Jesse Davies Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (41)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Tamara Zle

Reviewed on June 16th, 2019

Tamara Zle

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2019 by Tamara Zle

Jesse helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My experience working with Jesse Davies Team to purchase my first home was absolutely excellent. Upon my first conversation with Jesse to express my buying interest, he provided comfort to me with his breadth of knowledge and experience. He went above and beyond what was required of him, always happy to advise us on the area and anything else we wanted to ask. He was happy to give his time and was always friendly and welcoming.Throughout the buying process, he consistently communicated updates, while ensuring the process was personalized, smooth, fun and most of all stress-free! I will continue recommending Jesse Davies Team to all my friends, family members and colleagues in Calgary, as the quality of service, effectiveness and professionalism is outstanding! Jesse is the best and I guarantee you will be fortunate to have him as an agent!
Comment

Amber Kwak

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Amber Kwak

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Amber Kwak

Jesse helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Jesse is great realtor and his team is always willing to help me with any questions about property. I would definitely recommend to my friend and family!

Comment

B Choi

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

B Choi

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by B Choi

Jesse helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Jesse and his team helped me and my husband sell our SW home. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for top notch communication, marketing, open houses and negotiating skills. Thanks again Jesse!

Comment

Matt Simon

Reviewed on February 26th, 2019

Matt Simon

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by Matt Simon

Jesse helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse was a pleasure to deal with. He responded to messages very quickly and was on top of everything along they way once I made an offer. Would work with again in the future. Highly recommend!
Comment

Tiffany Lozinski

Reviewed on February 26th, 2019

Tiffany Lozinski

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by Tiffany Lozinski

Jesse helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Answered all our questions, always on top of things, wonderful person to work with and found us our first home. He also negotiated very well with the sellers and got a house out of your price range into our price range. Thank you
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9