Jesse Davies Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 49 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (48)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

L C

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

L C

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by L C

Jesse helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Jesse and his team helped us with the sale of our condo as well as the purchase of our home. From the very beginning, he was great to deal with and was very knowledgeable. He was there every step of the way and responded quickly to inquiries and was always very honest. Would highly recommend him and his team and would work with them again in the future!

Comment

Ron Wan

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Ron Wan

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Ron Wan

Jesse helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse Davies Team was a pleasure to work with on the sale of our existing home and the purchase of our new one. From day 1, they were by our side offering great guidance and patience, looking out for us as if it was their own homes. Highly recommended!
Comment

Laura McVey

Reviewed on August 29th, 2019

Laura McVey

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2019 by Laura McVey

Jesse helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.84
out of 5
Jesse recently helped my to purchase my first condo. I live abroad, so it was really important to me to find an agent that was attentive in responding to emails and working together online to help with my property search. Jesse always responded quickly and was understanding of my limited time to view properties and make a decision. I also really appreciated that Jesse wasn't pushy-- I didn't feel like he was trying to pressure me into a purchase. He was especially helpful in the offer/negotiation process and was patient when I had issues meeting conditions and closing etc. Overall it was great to work with Jesse and I would definitely use him as my Realtor again for future purchases in Calgary :)
Comment

Andrew G

Reviewed on August 17th, 2019

Andrew G

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2019 by Andrew G

Jesse helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse was great to work with while we searched for our house, I'd highly recommend. Knowledgeable, friendly, and super quick to respond to any questions. He listened to what we were looking for, and always offered valuable input at each of the houses we looked at. Once interested in a house, he was quick to supply comparable sales info, and gauge whether the house was a good value or not. Once we finally made an offer, Jesse helped guide us through the remaining steps, and now we're happily living in our new home!
Comment

Jamie Gregory

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Jamie Gregory

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Jamie Gregory

Jesse helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5

We had a great experience working with Jesse and his team. Jesse gave us great ideas to get our place ready to sell, was able to recommend good quality people to get the work done, and made the process as painless as possible. Once our condo was listed, Jesse and his team had lots of open houses until the condo was sold. Even in this tough condo market, Jesse and his team were able to get our condo sold. We would highlight recommend Jesse to anyone!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10