Gurpreet Ghatehora Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Prerna Patel

Reviewed on May 31st, 2020

Prerna Patel

Reviewed on May 31, 2020 by Prerna Patel

Gurpreet helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
He provided excellent service from the beginning of the process and continues to, well after closing. We highly recommend Gurpeeet. Our experience began with him sitting down with us and talking through the home buying process. Based on our financial situation (budget, ideal home, ideal location), He provided ideas on neighborhoods that might fit our wants/needs and what type of home we might expect to find within our budget. We were very indecisive home shoppers, so we definitely tested His knowledge about local communities and types of homes, and were never disappointed with his responses. Most important to us, He was always honest with us about what he thought about property, was always available and helpful, and we always felt that he truly had our best interests at heart. Even now, more than a month after closing, he still cheerfully recommends contractors and other service providers when we contact him looking for suggestions as we complete work on our home. In the future, if we ever decide to move, we will definitely use Him again to both sell our home and find a new one.

Ashima Singh

Reviewed on May 31st, 2020

Ashima Singh

Reviewed on May 31, 2020 by Ashima Singh

Gurpreet helped us buy in June, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gurpreet helped me buy my home five years ago. I was new to Edmonton with very little knowledge of the market and the area. He guided me throughout my search, and I found him to be very knowledgeable, patient and attentive. Unlike a lot of realtors Gurpreet is not pushy, he showed me homes based on my needs and gave me very good advise. I highly recommend him, he will be my go to person for buying or selling my home. It's been five years and I still reach out to him for advise on renovations and he always responds immediately. Definitely a gem in the real estate market.

Ashly Thomas

Reviewed on May 31st, 2020

Ashly Thomas

Reviewed on May 31, 2020 by Ashly Thomas

Gurpreet helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gurpreet helped us to have a smooth real estate transaction. He was always there to answer any questions we had and was so patient and kind throughout. We recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a property!! Always amazing!!

Blesson Thomas

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Blesson Thomas

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Blesson Thomas

Gurpreet helped us buy in April, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.9
out of 5
I bought my first home through Gurpreet.As a realtor, he was a very knowledgable and trustworthy person and helped us a lot in reaching a fair deal. I have even recommented him to some of my friends and that all went well. Thanks again Gurpreet for your outstanding service. Good luck!!

William Pente

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

William Pente

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by William Pente

Gurpreet helped us buy in April, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
After having Gurpreet Ghatehora helping to find and puchase the house we have and absolutly love, i am completely satisfied with his service as a realastate agent. He not only went above and beyond to find the place we finally decided on, he actually cares about the client being happy and satified. He gives that extra that most agents dont care to do. I feel very confident anyone will be completely satified with his service.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10