Jesse Davies Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (35)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Adrian Adams

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Adrian Adams

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Adrian Adams

Jesse helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
After experiencing a grueling 7 months on the market with an empty condo I was lucky to find Jesse. I did my diligence in selecting an agent to take over my listing and ultimately chose Jesse because of his quick responses and willingness to go to the extra mile to help me save costs wherever possible. Jesse was able to re-vamp my listing and drive up traffic and interest tin the unit through awesome photography, professional marketing materials, and an open house each week. The unit sold within a matter of weeks of being in Jesse's skilled hands. I would highly recommend he and his team to handle any sell side arrangements.
Comment

Birkley Doll

Reviewed on November 16th, 2018

Birkley Doll

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018 by Birkley Doll

Jesse helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse was exactly what I needed, he has experience in income properties and has a great knowledge base on industries within Alberta. The key decision to using him was his attention to detail and quick responses. He was willing to help in areas that other agents wouldn't. He worked WITH me and FOR me as my agent.
Comment

Electra Aposkitis

Reviewed on November 6th, 2018

Electra Aposkitis

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2018 by Electra Aposkitis

Jesse helped us buy in July, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse was our realtor for the purchase of our first townhome. He made the process stress-free and a great experience for me and my husband. He is very knowledgeable of the Calgary market, has patience with first time buyers and has great negotiation skills. We will definitely use him to sell/buy our next home! Thanks Jesse!
Comment

K M

Reviewed on October 7th, 2018

K M

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2018 by K M

Jesse helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.84
out of 5
Recent: Parkland
Jesse is a true professional. He has a wonderful work ethic and goes out of his way to help his clients 24/7. I would recommend him to anyone.
Comment

Krista Helman

Reviewed on October 4th, 2018

Krista Helman

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2018 by Krista Helman

Jesse helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Mount Pleasant
My boyfriend and I turned to Jesse Davies & Associates as we wanted a group that 1) had a mastery of the inner city market, and 2) had condo expertise -- and we are so happy we did! Jesse and Yen are experts in their field - they know the ins and outs of the condo world, and they know the inner city market like the back of their hands. Jesse and Yen marketed and sold our inner city townhome in a really tough market, at record speed. And then Jesse was able to help us find our dream home shortly thereafter. We're so happy we used Jesse Davies & Associates, and would certainly recommend their team to anyone looking to buy or sell inner city.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8