Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Darren Yee Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 315 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (315)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 63

Anh B

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Anh B

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Anh B

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Darren is a very good realtor. He takes a very good care of his customers. He also provides detailed guidance to those who are first time home buyers and those who would like to understand deeply in the process. He works hard to find solutions. I highly recommend him.

Stanley Wong

Reviewed on June 29th, 2020

Stanley Wong

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by Stanley Wong

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Darren Yee is very great at what he does. He was always very helpful when I had questions and he also went beyond his own limitations to get the answers I really needed. The buying process is almost never smooth except with Darren Yee as my agent. I would use him again and recommend him to all my family and friends.

Cindy Huynh

Reviewed on June 25th, 2020

Cindy Huynh

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020 by Cindy Huynh

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Darren is very responsive and organized listing to maximize our time. Hd would give us his honest opinion when looking at a home as well as suggestions for enhancements baked into our total budget.

Most importantly, Darren helped negotiate the best price on our first home. We are very happy with Darren’s professional work and have recommended him to many of our friends. I will use Darren again in the future.

Joshua K

Reviewed on June 25th, 2020

Joshua K

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020 by Joshua K

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Darren went above and beyond with my search for a property. He was honest and insightful, not only keeping my best interests at heart but helping educate me in the whole process. Allowed me to feel comfortable and confident with my first time home purchase, and would definitely refer him without hesitation.

Sarah Deng

Reviewed on June 20th, 2020

Sarah Deng

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2020 by Sarah Deng

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Darren understood our needs and catered our search accordingly. We viewed a number of units before deciding on what would fit our requirements. Home buying can be stressful but Darren was a great guidance all along the way. Thanks Darren!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 63