RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Kelsi Bissonnette Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00

Based on 61 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 8 months ago by Larry Howard

Kelsi Bissonnette helped us Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Kelsi was very knowledgable about the whole process, very punctual, kept us in the loop at all times. She was seemingly available at all hours of the day. Our dealings with Kelsi were wonderful and she made the whole process much easier for us, Would recommend her highly and will definitely use her again in the future!

Reviewed 9 months ago by Ilze Beytell

Kelsi Bissonnette helped us Buy in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Kelsi was a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, quick to communicate, detailed and has great listening skills! Kelsi is easy to talk to and she answered all of our questions respectfully and honestly. We felt very comfortable working with Kelsi and were grateful for all her hard work and dedication in helping us buy this property. Kelsi goes above and beyond to ensure the needs of her clients are met. Being new to BC and the area,  we appreciated her wealth of knowledge and recommendations. We would certainly recommend Kelsi to anyone looking for an awesome realtor in Osoyoos!

Reviewed 10 months ago by Jenny Vermeulen

Kelsi Bissonnette helped us Buy in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Kelsi did a phenomenal job at making our first time home buying experience seamless and easy! She helped curb our anxiety, and answered questions promptly and clearly. I would confidently recommend Kelsi to anyone seeking a realtor.

Reviewed 10 months ago by Ken and Sharron McCartney

Kelsi Bissonnette helped us Sell in February 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Knows her business and always has her client in her best interest. Keeps you informed on the market and her advice is always appreciated as the process progresses.

Reviewed 10 months ago by peggy carter

Kelsi Bissonnette helped us Buy and Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Kelsi is a very pleasant and friendly realtor. Always answered my calls and texts quickly. I would definitely recommend her to a friend.