RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Debi Kuleski Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00

Based on 18 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 5 months ago by Milly Nielsen

Debi Kuleski helped us Buy and Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Our partnership with Debi came by chance. We live in Calgary and were in the market for a condo for our son while attending U of A in Edmonton. A Calgary realtor friend recommended another realtor but wasn’t available to take us as a client but forwarded Debi name as an option. Lucky us! She made our experience finding the ideal property fun, stress free and successful. Years later, she helped us sell the same condo for a profit. Debi was a pleasure to work with. She’s easy going, knowledgeable, trustworthy and made herself available whenever necessary. We felt that our best interest was her number one priority. We were very fortunate to have Debi as our realtor and would absolutely love to have her represent us again.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Cole M

Debi Kuleski helped us Buy in June 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Debi was very professional and knowledgable while helping us find our first home for our new family we really appreciate all her assistance!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Kevin Silva

Debi Kuleski helped us Buy in October 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Great agent, very optimistic and knowledgeable. Debi helped my family understand the current market and helped negotiate a good deal.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Betty Jersak

Debi Kuleski helped us Sell in November 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I have known Debi for several years, even before for getting into Real Estate. I just sold my house and Debi was a pleasure to deal with. Her bubbly attitude is real. I wish her all the very best.. Betty

Reviewed 1 year ago by Rhonda Carter

Debi Kuleski helped us Buy in April 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Deb was super friendly, knowledgeable and personable. She was easy to contact and communication was fantastic. I would recommend Deb to anyone looking to buy or sell.