Gurpreet Ghatehora Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Joey Furlan

Reviewed on December 30th, 2018

Joey Furlan

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018 by Joey Furlan

Gurpreet helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Gurpreet was excellent in helping us find our home. Despite our own personal research, and lining up properties on our own, Gurpreet went above and beyond to contact developers and find exactly what we were looking for. He offered great negotiation advice, and assisted in every step of the process. If we needed anything from him, at any hour, he was available to help. We would happily recommend Gurpreet to anyone looking to buy or sell a home and would definitely use him in the future.
Comment

Travis Lee

Reviewed on December 12th, 2018

Travis Lee

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 by Travis Lee

Gurpreet helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Gurpreet was very fast and diligent with the whole buying process. He checked up on me to along the way. Highly recommend him.
Comment

Sandra Goodyear

Reviewed on December 11th, 2018

Sandra Goodyear

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018 by Sandra Goodyear

Gurpreet helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Our experience with Gurpreet was amazing. We connected right away and he was able to help us find our home quickly. He was able to walk us through each and every process and was available to answer all our questions. He made the whole experience really and stress free. I would highly recommend him.
Comment

Helen Gebresilassie

Reviewed on September 25th, 2018

Helen Gebresilassie

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018 by Helen Gebresilassie

Gurpreet helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
He is very helpful he has good understanding skills and he was on time whenever I need him and never rush me to buy the property instead helping me for negotiating he has excellent experience ..
Comment

Scott Gresham

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Scott Gresham

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Scott Gresham

Gurpreet helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
My realtor worked with my needs and wants and found our forever home. His skill helped us get a get great deal for our family home and took the time to find our family all the right people to complete the sale in home inspections, lawyers,etc,etc. I highly recommend my realtor for any home buyers
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5