RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Dale Cameron Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 26 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 week ago by Tina Murphy

Dale Cameron helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Being relocated to Nova Scotia during a hot housing market meant that we leaned heavily on Dale to identify and view potential homes as soon as they came on the market and in most cases that meant we were seeing these houses virtually. Dale made a point to truly understand our house wants, needs and wishes. His attention to detail, excellent communication skills and vast experience in all things real estate ensured we landed the most perfect house at a price that worked for us. Dale is so much more than a real estate agent...he's more the perfect Nova Scotia home seller and finder.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Jeff Kavanaugh

Dale Cameron helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Dale provided excellent service and advice throughout the process. Dale's negotiation of the purchase price and knowledge of the market results in a much better deal for us as a buyer. Thank you!

Reviewed 2 months ago by Brian Shea

Dale Cameron helped us Sell in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

If I could give Dale a rating above 5 out of 5 I would. I found Dale to be an amazing agent who was very professional, honest, open with suggestions to make our home show extremely well and was always extremely responsive to any texts or emails we sent to him. Through Dale’s excellent realtor experience we managed to get far more from the sale of our home. I highly recommend Dale and would most definitely have Dale list or buy our next home!

Reviewed 3 months ago by LV Gray

Dale Cameron helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Dale was ethical, personable and professional. As a longstanding agent with a lot of experience, he is very knowledgeable in all things real estate.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Angie Grant

Dale Cameron helped us Sell in December 2023

4.79

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I had such an incredible experience with Dale as a buyer when he helped me purchase my home in 2021, there was no hesitation on who to reach out to when I decided to sell this year. Dale always has time and I never felt like I was a bother when I had questions or needed reassurance about the process. Selling a house is such a stressful process, but he made it as smooth as it could be. My house had a few issues after an offer was accepted and he immediately stepped up and helped me find emergency plumbing services, and helped with some of the expenses. Dale is funny, down to earth, professional, knowledgeable and generous. In addition to being an amazing realtor, I would consider him a friend at the end of all this.