RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Udai Kahlon Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 5 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 8 months ago by Bobby Kalirai

Udai Kahlon helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Udai was very professional, knowledgeable and communicated well! Would highly recommend for all your real estate needs. Thanks again Udai.

Reviewed 10 months ago by Kulvinder Dhaliwal

Udai Kahlon helped us Buy in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It was a pleasure working with Udai, he helped us find our first home and we are very happy with the expertise and ease of the entire process. Would recommend Team Kahlon to anyone looking to buy a home and wanting an above and beyond service with someone in your corner.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Bikramjit Singh

Udai Kahlon helped us Buy in August 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Udai Kahlon was an amazing real estate agent to work with. He was professional, available, and attentive to my needs. Thanks to his expertise, I was able to find my dream home within my budget and timeline. I highly recommend Udai and Team Kahlon to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy real estate agent.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Mukhtiar Brar

Udai Kahlon helped us Sell in January 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I recently worked with Udai Kahlon from Team Kahlon to sell my home, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From start to finish, Udai was professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly responsive. He took the time to understand my needs and worked tirelessly to ensure that my home was marketed effectively and sold quickly. Overall, I highly recommend Udai Kahlon and Team Kahlon for anyone looking to buy or sell real estate. Their expertise, professionalism, and dedication to their clients truly set them apart.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Karamveer Gill

Udai Kahlon helped us Buy in September 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Udai helped us find a great deal on a property that we were interested in. Having someone who understands the market and the way It can change very quickly was very crucial in us acquiring the property that we needed. I would recommend Udai for anyone looking for someone who wants a homely experience.