Denis Hrstic and Associates Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 53 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (53)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Sanjeev Chabrotra

Reviewed on June 5th, 2019

Sanjeev Chabrotra

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2019 by Sanjeev Chabrotra

Denis Hrstic helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Denis is the best in the market of Calgary. We purchased the house with him 10 years back and sold the house with him because he is the most trust worthy person we met in the business and market. In a nut shell is the best of the best. Not just a realtor we earned a friend for life. We always recommend him only to our friends in Calgary and we will continue doing that.
Comment

Cassey McAloney

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

Cassey McAloney

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by Cassey McAloney

Denis Hrstic helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Donna Owens and James Owens helped us find our new home. Were proffessional, knowledgeable and always there to answer any and all of our questions. They made the buying process so simple and kept us informed every step of the way.
Comment

Jerica Julian

Reviewed on April 30th, 2019

Jerica Julian

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019 by Jerica Julian

Denis Hrstic helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Having Denis and his team on our side is awesome. They kept us posted/involved on what going on in our property. Whether is text messaging on our home showings to offers that come in, Denis doesn't give up and make sure we're comfortable with the decision that was made. Considering our townhouse is in a "complicated" situation, Denis and his team ensure everything are in order. This team doesn't treat you as "client only", they make you part of their team. Denis and My Home agent Team - Thank you for all of your guys helps and keep up the awesome job that you guys do. :)
Comment

Ashley Gosteli

Reviewed on March 30th, 2019

Ashley Gosteli

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2019 by Ashley Gosteli

Denis Hrstic helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.83
out of 5
They were professional and gave it to me straight about everything, never beat around the bush. Helped me understand when I had no idea what was going on. Was great at answering my calls or texts for questions or checking in on progresses. Went out of the way to make this as smooth sailing as it could be.
Comment

Russell Case

Reviewed on March 7th, 2019

Russell Case

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2019 by Russell Case

Denis Hrstic helped us buy in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Denis has this fantastic ability to make us feel confident and comfortable. His knowledge of the neighborhoods and what was realistic about making a home was unparalleled and went a long way to establishing trust. In the end his friendship was valuable to us and we wanted to show him what we had done with the place.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11