RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Harman Kapoor Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 48 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 4 months ago by Angad Mann

Harman Kapoor helped us Buy and Sell in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Great service with exceptional commercial knowledge. Helped me secure profitable business and happy with my decision to go with Harman Kapoor as my go to realtor

Reviewed 4 months ago by Saumya Gulati

Harman Kapoor helped us Buy in August 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Best realtor for business purchase in Toronto and mississauga Highly recommended to all the business and commercial buyers in Ontario

Reviewed 1 year ago by Roberto Rivers

Harman Kapoor helped us Sell in January 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Sold my house. It was a great pleasure for working with Harman and his Team. One of The Best Real Estate Firm of Toronto. From start of my transaction to finish they were very responsive, experienced and very professional. I look forward to the opportunity to work wi them again.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Anhad m

Harman Kapoor helped us Buy in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Absolutely amazing experience with Harman kapoor Realtors Team. Harman helped me find my dream house with very little stress. He listened to everything I was looking for in a house and in the experience of looking for one. His communication skills were impeccable. I would highly recommend him to any and everyone. In fact he is in the process of closing on a house with my grandparents. Great, personable, and loving company!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Manish Suji

Harman Kapoor helped us Sell in December 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Harman is so amazing!!! He is indeed very knowledgeable and he makes you feel confident in the decisions that you make. He listed our home and we were getting requests for showings within 30 minutes and had offers in less than 24 hours. Very professional and will definitely refer her to my family and friends!!! He got ethics and we had one of the best experiences in the sale of our home