Jesse Davies Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 53 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (52)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Allen Graham

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

Allen Graham

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by Allen Graham

Jesse helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse and his team did a fantastic job listing, and selling our home . They did everything they said they would, and with an expertise in identifying the market ; our place sold after listing in just over a week. We were out of town for a majority of this, and they were outstanding in handling all the details for us. Jesse is very process driven and it gets results. They develop a plan and stick to it. A real pleasure to do business with.
Comment

Shane Koka

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

Shane Koka

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by Shane Koka

Jesse helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse and his team were true professionals and really helped us secure a property we love, especially after the first deal fell through. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks!
Comment

Paul Hobson

Reviewed on October 10th, 2019

Paul Hobson

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by Paul Hobson

Jesse helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.10 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.77
out of 5
Our home search and purchase was not a straightforward selection process given we had difficulty in choosing between taking on a reno project or settling into somewhere move-in ready. Jesse provided fantastic advice throughout the process and ensured that he only provided support for our deliberations and eventual decision without ever making us feel pressured or misunderstood. He was gracious and attentive throughout the engagement and we are thoroughly pleased with our final purchase
Comment

Michael Keough

Reviewed on October 10th, 2019

Michael Keough

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by Michael Keough

Jesse helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse helped sell our home while we were living in a different city. While we never met in person, that didn’t stop Jesse from making us feel comfortable and trusting of his team’s approach to selling our home. He was always available and accessible whenever we needed to reach him. He fought hard in his negotiations to ensure our home sold at a price we were happy with. Overall we would recommend Jesse to friends and family in the future.
Comment

L C

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

L C

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by L C

Jesse helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Jesse and his team helped us with the sale of our condo as well as the purchase of our home. From the very beginning, he was great to deal with and was very knowledgeable. He was there every step of the way and responded quickly to inquiries and was always very honest. Would highly recommend him and his team and would work with them again in the future!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11