Sean Holden Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Eugene Vassilev

Reviewed on July 30th, 2018

Eugene Vassilev

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2018 by Eugene Vassilev

Sean helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Fairview

A long overdue review for Sean, who helped my wife and I buy our first apartment this March. Sean was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. His background as an engineer and his years operating in the city have given him firsthand knowledge of literally almost every building in the that we inquired on. Although my wife and I were eager to complete on several apartments, and Sean could surely have converted us into a quick sale, he preached patience and talked us back from the brink of making a couple offers we would have come to regret. Even after completion, Sean has been so gracious as to offer his advice on navigating a couple strata-related situations that rookies such my wife and I felt we needed his experience on. We can't say enough good things about Sean, and would highly recommend him.

Comment

Rich Sobel

Reviewed on April 5th, 2018

Rich Sobel

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2018 by Rich Sobel

Sean helped us buy and sell in April, 2016
5
out of 5
I have used Sean Holden as my real estate agent for 3 purchases and resales over the past 10 years and all I can say is that he is terrific! His recommendations on what to buy, what to expect, what is best for me, where to look have always been appreciated and paid off handsomely. He researched the market I was interested in thoroughly and communicated all the information I needed to make my decisions, both in purchasing and selling. Working with Sean has been a real pleasure and I look forward to future real estate dealings.
Comment

Tori Senyard

Reviewed on January 15th, 2018

Tori Senyard

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2018 by Tori Senyard

Sean helped us buy in September, 2017
4.36
out of 5
We worked with Sean to buy our first home/condo in Port Moody and we couldn’t have been happier with the process or the end result! Sean was a pleasure to work with and an all- round lovely guy. We would recommend him to anyone looking for hard truths and sound industry insights. Thanks Sean!
Comment

T R

Reviewed on January 15th, 2018

T R

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2018 by T R

Sean helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
I've been working with Sean for the past couple of decades during which he has helped me to buy and sell a number of homes. I really appreciate that he always takes the time to explain the numerous tricky steps, particular this most recent time. I'm also very grateful for his extensive use of electronic document signing! With just a few clicks I was able to complete and return documents to him super quickly and painlessly! :) His knowledge and patience are unsurpassed. I can't think of anyone else I would rather have assist me in putting together any future home purchases or offers. It has always been a pleasure working with Sean and I will never hesitate to recommend him to anyone! :D
Comment

Darcy Weir

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2016

Darcy Weir

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2016 by Darcy Weir

Sean helped us sell in June, 2016
4.94
out of 5

What an excellent Experience it was dealing with Sean. Not only is he a rock star for staging your home and getting it up online with High Res Photos, but he's funny, clever and easy to communicate with. He sold my home in 2 weeks.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6