RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Simone Chang Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 9 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Madeleine W.

Simone Chang helped us Rent in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I’m very grateful to Simone for helping guide me through the process to find my perfect home. She made the experience east, and she was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Simone.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago by Mercy Detera

Simone Chang helped us Buy and Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Helpfull.Always there with us when we need assistant and guide us till we succeed.were so gratefull to have her us our realtor agent.

Reviewed 9 months ago by Yenny Beltran

Simone Chang helped us Rent in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Absolutely grateful!! I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to Simone for making my home-hunting journey an absolute joy. Simone is the more patient, kind and lovely person I ever met. Her attention to detail, excellent communication, and dedication to finding the perfect home were truly exceptional. Simone's professionalism and warmth made the entire process seamless. I can't thank her enough for turning what could have been a stressful experience into a delightful one. I highly recommend Simone to anyone in search the best realtor. Thank you, Simone, for helping me care of us to find our dream home!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Sonila Maka

Simone Chang helped us Rent in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Simone helped me to rent my house in less than 20 days .She is the most professional and hardworking person I have met , what I loved more on the way Simone works is that she pays attention to the small details . Simone really cares to help and she always looks to find exactly what you are looking for if not she keeps working hard to find the perfect tenant . Thank you so much Simone , you are not professional you are also a friend that really cares . Thank you , Sonila

Reviewed 1 year ago by nigel persaud

Simone Chang helped us Buy in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Excellent realtor always available to answer any of your questions. I would definitely recommend for any of your real estate needs.