RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Dave Koszegi Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00

Based on 12 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 year ago by Elizabeth Kutschera

Dave Koszegi helped us Sell in December 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Dave and his teams service were impeccable. We want to thank you for all the fantastic work you did for us. We appreciate you going the extra mile for us on selling the family home. We could not have done this without you. Highly recommend!!!!!!!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Stephanie Wakelin

Dave Koszegi helped us Sell in June 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I recently sold my property this past summer and used John Clark at the Dave Team. John communicated very well with me and assured me that he knew of the perfect clients to take over my home. He was right! The sale and transaction as a whole was extremely fast and efficient, but in a way that I did not feel rushed. Thank you John for your help!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Jen Ridler

Dave Koszegi helped us Sell in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We had a great experience dealing with Dave and his team to sell our house! Communication was excellent every step of the way. Highly recommend!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Ross Mitchell

Dave Koszegi helped us Sell in September 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Thx dave. It was a pleasure working with you and your team The process was professionally managed from start to close

Reviewed 2 years ago by Stephanie Wakelin

Dave Koszegi helped us Buy in July 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I have used Dave for 2 purchases and a sale. All transactions were extremely quick and efficient. Everyone in the office we're very knowledgable, professional and all around pleasant people! If you want a quick sale, or someone to spend the time really getting to know you and what you're looking for, use the Dave Koszegi Group!