Jesse Davies Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 60 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (59)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Nathan Croswell

Reviewed on April 9th, 2020

Nathan Croswell

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2020 by Nathan Croswell

Jesse helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Top realtor, very knowledge of the process. My wife and I felt very comfortable working with Jesse and look forward to working with Jesse in the future.

We Lim

Reviewed on March 14th, 2020

We Lim

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2020 by We Lim

Jesse helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.89
out of 5


Jesse is very easy to work with and the nice thing is he is also very responsive to my inquiries. I look forward to working with him again in my future real estate needs.

Connie Chan

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2020

Connie Chan

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020 by Connie Chan

Jesse helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.20 /5.00
4.39
out of 5
Jesse was a pleasure to deal with. He was hardworking and his advice was very helpful. I think his use of social media to reach a wider market was instrumental in making my property visible. I would have no hesitation recommending him.

Matthew Howard

Reviewed on February 18th, 2020

Matthew Howard

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020 by Matthew Howard

Jesse helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Great negotiator and both buyer and seller agent. Have used multiple times successfully. Solid market knowledge with his finger on the pulse of the overall market and it’s nuances in specific areas. Would recommend and use again.

Nareshkumar Balakrishnan

Reviewed on January 24th, 2020

Nareshkumar Balakrishnan

Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020 by Nareshkumar Balakrishnan

Jesse helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse is a professional realtor and helped me to sell my house with all his best efforts. He has an excellent team to support him on the fly. I entrusted him this arduous task at the time when seller's market is getting dull in Calgary. He went over and beyond to identify the right buyer and negotiated a good deal within my time limits. Highly recommend his services to anyone.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12