RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Cheryl Lefley Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00

Based on 14 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 8 months ago by Lucille Loeb

Cheryl Lefley helped us Sell in July 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Very conscientious, helpful, and easy to talk to. Always available. Goes above and beyond to help. This is why I chose her above many others.

Reviewed 10 months ago by Lyla Dennison

Cheryl Lefley helped us Buy in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Cheryl is a very patient and kind realtor. She worked very hard in finding us a home without pressuring us to buy. This was very important to us, purchasing a home should be on the buyers terms, not the realtors.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Stephan White

Cheryl Lefley helped us Buy and Sell in August 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We had a great experience with Sheryl. She was always there for us, and answered all our questions. Our house searched required lots of driving and she was always available.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Bill and Sandy Gagnon

Cheryl Lefley helped us Buy in June 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Cheryl is pleasant and professional. We ended up in the best house and area. She handled things well between us and the buyers. Cheryl kept us informed.

Reviewed 1 year ago by JENN WALTER

Cheryl Lefley helped us Buy in July 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Always available and booked showings quickly which was critical in a fast moving market. Had an issue the first week we moved in and went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of by contacting selling agent and bringing her own personal equipment to take care of the issue. I feel she went above and beyond any expectations of an agent.