RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Guy Cooley Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 92 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Meghan G

Guy Cooley helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

This is our second time working with Guy and it was again a great experience. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Peter Ronald McPhee

Guy Cooley helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Guy was very professional and easy to deal with. He and his team did a great job of presenting our home on the market and the selling process went through quickly and seamlessly.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Ju-Chien Johanne Hung

Guy Cooley helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Guy is very professional and passionated about what he does. He is very detail oriented. My husband and I enjoy working with him. A very greats negotiator !

Reviewed 1 month ago by Erika Popovics

Guy Cooley helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I had a great experience with Guy, selling a condo unit. He was always available, responded quickly, and had good advice about the sale. He was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The unit sold quickly and above asking.

Reviewed 1 month ago by RUSSELL CARLETON

Guy Cooley helped us Buy and Sell in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Above and beyond expectations. Very courteous to other participants, very patient with all our questions and concerns. 100 % trust and will use again.