Jesse Davies Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 55 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (54)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Nina Has

Reviewed on December 28th, 2019

Nina Has

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2019 by Nina Has

Jesse helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Jesse helped my husband and I purchase our first home. He was amazing to work with and made us feel totally comfortable with such a big purchase! We will definitely be working with Jesse once we are ready to move again!

Comment

Sarah Read

Reviewed on November 24th, 2019

Sarah Read

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2019 by Sarah Read

Jesse helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We asked Jesse to help us find our first home and couldn't be happier! He set up viewings promptly and offered thoughtful advice as we evaluated properties. When we finally found what we were looking for, Jesse pulled our offer together very quickly and did a great job of negotiating on our behalf. He recommended several other professionals throughout the process and they were all fantastic. A great experience!
Comment

Allen Graham

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

Allen Graham

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by Allen Graham

Jesse helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse and his team did a fantastic job listing, and selling our home . They did everything they said they would, and with an expertise in identifying the market ; our place sold after listing in just over a week. We were out of town for a majority of this, and they were outstanding in handling all the details for us. Jesse is very process driven and it gets results. They develop a plan and stick to it. A real pleasure to do business with.
Comment

Shane Koka

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

Shane Koka

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by Shane Koka

Jesse helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse and his team were true professionals and really helped us secure a property we love, especially after the first deal fell through. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks!
Comment

Paul Hobson

Reviewed on October 10th, 2019

Paul Hobson

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by Paul Hobson

Jesse helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.10 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.77
out of 5
Our home search and purchase was not a straightforward selection process given we had difficulty in choosing between taking on a reno project or settling into somewhere move-in ready. Jesse provided fantastic advice throughout the process and ensured that he only provided support for our deliberations and eventual decision without ever making us feel pressured or misunderstood. He was gracious and attentive throughout the engagement and we are thoroughly pleased with our final purchase
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11