Gurpreet Ghatehora Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (38)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Giyas Mohammed

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

Giyas Mohammed

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by Giyas Mohammed

Gurpreet helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure to work with Gurpreet. He is a true professional and highly reliable. We were moving out of the country and Gurpreet not only looked after our property but also was very patient while we took our time to make the decision on accepting the offers. He is highly responsive, trustworthy and keeps the client’s interest at the top of his priorities. We wish we can use his services to buy the home in the new country we are living now!! We highly recommend using Gurpreet’s Services and would definitely will be reaching out to him for buying when we relocate back to Edmonton. Thank you Gurpreet!
Comment

Steve Durnan

Reviewed on December 1st, 2019

Steve Durnan

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019 by Steve Durnan

Gurpreet helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5


Gurpreet, was upfront and created an honest working relationship, The effort that was made to generate foot traffic and get an offer was very clear on a weekly basis, he worked diligently to achieve our goals, we will work together again . Cheers.

Comment

Ranjit and Mateusz Dhaliwal and Siarka

Reviewed on November 21st, 2019

Ranjit and Mateusz Dhaliwal and Siarka

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2019 by Ranjit and Mateusz Dhaliwal and Siarka

Gurpreet helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Dealing with Gurpreet was a great experience! He doesn't rush you to make any decisions so you never feel forced to buy something that might not be the right home for you. He's very punctual and was always available when we we wanted to view a property. He worked with our schedule and is very knowledgeable. Thank you Gurpreet for helping us find OUR home 🙂
Comment

Joben Sandhu

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Joben Sandhu

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Joben Sandhu

Gurpreet helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Soft Nature Explains Well On Each Concern Hold Full Patience. Works With Focus Experienced And Knowledgeable. Knows Pretty Much All Areas Of Edmonton And Have Worked As Well
Comment

Mrs. K.

Reviewed on November 5th, 2019

Mrs. K.

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2019 by Mrs. K.

Gurpreet helped us buy in October, 2019
4.33
out of 5
I would definitely recommend this realtor to clients who are not new to real estate. If you know what you are looking for, this realtor is great at making the buying process expeditious.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8