Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Darren Yee Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 277 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (277)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 56

Laura Granberg

Reviewed on March 24th, 2020

Laura Granberg

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2020 by Laura Granberg

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I can’t recommend Ben enough. He was very patient and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. He took us through the process of discovering where our dream area was and what our dream home entailed. Upon finding our house, we entered a bidding war. Ben has the experience to know the true value of the home and the ability to balance our desire to get it for a price we were comfortable with. He was professional throughout, easy to talk to and always willing to explain his thoughts. He is easy to be in touch with, he has a system of paperwork that was very user friendly. I 100% believe that we got our dream home due to his expertise. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you Ben.
Comment

Warren Gordon

Reviewed on March 20th, 2020

Warren Gordon

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020 by Warren Gordon

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Working with Meredith was great! She gave us lots of options within beautiful Calgary and helped us find the perfect house for our family!
Comment

Bethany Lukevich

Reviewed on March 18th, 2020

Bethany Lukevich

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020 by Bethany Lukevich

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Ben was absolutely incredible to work with! I could not recommend this team more. They were diligent with keeping me informed of all aspects of my transaction. They work hard to minimize the stress involved with selling your home and they are exceptionally good at it. I would 1000x over use them again!
Comment

Bryn Barber

Reviewed on February 26th, 2020

Bryn Barber

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2020 by Bryn Barber

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Great agent, highly recommended.

Darren was very quick to respond to our needs for an agent and really saved the day.
He showed us some great properties and then saw the deal through. He is a very driven realtor who undoubtedly works for his clients best interest. He negotiated the best rate for the sale and helped us secure a very detailed home inspection.

You will not go wrong on hiring this man.

Comment

Suzanne Lemermeyer

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Suzanne Lemermeyer

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Suzanne Lemermeyer

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Why I liked working with Ben was you got honest advice and amazing customer service. He had a professional system that kept you involved in the process and he backed up his prices with real comparables, not inflated prices, that got you dreaming:) We sold my condo in a challenging market in 4 days and got the price I wanted, now if that doesn't speak volumes what does??
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 56