RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ginny McLean Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 16 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 4 hours ago by Scott Reynolds

Ginny McLean helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ginny is the most thorough, hardworking, and diligent agent imaginable. With exemplary communication she is completely committed to her clients success. We have worked with her for over 3 years for three separate transactions and we will continue to do so.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Jessica Prins

Ginny McLean helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ginny was an excellent realtor to work with. She answered all our questions very thoroughly, gave great advice, and was very supportive throughout the whole process of selling our house.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Rose Wall

Ginny McLean helped us Sell in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ginny is always upbeat and pleasant. When I was stressed as selling your home is a big deal she kept a cool head and calmed me. I highly recommend Ginny.

Reviewed 6 months ago by Marek Gomolka

Ginny McLean helped us Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We engaged Ginny to manage the sale of our property during a difficult market. Despite the market conditions and challenging fall season, Ginny negotiated and sold our property at a fair and market reflected price. One of the standout attributes of Ginny’s is her communication and follow through. Exceptionally professional and dedicated. We are very happy and impressed with her service.

Reviewed 8 months ago by Brad Isaak

Ginny McLean helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We thoroughly enjoyed working with Ginny. She is professional, personable and invested in what she does. Ginny took the time to get to know us and our goals in finding a home. And given that we currently live in Alberta, we depended even more heavily on her involvement in finding and assessing houses on our behalf. She kept a steady stream of prospective homes coming our way until we finally found the right one. Even though we made her work hard, she was always patient and responsive to our requests. Thank you so much, Ginny, we look forward to having a celebratory glass of wine on the deck!