RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Melody Kilbank Reviews

4.90 out of 5.00

Based on 67 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Ken Pelissero

Melody Kilbank helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Melody was more than excellent in every way as our agent to purchase our new home in Edmonton. Moving from Ontario is a challenge but Melody met the challenge with her expertise and familiarity of the Edmonton market. We would recommend Melody to everyone and anyone that needs a great agent. Ken and Shirley Pelissero

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Connie Rank

Melody Kilbank helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Melody was outstanding. She was at ease and had such a calm demeanour in handling some difficult situations. Melody was forthright with some of the issues of the property, but as she explained, she worked for us and would honour our wishes. She treated the main seller with respect and dignity. I would not hesitate to recommend her to family and friends. Her professionalism and grace is exemplary.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Jacky Martin

Melody Kilbank helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I was referred by a friend, and fellow realtor, to Melody Kilbank, and I am beyond impressed with her exceptional service and dedication. Living out of province and with my condo sitting empty for a year, I was anxious about getting it ready for sale. However, Melody's efficiency and proactive approach quickly put my worries at ease. Melody wasted no time in getting things moving. She swiftly organized and coordinated contractors to address all the necessary repairs and improvements my condo needed before listing. I was amazed by how seamlessly she managed the process, ensuring everything was completed to a high standard within a week—a feat I never thought possible. Not only did Melody excel in getting my condo market-ready in record time, but she also delivered outstanding results when it came to selling it. Within just two weeks of listing, Melody secured a buyer, and a backup offer, for my place, and sold it at list price —an incredible achievement that speaks volumes about her expertise and effectiveness. What truly sets Melody apart is her ability to make things happen. Her proactive approach, attention to detail, and commitment to client satisfaction are truly commendable. Throughout the entire process, Melody's communication was clear, timely, and reassuring, making the experience smooth and stress-free, even from afar. I cannot recommend Melody Kilbank highly enough to anyone in need of a Realtor in Edmonton. Her exceptional service, quick turnaround, and impressive results speak for themselves. If you're looking for a Realtor who will go above and beyond to deliver outstanding results, look no further than Melody Kilbank.

Reviewed 6 months ago by Brett Nugent

Melody Kilbank helped us Buy and Sell in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Melody had an accepted offer on my condo in just one day. The process was very smooth and hassle free. I would highly recommend Melody for her professionalism and attention to detail.

Reviewed 9 months ago by Peter Samson W

Melody Kilbank helped us Buy in July 2023

4.71

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Melody was professional from start to finish with our first home buying experience. Questions we had were promptly answered and she really worked with us (even late into the night) to get the property we desired.