SARAH LEIB Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 132 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (132)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 27

Christopher Korol

Reviewed on March 18th, 2020

Christopher  Korol

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020 by Christopher Korol

SARAH helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Riverbend

Sarah is the best realtor in Edmonton hands down. No one has better patience and composure in stressful situations. Her experience in the industry shows. We will 100% be using her for future buys/sells.

Comment

Sarah Hislop

Reviewed on March 5th, 2020

Sarah Hislop

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2020 by Sarah Hislop

SARAH helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Keswick
Sarah made buying our first house experience exceptional!! She was extremely professional and gathered so much information for us. We really felt taken care of with Sarah and that she had our backs. She was very transparent and would help us weigh pros and cons of each home. She was extremely flexible with us as we could only view homes in the late evening because of our work schedules and that was not a problem! We will absolutely use Sarah again and recommend her to everyone!
Comment

Christina Csernyanski

Reviewed on February 19th, 2020

Christina Csernyanski

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2020 by Christina Csernyanski

SARAH helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Forest Heights

Sarah came recommended to us from a friend and we were happy that we decided to have her sell our home. She understood the situation we were in and provided guidance and advice accordingly. If she was unable to help (due to being away), she had a colleague keep in touch with us, and we were always kept in the loop.

Comment

Jannelle Somerville

Reviewed on February 13th, 2020

Jannelle Somerville

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2020 by Jannelle Somerville

SARAH helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Leduc
Sarah was very knowledgeable in the housing market and never put any pressure on us to make a decision on a house. She also always made herself available for questions and to look at houses. Sarah also has a lot of knowledge on the process once you actually decide on a house which can be overwhelming at times.
Comment

Matthew McLeod

Reviewed on February 10th, 2020

Matthew McLeod

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2020 by Matthew McLeod

SARAH helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Sherwood Park
Sarah was instrumental in helping us purchase our first home, in Sherwood Park. She was extremely responsive and communicated quickly & frequently throughout the whole process. She met us and drove us around to nearly 40 houses over a 2 month period and constantly adapted to our changing tastes. She was open and honest and gave her personal advice on value & risk with different houses we were interested in. We love the house we ended up buying, and have Sarah to thank for that. I would highly recommend Sarah as a realtor!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 27