Denis Hrstic Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 96 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (96)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20

Joe Saunders

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2020

Joe Saunders

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2020 by Joe Saunders

Denis helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Was in the process of buying my first home and I had no idea what to do and was kinda lost in the process, when a friend pointed me in the direction of Denis. He and his team were awesome to deal with, he made things super easy and was open and honest the entire time! He did all his research and he had great negotiation skills and got me the deal I was looking for!
Comment

Cat in Airdrie

Reviewed on March 25th, 2020

Cat in Airdrie

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2020 by Cat in Airdrie

Denis helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Denis helped us with buying our new home. He was always available and got us a great deal. We are very happy in our new home and will recommend him to our friends and family. One thing we thought was great was his home inspector who was very professional and came back to look at things again a second time before we moved in.
Comment

Cam Beach

Reviewed on March 24th, 2020

Cam Beach

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2020 by Cam Beach

Denis helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Denis went above and beyond for us and worked tirelessly to get a sale with unbelievably difficult conditions. Still amazed he was able to help. Would highly recommend to all and thank you again Denis!!
Comment

WP Seller

Reviewed on March 17th, 2020

WP Seller

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2020 by WP Seller

Denis helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
We were both so pleased with Denis. From the moment we met and reviewed the sales process, to the time our house sold, Denis was professional, accurate and worked hard for us. He got our house sold in a tough market. Loved his team’s advice to get the house ready for sale and would highly recommend him and use him again!
Comment

Matthew Koltes

Reviewed on March 14th, 2020

Matthew Koltes

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2020 by Matthew Koltes

Denis helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Denis was informative and professional, and helped us with every step of the process. His firm was made the purchase process extremely easy. We would thoroughly recommend him to anyone.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20