Dennis Paradis Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Paul Tiffin

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2018

Paul Tiffin

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2018 by Paul Tiffin

Dennis helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.83
out of 5
A very knowledgeable agent. He was not pushy in any way yet he knew exactly what he was talking about. Very polite and pleasant to talk to. I would highly recommend him and will definitely use his services should we have need in the future.
Comment

Andy Lexando

Reviewed on February 9th, 2018

Andy Lexando

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2018 by Andy Lexando

Dennis helped us buy in January, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dennis was always readily available for me during my real estate transaction- (the purchase of an assignment condo), and replying promptly to my emails/inquiries. Knowledgeable, kind, trustworthy, helpful! Thank you Dennis Paradis!
Comment

A Huszti

Reviewed on January 1st, 2018

A Huszti

Reviewed on Jan 1, 2018 by A Huszti

Dennis helped us sell in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
4.10 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.10 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.10 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.20 /5.00
4.14
out of 5
I had a very good experience working with Dennis. I recommend him as an agent. He did a great job negotiating for the price I wanted for my house.
Comment

Jeff Hille

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2017

Jeff Hille

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2017 by Jeff Hille

Dennis helped us buy in February, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Dennis is a pleasure to work with, I have known him for a number of years now, His knowledge of the market is impeccable, education in the market is key, he has the education and experience to back this up. I would highly recommend Dennis, he will always be my agent.

Comment

Pat McCann-Smith

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2017

Pat McCann-Smith

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2017 by Pat McCann-Smith

Dennis helped us sell in January, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5

Dennis was an excellent agent in the sale of our mother's condominium. He had done a great deal of research about the value of condominiums in the area, offered frank advice and guidance, and responded quickly to all questions and developments in the listing and sale of the condominium. Dennis is respectful and friendly. We enjoyed working with him and were pleased with his efficiency and the results. {The only reason that we gave him a lower score in property knowledge is because the question is framed with a buyer in mind, and there was no place to indicate "not applicable")

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3