Denis Hrstic and Associates Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 70 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (70)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

kerstin plaxton

Reviewed on September 8th, 2019

kerstin plaxton

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2019 by kerstin plaxton

Denis Hrstic helped us buy and sell in July, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We used Denis to sell our house and purchase another property we had already found. He was very professional, worked us through the staging process, was available at all times when needed, was very knowledgeable through the whole process. We had some minor damage in our new house which Denis helped us getting taken care of. We listed our house on Friday and it was sold Saturday evening. We would recommend Denis 100% and will gladly use him again should the need ever arise.
Comment

Keith Stein

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Keith Stein

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Keith Stein

Denis Hrstic helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Denis is fantastic , we have bought and sold with him now and each experience was fantastic! He was able to get our house sold recently within 30 days in a very tough market. There was actually 4 other houses for sale on our street at the same time ... Our house sold in 3 weeks very close to our asking price. Denis is very calm and collected, he does a fantastic job of setting clear expectations regarding the process and the team that supports him is amazing too!
Comment

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed on July 27th, 2019

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Satisfied Customer

Denis Hrstic helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Donna and James are outstanding. They recommended the home inspector (who was excellent) and arranged for a contractor to consult with us regarding minor concerns we had about the property. James showed up for both appointments. He even arranged for the home owner to address one of the minor concerns we had to our satisfaction. Highly recommended. We viewed several properties and they didn’t push when a property didn’t meet our needs but moved on to the next one.
Comment

Brett Dibble

Reviewed on June 30th, 2019

Brett Dibble

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019 by Brett Dibble

Denis Hrstic helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
I have used Denis twice now and he has helped me acquire both ideal properties. He is down to earth and genuinely cares about providing the best service for his customers. Denis never seemed fixated on getting the most commission for himself quite the opposite. He is sensible, has amazing contacts related to getting financing and helping you settle into your new house. I strongly would advise anyone to use him, as he'll fight for you, but in a diplomatic and professional manner. Denis is results oriented but still very personable.
Comment

Chris and Cat Kukec

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Chris and Cat Kukec

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Chris and Cat Kukec

Denis Hrstic helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our experience with Denis was outstanding!! His knowledge and confidence made our experience substantially less stressful. Denis was also very positive and honest with the feedback provided during his first visit of our place. He arranged for an interior designer to come do a walk around provide ideas on how to arrange our home for a better visual experience. This was free of charge! The work from the admin team was also very useful to us, as first time sellers we weren’t sure of the process, but they provided comprehensive checklists for all the documentation needed and the steps required during the sale. We could not be happier to have selected Denis and his team for the sale of our home!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14