Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Associates Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 235 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (235)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 47

Bryan Fenske

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2019

Bryan Fenske

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2019 by Bryan Fenske

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I am a developer who listed multiple properties . Meredith Miller did an excellent job . I couldn't ask for better service , knowledge and professionalism
Comment

Bryan Fresorger

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Bryan Fresorger

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Bryan Fresorger

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Meredith was great! She was exactly what we were looking for in a realtor, we felt she worked hard for us, negotiated in our best interest and was ALWAYS available to answer any and every question no matter what is what about. We would 100% recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor!
Comment

Jodie Tilley

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Jodie Tilley

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Jodie Tilley

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy and sell in August, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben Sweet is the best realtor I have ever worked with. He listened carefully to what I was looking for and delivered it in what seemed like a nanosecond. Time is precious and I never felt like he was wasting my time looking at houses that didn’t align with my vision. I never once felt like he just wanted a ‘sale’ but instead felt like he wanted me to find happiness in my home and to have ZERO buyers remorse.
Comment

Dasha Subach

Reviewed on June 20th, 2019

Dasha Subach

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2019 by Dasha Subach

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Meredith is awesome! I still can't believe how smooth and positive all the process was. She is highly professional realtor with strong attention to every little detail. As a first time home buyers we had so many questions and concerns. Meredith guided us through the process and had all our questions answered. I still can't believe how smooth the process went. I would highly recommend her! Thank you so much Meredith, we were lucky to have you. If we ever again deside to buy a property in Calgary we will definitely come to you. I would give you 6 stars if I could for all the fun we had 😁 Who knew that buying a house is so much fun?
Comment

James Bell

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

James Bell

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by James Bell

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
We used Ben to help us sell our Family home of 47 years after my fathers passing. After meeting with other agents, we decided to go with Ben as we felt the level of professionalism, honesty, guidance and support was exactly what we needed. Ben was always available to answer any questions on the process no matter how trivial. We worked together to develop a game plan and felt that our voice was always heard and valued. In an extremely tough Calgary market, with Ben's help and support we were able to realize value greater than our expectations. I would highly recommend Ben and his team to any of my friends or colleagues.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 47