RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Lisa Rehberg Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 12 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 4 months ago by Amanda Mahar

Lisa Rehberg helped us Buy and Sell in December 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Lisa has been amazing from the start . She insured we were comfortable with her prior to us signing and provided us with all the information we requested and then we didn’t even know we wanted . Lisa kept us well informed through the process of purchasing a new home and selling our current residence . We experienced a issue along the way with a particular buyer ( completely out of anyone’s control ) and Lisa handled it with grace. She got straight to work and had the issue resolved within approx 15 mins . I would refer Lisa to anyone looking for a professional , amazing relator . We can’t say enough good things about our experience with her as our agent .

Reviewed 4 months ago by Halie Munroe-Hull

Lisa Rehberg helped us Buy in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Lisa has been absolutely wonderful in helping us find a home . She was always quick to respond, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and ready to answer any question ! We truly appreciate all her help, and would certainly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home !

Reviewed 7 months ago by Bryony Taylor

Lisa Rehberg helped us Buy in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Lisa went above and beyond for us and made this exciting but stressful task so much easier for us! She gave great advice which ultimately led to us finding our first home together! We would absolutely recommend her to anyone !

Reviewed 10 months ago by Jenn M

Lisa Rehberg helped us Buy in July 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It was a pleasure working with Lisa! We would work with her again in a heartbeat. She was so personable, she made herself available on our tight schedule and we came up successful. Thanks again, Lisa :)

Reviewed 1 year ago by Shawna & Mark Hebert

Lisa Rehberg helped us Buy and Sell in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Lisa is the girl to get the job done. She is not afraid of hard work, she listens to your needs, and delivers the most outstanding customer service. She is there for you during the ups and downs of the process and always provides honest feedback. We have 2 fur babies and she made sure viewers were alerted each time. If I had to choose 3 descriptive words, I’d say dedicated, upbeat, and extremely flexible with her time. We appreciate all you did for us Lisa! Thank you!