Gurpreet Ghatehora Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Helen Gebresilassie

Reviewed on September 25th, 2018

Helen Gebresilassie

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018 by Helen Gebresilassie

Gurpreet helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
He is very helpful he has good understanding skills and he was on time whenever I need him and never rush me to buy the property instead helping me for negotiating he has excellent experience ..
Comment

Scott Gresham

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Scott Gresham

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Scott Gresham

Gurpreet helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
My realtor worked with my needs and wants and found our forever home. His skill helped us get a get great deal for our family home and took the time to find our family all the right people to complete the sale in home inspections, lawyers,etc,etc. I highly recommend my realtor for any home buyers
Comment

Patricia G

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2018

Patricia G

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2018 by Patricia G

Gurpreet helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: wetaskiwin
It was a pleasure working with Gurpreet over the last year and a half. My search was a little difficult as I had a low budget but high expectations. This meant we had to look at a lot of places in Edmonton before we finally widened the search to surrounding (and much cheaper!) communities. Throughout it all, Gurpreet was extremely patient, pleasant, responsive, available and very knowledgeable. He was always quick to point out the good and perhaps more importantly the bad in each property. When I decided to go for an older home he suggested a sewer scope which I had never heard of before. It was very worthwhile as it showed roots in the sewer and we were able to have the seller deal with it before possession. In addition, I sought his advice on who to use for the home inspection, legal work and sewer scope and I was very happy with the quality and the prices. Gurpreet definitely deserves 5 stars across the board.
Comment

Merin Jose

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Merin Jose

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Merin Jose

Gurpreet helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: West Edmonton
As we all know that Real Estate agents should know very well about the property as well as the community to answer any questions or concerns and should respect the customer. And Gurpreet is one of them and he was fully knowledgeable about the property and community and he was good in answering questions. I preferred him in finding a house because he already proven that he is good with the customer by helping my parents out and they are happily living there. I think the plus point for him is he just imagine him in the customer side to see if that house is worth for them. And I will surely prefer him in my future too if I look for more houses or property. Thank you so much Gurpreet for all the help you have given whenever I needed. You are awesome. Thank you, Merin
Comment

Yu Wang

Reviewed on July 17th, 2018

Yu Wang

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2018 by Yu Wang

Gurpreet helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Blackmud Creek
Gurpreet is very professional and accessible. He has rich knowledge and experience of local market. He is always ready to help and can make your transaction done smoothly as possible. I strongly recommend him to anyone who have a need to buy or sell real property.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5