SARAH LEIB Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 99 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (99)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20

Daniel Sanford

Reviewed on April 24th, 2019

Daniel Sanford

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2019 by Daniel Sanford

SARAH helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.43
out of 5
Sarah Leib did an awesome job as our agent. I highly recommend her as someone to use as a real estate agent. She was extremely personable, knowledgeable, and great to work with. She assisted us in finding a home in a reasonably short period of time.
Comment

Shelly Briand

Reviewed on April 20th, 2019

Shelly Briand

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2019 by Shelly Briand

SARAH helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I worked with Sarah for several months to find the home that suited my needs. She was very professional and patient as I wanted to find a home that provided value and it took some time until I found that home. Sarah is very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. She helped sort through some issues with an encroachment issue and enabled the issue to be solved. She also provided valuable contacts during and after the buying process to help move the purchase forward. I would work with Sarah again in the future.
Comment

susan Hopkins

Reviewed on April 20th, 2019

susan Hopkins

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2019 by susan Hopkins

SARAH helped us sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I am pleased to write a review for Sarah for this website because it was through an online search for the top real estate agents for condo sales in Edmonton that I found her. As an out of province seller of a condo, especially in a difficult market, I was just blown away by not just the expertise and quality of care Sarah provided, but how she continually went the extra step. I truly felt her genuine compassion for my stress about selling this condo and felt her wanting to sell it for me, not for the "sale" but because she actually wanted to see this happen. She kept me in the loop continually without inundating me with info. She solved multiple problems on my behalf that were not your run of the mill issues with a condo sale. She responded to my many emails asking for updates and expressing concern about all the "what ifs" that you worry about when you really need to sell something. If your condo can be sold, Sarah will get it done.
Comment

Jolene Bobinski

Reviewed on March 26th, 2019

Jolene Bobinski

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 by Jolene Bobinski

SARAH helped us rent in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I’ve been so fortunate to have used Sarah’s services twice now. Sarah is incredibly kind, warm and knowledgeable while also being objective, practical and strategic. Her consideration of her client’s needs first, pairing them with objective insight on what is happening in the market ensures that I only deal with Sarah. I feel completely at ease when with my real estate needs in her hands. ~ Jolene Bobinski
Comment

Maisam Al-Mehdawy

Reviewed on March 8th, 2019

Maisam Al-Mehdawy

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2019 by Maisam Al-Mehdawy

SARAH helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Summerside
Sarah was absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond during every step of the buying process and helped me find EXACTLY what I was looking for. Being a first time home buyer, Sarah assured me that I was in good hands and provided me with valuable home buying advice. The transaction was not your typical transaction but she was able to guide me through every step and managed to land me a great deal. She is patient, knowledgeable and professional. Not only did she help with the purchase process but followed up after possession to make sure all my questions were answered. I have already recommended Sarah to everyone I know that is looking to buy or sell. Thank you so much Sarah!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20