Jesse Davies Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 39 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (38)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Matt Simon

Reviewed on February 26th, 2019

Matt Simon

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by Matt Simon

Jesse helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse was a pleasure to deal with. He responded to messages very quickly and was on top of everything along they way once I made an offer. Would work with again in the future. Highly recommend!
Comment

Tiffany Lozinski

Reviewed on February 26th, 2019

Tiffany Lozinski

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by Tiffany Lozinski

Jesse helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Answered all our questions, always on top of things, wonderful person to work with and found us our first home. He also negotiated very well with the sellers and got a house out of your price range into our price range. Thank you
Comment

Nathan Hyatt

Reviewed on January 29th, 2019

Nathan Hyatt

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019 by Nathan Hyatt

Jesse helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My fiance and I were looking to move in the summer and we were initially concerned about listing our house as the Market for sellers was moving pretty slowly. We chose Jesse as our realtor and when we finally decided to take the leap the list our place, we ended up getting and accepting a great offer in less than a week! We were really impressed on how Jesse and his team handled our listing and since we were so surprised that we sold so soon we had to really had to ramp up the search for a new home. Jesse was super accommodating and was readily available to show us the long list of houses we wanted to view and would provide very useful feedback on each one we saw. Needless to say our listing/buying of a new home was made ALOT less stressful and more enjoyable with the help of Jesse and his crew.
Comment

Adrian Adams

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Adrian Adams

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Adrian Adams

Jesse helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
After experiencing a grueling 7 months on the market with an empty condo I was lucky to find Jesse. I did my diligence in selecting an agent to take over my listing and ultimately chose Jesse because of his quick responses and willingness to go to the extra mile to help me save costs wherever possible. Jesse was able to re-vamp my listing and drive up traffic and interest tin the unit through awesome photography, professional marketing materials, and an open house each week. The unit sold within a matter of weeks of being in Jesse's skilled hands. I would highly recommend he and his team to handle any sell side arrangements.
Comment

Birkley Doll

Reviewed on November 16th, 2018

Birkley Doll

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018 by Birkley Doll

Jesse helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse was exactly what I needed, he has experience in income properties and has a great knowledge base on industries within Alberta. The key decision to using him was his attention to detail and quick responses. He was willing to help in areas that other agents wouldn't. He worked WITH me and FOR me as my agent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8