RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

KymBuna Real Estate Group Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 164 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 8 months ago by Rachel G

KymBuna Real Estate Group helped us Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Wendy was a dream to work with. She was amazingly prepared and provided a lot of guidance and support. She sold my property in just a few days. I can’t recommend her more highly.

Reviewed 9 months ago by Michele Tse

KymBuna Real Estate Group helped us Sell in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Some people say that you should keep friends and family away from Real Estate, I am glad I did not do that. Roland was a long-time friend I knew from years ago. I was aware of Roland and his teams Real Estate success and a bit hesitant at first to mix our friendship with business. I am so glad I decided to work with Roland and his team. I was very concerned about the process of selling a tenant-occupied property with awesome tenants that I really liked. Roland and his team know how to make the seller happy, the tenants happy and get the property sold for great terms. Roland and his team navigated the process of working with the tenants while respecting their space and equally ensuring that the property does get sold effectively. I am super happy to have worked with Roland and his team. Michele T

Reviewed 9 months ago by Doug Holdgate

KymBuna Real Estate Group helped us Sell in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Roland and his team recently sold our investment property. I had bought many times with Roland and his team in the past but never sold with him before. I was impressed by the process and system that he uses. I could understand now how his team consistently sells a property every 2-3 days! I know a lot about real estate and I was extremely satisfied to see Roland and his team do everything possible to market and sell a property that I knew about as well as a few more tricks, tools and steps that I was not aware of. I am a confident seller, Roland was very professional in dealing with me and my style. He provided honest and direct advice through the whole process. Roland and his team are clearly listing experts, I know that almost every Realtor can sell a home but Roland and his team simply do it better day by day. Doug H

Reviewed 10 months ago by Patricia Murray

KymBuna Real Estate Group helped us Buy and Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Thank you so much to Connie Buna of the KYMBUNA Group! She went above and beyond to ensure we sold our home above asking and within our tight deadline to sell. Connie was so professional and available for us at each step to make this process less stressful. We really appreciate all Connie and her team did to make this sale, and our new home purchase go through without a hitch. I would highly recommend Connie Buna and THE KYMBUNA GROUP to anyone looking to buy or sell. Five stars all the way! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reviewed 10 months ago by Jules Desjarlais

KymBuna Real Estate Group helped us Sell in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I was nervous about selling, and Marce was a good help. I got my price and she was a fantastic and professional. No presser just good advices.