Gurpreet Ghatehora Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

John keith

Reviewed on April 30th, 2018

John keith

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 by John keith

Gurpreet helped us buy in April, 2018
4.94
out of 5

To whom it concerns,

I was very pleased with Gurpreet. He understood market conditions and made very helpful recomendations in regards to the house I bought. I told him what I was looking for and he found the ideal property for me. I was looking for a property with a rental suite and he found it at less than what I thought I was going to have to pay. Very Happy! I hope that you will find this information helpful.

John Keith

Comment

Heather Lacey

Reviewed on January 12th, 2018

Heather Lacey

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2018 by Heather Lacey

Gurpreet helped us sell in January, 2018
4.47
out of 5
My husband and I had a great experience with Gurpreet both when he helped us find our condo and again when he helped us sell our condo. He was able to assist us with all our concerns and issues and handled all of our interactions professionally. Gurpreet was able to point us in the right direction and put us in contact with other services when needed. I would recommend him to anyone that is interested in buying or selling a home.
Comment

Wendy Hayes

Reviewed on November 14th, 2017

Wendy Hayes

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2017 by Wendy Hayes

Gurpreet helped us buy in November, 2017
4.4
out of 5

Quite knowledgeable about the properties, and associated issues to be aware of: example setbacks, RPR reports etc. Help guide us to a property which fit our requirements. He also was very good about following up on the property reviews. Helped make both the negotiation and closing of the property seamless.

Comment

Donna F

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2017

Donna F

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2017 by Donna F

Gurpreet helped us buy in July, 2017
4.84
out of 5
Recent: Kildare

Gurpreet was very professional and always very courteous. He spent a lot of time showing us homes knowing what our needs were and give us great advice in terms of value and comparing properties. I would highly recommend Gurpreet.

Comment

Kavyesh Dave

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2017

Kavyesh Dave

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2017 by Kavyesh Dave

Gurpreet helped us buy and sell in May, 2017
5
out of 5

He has very good experience of property, extensive knowledge and excellent communication skill.
He help us very well and very friendly nature.
No matter what time was he were always ready to help us. He helped not only selling the property but buying the property as well.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4