SARAH LEIB Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 106 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (106)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22

Davi Perez

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Davi Perez

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Davi Perez

SARAH helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Thanks Sarah for helping me and guiding me in this process. You where really helpful and I never felt alone when I had a question or something I was concerned about.

Comment

Carmen Boyko

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Carmen Boyko

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Carmen Boyko

SARAH helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.40 /5.00
4.71
out of 5


From the very start Sarah was a gem to work with. She came prepared to help me through the process of selling my home and made it easy to move away with a house on the market, knowing I would be looked after. Moving to another province I was worried about so many things and Sarah made it easy to leave and know that we were looked after. She always responded quickly to emails, helping me at a very stressful time and in the end I was able to sell the house quickly.

I would recommend Sarah to anyone looking to work with a professional, friendly, accommodating realtor.

Comment

Nicole Jones

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Nicole Jones

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Nicole Jones

SARAH helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Working with Sarah was a pleasure. From our initial meeting and at every other contact she was extremely well prepared. Her presentation of the home was outstanding. The photo and videos were amazing and allowed potential buyers to obtain comprehensive information about our house. We were happy with the price we received and with the process. Sarah exceeded every expectation and her work was exceptional. We feel very fortunate to have been able to work with Sarah in selling our home. We highly recommend Sarah Leib to anyone looking for a realtor. Thank you Sarah.

Comment

Julien L

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Julien L

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Julien L

SARAH helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Beaumont
Sarah is very good, professional, she knows what she is doing and resourceful. She helped me through the whole process and answered my questions. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.
Comment

Ashley Wright

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Ashley Wright

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Ashley Wright

SARAH helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Walker
My fiance and I were in the process of buying our first home back in December, and were referred to Sarah by a family member. Sarah went above and beyond to make this experience as easy and stress free as possible. As this was our first time buying a home, it can be super stressful and overwhelming, especially when we just weren't finding that "perfect home" right away. Luckily, Sarah was extremely patient and loyal to us by guiding us in the right direction and narrowing down our options. She never made us feel like we were an inconvenience and always made time in her schedule to see the homes we wanted to see, even in the later hours at night. The moment that we met Sarah, it was like we were family to her and she was the furthest thing from pushing us into something we didn't want or couldn't afford. Instead, Sarah took the time to show us all of our options (old, new, different areas and layouts of homes) to make sure we were going to make the right choice. One of the things we both liked the most about Sarah is that she actually cared about us and our well being. It was as if she was buying that house with us and she was looking at all of the small details in each property to give us her honest opinion if she thought we should buy it or not. As an example, if she noticed anything that could be concerning for resale value she let us know, or if the ground wasn't level or sloped toward the house she would also let us know to make us aware that we may have to fix it due to potential flooding. We have already recommended Sarah to numerous people we know in Edmonton that are buying/selling their home because she truly is the best! We are so thankful for her and her knowledge in buying/selling homes because she guided us through each step to make the process way easier. Thank you Sarah for helping us find our perfect home, we will definitely be seeing you again!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22