Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller & Associates Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 203 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (203)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 41

Manwinder Bhullar

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Manwinder Bhullar

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Manwinder Bhullar

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was a great pleasure working with Meredith Miller to buy my dreamhouse. She has great knowledge of all neighborhoods and knew exactly what would fit our needs and budget. To add more, she did not rush us into the property that does not have value in it, that is something that I was really impressed with. We have been working with her for 6 months and never felt forced into buying something we did not like. She responds and acts very quickly, adjusts her schedule according to our needs. Overall, It was a great journey working with her.
Comment

Cathy Jones

Reviewed on March 14th, 2019

Cathy Jones

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2019 by Cathy Jones

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben is always available to answer questions not only about my current real estate needs but on issues that I am considering, even if I don't go through with it. He is very knowledgable and is also able to recommend other professionals to help complete the transaction - lawyer, mortgage broker etc. Ben is very responsive to calls, emails, texts and always responds quickly. He an amazing person and working with him is always a pleasure. This isn't the first time I have turned to Ben for assistance and it certainly won't be the last.
Comment

Lori Graham

Reviewed on March 13th, 2019

Lori Graham

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019 by Lori Graham

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us sell in March, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
I first worked with Ben when I was going to purchase a house in 2011. I ultimately did not buy a house at that time but Ben was the most patient and diligent agent I have worked with. He showed me so many houses - always smiling and engaged to answer any ridiculous questions I had... So when I decided to sell my condo I immediately called Ben and he was successful selling my condo quickly at the price I wanted. I had another opportunity to sell a condo in Calgary and the first person I thought of was Ben! He is a pleasure to work with and made the icky bits of buying and selling fun.
Comment

Owen Conti

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Owen Conti

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Owen Conti

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us buy in January, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We used Ben to purchase our first home. Ben was extremely helpful and patient with us as we hummed and hawed through our decision. We were searching in a location of the city that Ben does not normally serve, however Ben still knew a ton about the area and surroundings.
Comment

Kieran Summers

Reviewed on March 5th, 2019

Kieran Summers

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2019 by Kieran Summers

Ben Sweet, Meredith Miller helped us rent in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ben Sweet was nothing but professional through the whole process. Very business like and organized, he made everything very easy for us to understand. He brought to light several things that we would have otherwise not considered while renting our condo. This is why you hire a professional! He was always available for questions, and promptly returned our messages if he was otherwise occupied. Being in constant contact with my agent is very important to me. Being in the know is key. I would recommend Ben Sweet to anyone interested in buying, selling or renting.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 41