Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Darren Yee Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 348 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (348)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 70

Paul Albert

Reviewed on January 25th, 2021

Paul Albert

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2021 by Paul Albert

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben was absolutely awesome and helped us get our home listed and sold quickly and effectively. Ben had some great advice on making our home more friendly for showings (it is a smaller home) and assisting us arrive at an attractive and appropriate list price. Would highly recommend Ben to anyone looking to sell their home and would use him again in a heartbeat.

Naz El-amine

Reviewed on January 25th, 2021

Naz El-amine

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2021 by Naz El-amine

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Professional and knows there stuff! highly recommended! Ben is great and so is his team! you won't regret hiring him sold our house in 7 days! His marketing is on point!

Cameron Culp

Reviewed on December 17th, 2020

Cameron Culp

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2020 by Cameron Culp

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Over the yeas i have used multiple agents in the past for different reasons. The experience working with Ben was by far and away the best of any. i have referred him to friends and family in the past and will continue to do so.

Peter Murchland

Reviewed on December 14th, 2020

Peter Murchland

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2020 by Peter Murchland

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben and his team are true professionals! Killer knowledge of real eatate trends and digitsl selling methods! Look no further - he's the best in the city, bar none.

Troy Stack

Reviewed on December 11th, 2020

Troy Stack

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2020 by Troy Stack

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

If you are buying or selling be sure to give Darren Yee a call. Like many people we started our Realtor search online. We searched “Calgary’s best Realtor” and Darren’s Yee’s name came up. We decided to give him a call. After meeting with Darren a few times, reading his profile, reading his reviews and after talking to other agents we decided to use Darren’s services. We are extremely grateful that we did! Darren worked very patiently with us over the course of several months until we ultimately found our absolute dream downtown apartment condo. After working with Darren we can see why so many consider him to be Calgary’s best Realtor! Darren is very hardworking, patient, extremely knowledgeable, honest and responsive. Darren Yee really understands the Calgary real estate market. As apartment buyers it was very comforting to know that we were dealing with Calgary’s condo expert. Darren told us what areas to look in and what areas to avoid. Location they say is very important and Darren tells it like it is. This was especially important to us as out of province buyers who were not so familiar with downtown Calgary. Darren knows Calgary apartments inside and out. He will tell you which apartments are well built and which ones to avoid. I can see now where we would have make some costly mistakes without his expert advice. Darren even took us on a bit of a tour of the city which was extremely helpful to us. We received daily email updates from him that showed us anything new that came on the market as well as any price drops. If you are looking for Calgary’s best Realtor call Darren Yee. Darren went above and beyond our expectations and found us our dream home. Before buying or listing your home for sale be sure to call Calgary’s Real Estate Expert Darren Yee. Trust me. You won’t regret it! - Troy

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 70