Jesse Davies Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (30)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Patricia Fosbrook

Reviewed on May 27th, 2018

Patricia Fosbrook

Reviewed on May 27, 2018 by Patricia Fosbrook

Jesse helped us buy in August, 2017
4.94
out of 5

We first met Jesse Davies back in 2017 because he had a listed property that we wanted to view. Jesse took time to show us a couple of properties. He took time to answer our questions and family members questions. We were not decided to move to Calgary then. Jesse continuously keeping us updated for the Calgary properties market.
When it was time for us to take the move seriously, we contacted Jesse and he promptly got showings scheduled for us. One of the shown properties was just what we wanted.
The purchase offer process was smooth and successful. The transition between the purchase contract signed to the possession date was seamless.

We would like to thank Jesse Davies and his team for excellent and professional service.
We are much appreciated of Jesse’s honesty, diligent and his hard working team to make our move so happy.
We will definitely recommend Jesse and his team for any buying and selling property.

Comment

Andrea Bonea

Reviewed on May 25th, 2018

Andrea Bonea

Reviewed on May 25, 2018 by Andrea Bonea

Jesse helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
After 4 unsuccessful listings for our townhouse, our hopes were quite low but Jesse make it happen! We went c/s within a week from listing it and then to a firm sale after condition date. Great job Jesse, we're so happy for this quick sale and will for sure recommend you to anyone looking to buy/sell.
Comment

John M

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

John M

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by John M

Jesse helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Jesse Davies is an outstanding real estate agent and professionally guided me through my first home sale and purchase. He guided me towards the exact home I was looking for and was patient and thorough in explaining my options and the finer details of the real estate process. In addition to getting the exact home I wanted, Jesse was able to get me top dollar for my condo. I would recommend him as a real estate agent to anyone in Calgary and would gladly use his expertise again in the future.

Comment

Naeema Siddiqua

Reviewed on April 24th, 2018

Naeema Siddiqua

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2018 by Naeema Siddiqua

Jesse helped us buy in August, 2016
4.81
out of 5
I've personally used Jesse as a realtor as well as referred others to him. The feedback is unanimous. Jesse listens first and finds you what you want. His knowledge of Calgary is outstanding!
Comment

Lauren Polonich

Reviewed on April 14th, 2018

Lauren Polonich

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2018 by Lauren Polonich

Jesse helped us buy and sell in January, 2018
4.63
out of 5
Very helpful team, my condo sold quickly and easily. The purchase of our new home was smooth as well. Very thankful that when Jesse was unavailable we had other competent members of the team help us out, do walk throughs and open houses.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7