Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Associates Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 239 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (239)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 48

Don Mclean

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Don Mclean

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Don Mclean

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
If your looking to make house buying a easy experience hire Meredith. We came to Alberta from BC as first time buyers, she handled everything and negotiated hard to get us the best deal possible. We didn't settle til after 10pm because she pushed to get a deal done. She was available any time to answer our questions and made time to show us houses on short notice. She would reply to our texts or calls within minuites. She left us bottles of wine and beer when we came in the first night after driving all day. I dont know how another realtor could do a better job then Meredith.
Comment

Cindy Martin

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Cindy Martin

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Cindy Martin

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cochrane, Alberta


I have known Ben for over 15 years. He has an excellent sense of humour in all that he does and is not afraid to be honest and prudent in his advice....a great balance! Ben has always given me sound advice and direction in all things real estate related. I am just getting to know Meredith as I have not worked with her, yet.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ben or Meredith at all!

Comment

Lisa Marie

Reviewed on July 19th, 2019

Lisa Marie

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2019 by Lisa Marie

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben is honestly the best real estate agent I’ve ever worked with. He will make sure you have a great experience and get top dollar for your home. Nothing but patience and professionalism. I would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone I know.
Comment

Dan Morrison

Reviewed on June 28th, 2019

Dan Morrison

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019 by Dan Morrison

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Ben and Meredith are professional in every sense of the word! I have had many properties purchased and sold from these two and the knowledge and understanding exhibited by each has been on point and second to none! They offer a complete experience in purchasing or selling real estate and clients can be assured of outmost satisfaction in all details of the transaction. Both Meredith and Ben are articulate in multiple formats and communication is instant and easy. They are well ahead of the curve when determining market conditions and provide proper solutions to obtaining realistic goals for their clients. You are in great hands by choosing this team!

Comment

Bryan Fenske

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2019

Bryan Fenske

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2019 by Bryan Fenske

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I am a developer who listed multiple properties . Meredith Miller did an excellent job . I couldn't ask for better service , knowledge and professionalism
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 48