RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Goran Todorovic Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 80 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 5 months ago by Ronald Gerard

Goran Todorovic helped us Buy in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Had the pleasure of working with ReMax Realtor Sarah Renaud. She is amazing and understood exactly what my requirements/budget and worked accordingly to get us our first home within 2 months of viewing properties. She took care of all the paperwork and house inspection without any hurdles. Definitely recommend Sarah Renaud from Re/max care realty.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Barb A.

Goran Todorovic helped us Buy in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Efficient, prompt, professional. All wonderful qualities, a perfect agent match. Very satisfied with all our requests looked after. Thank you for helping us reach our goals.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Andrea Donaldson

Goran Todorovic helped us Sell in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Elsa was great to work with she went out of her way on many occasions. Would recommend her to anyone, she was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Just love her, she’s a great person all around

Reviewed 1 year ago by DAVID Edwards

Goran Todorovic helped us Buy in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Helped with everything for a smooth purchase. All the paperwork was forwarded for me where it needed to go. This review is more work than the purchase as I keep needing to add more words here lol

Reviewed 1 year ago by Anabela Nunes

Goran Todorovic helped us Buy in January 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Sarah Renaud from Team Goran in Windsor, Ontario was absolutely wonderful to work with. She is a great professional and very knowledgeable. She was given a difficult task given our low budget but not only was she successfully able to find us properties within our budget but more importantly she managed to secure the purchase of our property the first day the property hit the market below asking price. She has a great sense of commitment and her level of expertise was crucial in guiding us through the entire process. We are very grateful to Sarah and highly recommend her services and the services of Team Goran. Thank you! Anabela & Joe Nunes