Gurpreet Ghatehora Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Gwen De Almeida

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Gwen De Almeida

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Gwen De Almeida

Gurpreet helped us buy in June, 2019
4.67
out of 5


This agent was very patient and showed me a number of properties. He always accommodated my schedule and was punctual. He was very knowledgeable about what to look for structurally in a home. He made recommendations as to what might or might not be a good property in terms of resale that I would not have thought about. He helped solve a couple of issues that came up after the sale had gone through. He was also helpful recommending lawyers and property inspectors. I would definitely use him again or recommend him to friends and family.

Comment

Shary Koculyn

Reviewed on April 18th, 2019

Shary Koculyn

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2019 by Shary Koculyn

Gurpreet helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Gurpreet was very professional and patient as I was looking for something very specific. He instinctively knew what I would like. With each home we viewed Gurpreet would look for and point out potential trouble areas.
Comment

Joey Furlan

Reviewed on December 30th, 2018

Joey Furlan

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018 by Joey Furlan

Gurpreet helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Gurpreet was excellent in helping us find our home. Despite our own personal research, and lining up properties on our own, Gurpreet went above and beyond to contact developers and find exactly what we were looking for. He offered great negotiation advice, and assisted in every step of the process. If we needed anything from him, at any hour, he was available to help. We would happily recommend Gurpreet to anyone looking to buy or sell a home and would definitely use him in the future.
Comment

Travis Lee

Reviewed on December 12th, 2018

Travis Lee

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 by Travis Lee

Gurpreet helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Gurpreet was very fast and diligent with the whole buying process. He checked up on me to along the way. Highly recommend him.
Comment

Sandra Goodyear

Reviewed on December 11th, 2018

Sandra Goodyear

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018 by Sandra Goodyear

Gurpreet helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Our experience with Gurpreet was amazing. We connected right away and he was able to help us find our home quickly. He was able to walk us through each and every process and was available to answer all our questions. He made the whole experience really and stress free. I would highly recommend him.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6