Gurpreet Ghatehora Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Joben Sandhu

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Joben Sandhu

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Joben Sandhu

Gurpreet helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Soft Nature Explains Well On Each Concern Hold Full Patience. Works With Focus Experienced And Knowledgeable. Knows Pretty Much All Areas Of Edmonton And Have Worked As Well
Comment

Mrs. K.

Reviewed on November 5th, 2019

Mrs. K.

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2019 by Mrs. K.

Gurpreet helped us buy in October, 2019
4.33
out of 5
I would definitely recommend this realtor to clients who are not new to real estate. If you know what you are looking for, this realtor is great at making the buying process expeditious.
Comment

Konrad Karpinski

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Konrad Karpinski

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Konrad Karpinski

Gurpreet helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Gurpreet as our real estate agent helped and guided us through the process of selling our condo apartment from the initial offer to the fast and successful completion of the transaction to our satisfaction. He was very professional and offered great advise throughout all the steps. We can recommend him to any buyer or seller without reservations.
Comment

310 Edmonton

Reviewed on October 18th, 2019

310 Edmonton

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019 by 310 Edmonton

Gurpreet helped us sell in October, 2019
4.8
out of 5
It was great working with Gurpreet. Given the glut in the real estate market in Edmonton, he provided very good information so that I could decide on the offers and make best of the situation. Thank you very much Gurpreet. I greatly appreciate your assistance in selling my property. Best of luck in your future endeavors. Best regards.
Comment

Sadhana S

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Sadhana S

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Sadhana S

Gurpreet helped us sell in October, 2018
4.5
out of 5
Gurpreet was professional, courteous and helpful in putting us in contact with other services when needed. He was knowledgeable in Edmonton area market and reliable..
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7