in control of what was happening, and up to date. While it felt like a challenging time to negotiate because of the pandemic, Meredith advocated for our best interest, and used her experience in sales and deals, at every step while leaving us in the driver's seat of the sale. We didn't get our asking price, which is fair given the circumstances of selling in the middle of a pandemic, but were within the ballpark given the challenging situation. More importantly, we were grateful to get a conditional sale within 3 weeks of listing the property, with a tight possession date and an easy closing, so that we could carry on with our move out of province easily with all our loose ends neatly tied up. Meredith certainly helped us achieve all of this through her pre-work with us before listing to put our very best foot forward, and with her straightforward interactions with other agents and potential buyers to close the sale. We are grateful for Meredith's reliable, to-the-point communication, her sense of humour, and genuine interest in us as people not just as sellers and clients. She made a busy, stressful time seem easier, with no surprises, and lots of shared laughs along the way. Thanks Meredith and team!

George Bantin

Reviewed on July 26th, 2020

George Bantin

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2020 by George Bantin

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Meredith was an absolute joy to deal with. Straight from the offset, we knew she was going to find us the perfect house as her attention to detail and the care she showed towards her clients is unparralled as she worked relentlessly to ensure we got the best deal. Her negotiation skills were incredible and she was able to get the house for less than we believed was possible. Meredith was such a pleasure to work with, she makes what is the most stressful and biggest purchase you can make fun, enjoybale and relative relaxing as she is without question the best relator I have ever used. We will 100% being using Meredith in the future when the time comes to sell and buy a new home.

Arvin T.

Reviewed on July 17th, 2020

Arvin T.

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2020 by Arvin T.

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben Sweet and Associates were efficient and they know their craft. Ben took time to explain the market with us and answered our questions. We are grateful to have worked with him in selling our house.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 65