Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Associates Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 189 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (189)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 38

Sam Trafford

Reviewed on January 9th, 2019

Sam Trafford

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2019 by Sam Trafford

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Friendly, knowledgeable and flexible to work to meet our schedule. Always available no matter how big or small the problem. Would recommend to anyone looking for an agent.
Comment

Zrinka Poljicak

Reviewed on January 2nd, 2019

Zrinka Poljicak

Reviewed on Jan 2, 2019 by Zrinka Poljicak

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Meredith Miller was my agent for my recent single family detached home purchase. She was able to quickly zone in on exactly what I was looking for. She showed me property red flags just from looking at the listing photos. I was astonished as she saw things I would have never noticed and known to look for (and this was my 4th property purchase). - Her attention to detail and knowledge of the city made the search quick and easy. She negotiated the best price and ensured any issues were handled immediately. She was efficient, personable and easy to work with. I can't say enough about how great the experience was. I would highly recommend Meredith as she truly cares and wants you to find what you are looking for.
Comment

Rob Butler

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

Rob Butler

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Rob Butler

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben runs a very professional business. His ability to coach his client through the selling process was very good. This becomes even more critical when markets become more challenging, as they have been recently. We also found his follow up and follow through to be invaluable, and appreciated his attentiveness from start to finish. We would recommend Ben and his associate Meredith if you’re looking to sell or purchase a house, as we hired them to do both.
Comment

Glen V.

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Glen V.

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Glen V.

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


My wife and I were so lucky to get Ben for our agent. He was very knowledgeable about the different neighbourhoods we looked in. Was able to answer all questions regarding the properties. He went above and beyond, from day one, helping us find our first home. We would recommend Ben and his team to anyone looking for a new home.

Comment

Jason P

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2018

Jason P

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018 by Jason P

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This was the first house we have sold here in Calgary, being from the UK the whole selling process is completely different here. We needed a realtor who would hold our hand and guide us through it all. From meeting Ben on the first day we realized how professional and organized he is. He set up his laptop on our big tv and showed us how his whole marketing strategy and community housing analysis works. He was always quick to answer our calls even when he was on vacation and kept us updated with everything. Ben was the best choice we could have made in choosing a Realtor. We would highly recommend him, and would not hesitate in using him in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 38