Gurpreet Ghatehora Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Sadhana S

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Sadhana S

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Sadhana S

Gurpreet helped us sell in October, 2018
4.5
out of 5
Gurpreet was professional, courteous and helpful in putting us in contact with other services when needed. He was knowledgeable in Edmonton area market and reliable..
Comment

Jickin John

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Jickin John

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Jickin John

Gurpreet helped us buy in October, 2016
4.14
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Mr Gurpreet was very calm in his approach during the entire process of negotiation. He never forced us to make any quick decision, especially when multiple offers came in and he gave us ample freedom, privacy and time to make our own decision. We wish him all the best in his career.
Comment

Manu Madathil Chirayil

Reviewed on September 5th, 2019

Manu Madathil Chirayil

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2019 by Manu Madathil Chirayil

Gurpreet helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
As a first time home buyer with limited knowledge regarding the real estate field, Gurpreet was very helpful and knowledgeable enough to guide us in every stage of our home buying process. He was always there to answer any questions we had. We highly recommend Gurpreet as he is very punctual and professional in all his dealings. Thank you Gurpreet!!
Comment

Derek Koizumi

Reviewed on August 8th, 2019

Derek Koizumi

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2019 by Derek Koizumi

Gurpreet helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Gurpreet was excellent to work with. He was very professional and always kept our best interests and wants in mind when making recommendations on both the purchase and sale of our homes. He was well connected with all the professionals required to complete our transactions from legal representation to home inspectors. I highly recommend using Gurpreet and will be using him in our next home transaction. Thank you for making our new home a possibility.
Comment

K K

Reviewed on July 29th, 2019

K K

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019 by K K

Gurpreet helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
I enjoyed working with Gurpreet because he is not a ‘pushy’ salesperson. He listened to learn what we were looking for and he did not attempt to influence our decision. He provided advice and expertise when solicited and carried everything out in a timely manner. He made it a hassle-free and pleasant experience.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7