Jesse Davies Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (26)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Lauren Polonich

Reviewed on April 14th, 2018

Lauren Polonich

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2018 by Lauren Polonich

Jesse helped us buy and sell in January, 2018
4.63
out of 5
Very helpful team, my condo sold quickly and easily. The purchase of our new home was smooth as well. Very thankful that when Jesse was unavailable we had other competent members of the team help us out, do walk throughs and open houses.
Comment

Brendan Burchill

Reviewed on March 8th, 2018

Brendan Burchill

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2018 by Brendan Burchill

Jesse helped us buy and sell in January, 2018
4.79
out of 5
Jesse help my family sell and purchase our new home. The process was consistent and steady. There were challenges on both sides of the transactions, however, Jesse and his team did a phenomenonal job of communicating, putting the extra time in at all the open houses and made the process smoother throughout. If you want a realtor that will give you honest feedback, he is your realtor. When first starting the process of selling, he explained to us that he was there to help guide us and ultimately advise on what he thought was best., but allowing us to make the final decisions. That being said, he understood that our needs were different and his role complimented our situation. When we needed to tweak something like staging or preparing for open houses, they guidance from him and his team was excellent.
Comment

Mike Lamarche

Reviewed on January 7th, 2018

Mike Lamarche

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2018 by Mike Lamarche

Jesse helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5
We recently used Jesse's services to find a home in Calgary area. Jesse was awesome to deal with, responded fast to any communications and that at almost any time of the day. The experience was super and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy a house.
Comment

hafiz sorathia

Reviewed on December 11th, 2017

hafiz sorathia

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017 by hafiz sorathia

Jesse helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5

Jesse is a fantastic real estate agent! At the time, we were looking at both selling and buying a home. Jesse took the time, laid out all of our options and provided all the research material we needed to make the right decision. With the currently real estate market, it is important to be an informed buyer/seller. We must have dragged Jesse to over 50 different homes before we put in an offer. He was there for us any day, any time and worked around our busy work schedule. Jesse has a wonderful insight into, not only what we liked, but if the price matched the quality of the home. ie. was our purchase a good value in that current market. Jesse's wife is also an appraisal, which greatly help to value different types of home upgrades which were harder to quantify.

Overall, I would use Jesse again for any future buy/sell and i would strongly recommend Jesse to anyone looking for a home in Calgary. He definitely built a long-term relationship with us, which is hard to find in Calgary.

Comment

Eddie Sumara

Reviewed on September 25th, 2017

Eddie Sumara

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2017 by Eddie Sumara

Jesse helped us buy in September, 2017
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Hillhurst


As a first time home buyer I was glad to have Jesse as my Real Estate Agent. He walked me through the whole process. Always willing to give frank and honest advice which was really helpful given his knowledge and industry experience. I would recommend Jesse to anyone looking for an agent.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6