Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Darren Yee Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 334 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (334)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 67

Darryl Kohlruss

Reviewed on October 20th, 2020

Darryl Kohlruss

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2020 by Darryl Kohlruss

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
The experience with Ben was relaxing and convenient. We did get less than expected but the market trends were the driving factor there and Ben got more than what the market was telling us we would get otherwise.

Sue Leeson

Reviewed on October 14th, 2020

Sue Leeson

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2020 by Sue Leeson

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Meredith was an excellent agent to deal with throughout our home purchase process. She was communicative and always responsive to our questions and needs. She provided many many listings to consider and was patient as we navigated buying a home in a new city. Meredith provided valuable guidance during the negotiating process and conducted herself with utmost professionalism. I would not hesitate to refer Meredith to anyone. She is truly a gem.

Jordan Beckel

Reviewed on October 13th, 2020

Jordan Beckel

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2020 by Jordan Beckel

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very responsive. Excellent negotiator . The photographer he provided was great. He was always available to talk. He made appropriate adjustments during COVID. I was very happy with the transaction.

Rhys Witzke

Reviewed on October 6th, 2020

Rhys Witzke

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2020 by Rhys Witzke

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben was great! This is the first house that I have ever purchased and I feel very confident in my buying decision thanks to him. Ben was very knowledgeable about the various neighbourhoods that we visited and he provided a lot of good insight on the houses that we viewed. He also ensured that the houses we looked met my needs and fit my lifestyle. If you are looking for a real estate agent, I highly recommend Ben.

Susan Gelo

Reviewed on October 6th, 2020

Susan Gelo

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2020 by Susan Gelo

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Meredith made selling my home a breeze even in a stressful Covid market. Meredith came to the first meeting well prepared with thorough understanding of my neighbourhood. She was very responsive and available during the entire process. Thanks again Meredith for being down-to-earth and understanding my needs in order for the sale to move quick, smooth and of course seamless. #perfectfrombeginningtoend
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 67