SARAH LEIB Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 77 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (77)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

D. McKay

Reviewed on October 12th, 2018

D. McKay

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018 by D. McKay

SARAH helped us buy in December, 2011
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sarah did a great job for me in a multiple offer situation that ended with me acquiring my desired property. There were many obstacles that she thoroughly overcame and I closed with no issues. Her expertise in real estate helped me negotiate a great price. I'm a very satisfied client and will use her again.
Comment

D M

Reviewed on October 12th, 2018

D M

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018 by D M

SARAH helped us buy in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Experience
4.40 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.5
out of 5
This agent is professional. Had set up viewing and had knowledge of each of the listings. If did not know a specific item would ensure that they obtained the information to provide a response.
Comment

Megan Dean mahoney

Reviewed on October 10th, 2018

Megan Dean mahoney

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Megan Dean mahoney

SARAH helped us buy in June, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.40 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.7
out of 5
Sarah was great! Professional and prompt to respond to our needs. I loved that she was honest with us saying when a place wasn’t the right one or we could do better. It showed she valued our interests and wasn’t just trying to make a quick sale.
Comment

Wendy Masse

Reviewed on October 10th, 2018

Wendy Masse

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Wendy Masse

SARAH helped us sell in July, 2012
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I would (and have) highly recommended Sarah to friends and business associates. She is always very professional and knowledgeable. Sarah goes above and beyond in servicing her clients. This was a difficult transaction as it was the sale of my parents home after both had passed away. Family dynamics and emotions were definitely involved. Sarah competently negotiated the situation.
Comment

Peter William

Reviewed on October 9th, 2018

Peter William

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2018 by Peter William

SARAH helped us buy in December, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Sarah has helped my family and friends purchase homes in Edmonton over the last 6 years. I do not hesitate to recommend her: she is trustworthy; professional; knowledgeable and is sensitive and effective dealing with challenging interpersonal dynamics and negotiations.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16