SARAH LEIB Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 89 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (89)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18

Edmund Fong

Reviewed on November 30th, 2018

Edmund Fong

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018 by Edmund Fong

SARAH helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sarah provided me with fantastic service, both on the buy and sell side. Sarah ensured she understood my precise needs throughout the process of finding me a new condo. If a property did not quite meet my specs, or if she felt I was compromising too much, she honestly told me not to buy it. Sarah communicated clearly with me at all times and on a timely basis. She was also of great help in managing my emotions and expectations, which is of huge importance when it comes to buying and selling real estate! When it came time to sell the old condo, Sarah gave me excellent advice on how to price the unit and get it ready for market. Consequently, the unit sold very quickly and efficiently. I have recommended Sarah to 3 close friends who as a group, found 4 properties to buy between them. Like me, they were all extremely happy with Sarah's professional service and ability to advocate and negotiate the transaction on their behalf. I could not have found a better agent! Thanks Sarah!
Comment

Susan Doody

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Susan Doody

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Susan Doody

SARAH helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Glenridding
Sarah made the recent selling of my home very easy and stress free. I was out of town for the entire selling process. Sarah kept me updated with selling stats in my area, and feedback from viewers. The house sold while I was still away for list price! I would recommend Sarah to anyone who needs selling or buying services.
Comment

Agnes Mastin

Reviewed on November 6th, 2018

Agnes Mastin

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2018 by Agnes Mastin

SARAH helped us sell in August, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.89
out of 5
Recent: Prince Charles
Sarah made selling our home during a hostile divorce proceedings look easy. My soon to be ex-spouse would not let her post a sign on the property, he would also leave the house in a mess, and leave the dogs inside during sales visits. Sarah remained calm and professional, and guided me through my legal rights to get the house sold. In short, Sarah was able to work a small miracle, as she sold the house in a timely manner
Comment

D. McKay

Reviewed on November 5th, 2018

D. McKay

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2018 by D. McKay

SARAH helped us sell in January, 2012
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Grovenor

I feel completely confident in saying that Sarah Leib is the best realtor that I have ever met. She put me first and listened to what I needed out of the sale. I was impressed with the research and marketing ideas that she presented to me, both of which ultimately resulted in the quick sale of my property at close to 100% of the list price. There is no question that she will be my first and only call for my next real estate transaction.

Comment

Pamela Roth

Reviewed on November 5th, 2018

Pamela Roth

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2018 by Pamela Roth

SARAH helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.40 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.10 /5.00
4.36
out of 5
Recent: Bonnie Doon
Sarah is very professional and fun to work with. She always let me know what was going on with the sale of my condo and provided knowledge of what the market was doing in my neighbourhood. I would say she did an outstanding job.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18