RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Amanda Westrheim Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00

Based on 58 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 3 months ago by Gary Schmitz

Amanda Westrheim helped us Sell in November 2023

4.86

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Amanda represented me in both the buy(7 years ago) and the recent sell. Together, we made a great team! Amanda has a plethora of Real Estate knowledge, whether its pricing, location, market comparables, etc. I always felt secure and comfortable knowing my investment was in good hands. I recommend Amanda, she supported and guided me through. Very thankful, thank you.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Mallory Jansen

Amanda Westrheim helped us Buy and Sell in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I just recently sold and bought a new place with Amanda’s help. I couldn’t have done it without her. She knew anything and everything there was to know about buying and selling. Right down to how flooring and window treatments affect the sale and purchase of a house. Do not buy or sell a house without her help!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Yanik Yanik

Amanda Westrheim helped us Sell in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Selling our home with Amanda was a great experience. She was very patient with us and ended up getting an over ask sale with multiple offers. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Tom Morton

Amanda Westrheim helped us Buy in August 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Amanda's extensive knowledge of the Kelowna market was essential and contributed to our making a confident decision in the home we purchased. Real estate is a passion for Amanda. Thanks Amanda

Reviewed 2 years ago by Martha Chalmers

Amanda Westrheim helped us Buy in September 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Amanda is a fantastic realtor. Prompt replies, knowledgeable and very friendly. She made buying a property so easy! I would highly recommend her. Thank you so much for your help.