SARAH LEIB Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 116 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (116)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24

Jenna Gensler

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

Jenna Gensler

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by Jenna Gensler

SARAH helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.83
out of 5
Sarah helped my husband and I buy our first home! She was really genuine, knowledgable, and was really dedicated to aid us in navigating the housing market. She helped us get through an unusual pre-foreclosure situation, kept us aware of what was happening, communicated quickly and gave us good advice! We would recommend Sarah to anyone!!
Comment

Michael Fletcher

Reviewed on October 27th, 2019

Michael Fletcher

Reviewed on Oct 27, 2019 by Michael Fletcher

SARAH helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ormsby Place
Sarah has now helped my brother and I find homes that we both loved! She’s so sweet and helpful. What was really amazing though, was what she has done AFTER the sale. She continues client care after the sale, and that is why you want to keep coming back to her!
Comment

A Flatt

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

A Flatt

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by A Flatt

SARAH helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: King Edward Park
Sarah made the process of selling our property as easy as possible. We had recently moved from Edmonton to Vancouver and were trying to sell our home while living in Vancouver. Working with Sarah remotely from Vancouver was a breeze. Sarah stayed in constant communication with us - patiently walking us through any contracts, answering our questions at any time of the day, and helping us complete any necessary steps. She went significantly beyond our expectations by also organizing some minor repairs on our house, which was very much appreciated! She also setup staging for our house without any additional involvement on our end, which was incredibly valuable since we were 12 hours away and in the process of starting new jobs. On top of all that, our house sold for beyond what we had initially expected, and in a much shorter time period than what we had anticipated. Sarah added a ton of additional value to our transaction by continually going out of her way to make the process stress free, so I would absolutely recommend Sarah to anyone looking for a real estate agent to sell their property.
Comment

Jillian Payne

Reviewed on October 14th, 2019

Jillian Payne

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2019 by Jillian Payne

SARAH helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.84
out of 5
Recent: Secord
I’m so happy we found Sarah to help us with the purchase of our first home. I feel like she really took the time to understand what we were looking for and used her knowledge and expertise to find us the perfect home. Sarah was open and honest with us through the whole process and answered any questions we had (which was a lot, being first time homebuyers). She is very nice and friendly really cared that we found the perfect home that suits our needs (not like the stereotype of realtors who are just looking to make a quick sale). We thoroughly enjoyed spending time with her and we would definitely recommend her for all your real estate needs.
Comment

Kelly Bohne

Reviewed on September 13th, 2019

Kelly Bohne

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019 by Kelly Bohne

SARAH helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Windermere - St. Albert
We had initially met Sarah during an open house and we knew right away that she was the realtor that we would want representing us on the sale and purchase of our home. Sarah is friendly, knowledgeable and fun to work with! When selling our home, Sarah gave us very helpful staging advice and that in additional to the amazing photographer she has made our home show beautifully! When purchasing our home, Sarah made the entire process from start to finish as stress free as possible and went the extra mile referring us to the right inspector, movers, and mortgage broker who all did a great job. She was always easy to get a hold of and she made sure we took our time to find the right home and not rush into something. We have used Sarah twice now and have had such a great experience. Sarah goes above and beyond for her clients and we would highly recommend her!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24