RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Justin Thomas Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00

Based on 12 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 4 months ago by Emily Aver

Justin Thomas helped us Buy in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Justin was an awesome agent to work with during our hunt for the perfect first home. He was always honest with us and never pressured us to make an offer if we weren't in love with a home. He was very patient with us during the hunt, and attentive to our wants and needs. He also went above and beyond - helping us with negotiations and inspections during the closing period. What could have been an incredibly stressful process for first-time home buyers was made much easier with Justin's assistance. We appreciate everything Justin did and helped us with - we couldn't be happier with our new home!

Reviewed 7 months ago by Mia Wang

Justin Thomas helped us Buy in August 2022

4.64

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Justin has been very helpful in finding a perfect home for us. He is very patient, very organized and professional!

Reviewed 8 months ago by Carol Canty

Justin Thomas helped us Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Justin Thomas went above and beyond to sell our property. He has great communication skills. I would recommend him to anyone I know that needs a realtor and we will use him again for all our realtor needs

Reviewed 1 year ago by MARTIN DIX

Justin Thomas helped us Buy in September 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Justin Thomas made the experience of buying a home in Nova Scotia a pleasure. From first contact he understood our needs. Being from out of the province and not familiar with the process here, Justin put us in touch with a mortgage broker, a lawyer and home inspector. He sincerely went out of his way to make sure that we found the right property and I can't say enough about his professional approach to our search for a home. Martin Dix

Reviewed 1 year ago by Gillian Beaman

Justin Thomas helped us Buy in December 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Justin was more than helpful in finding us our first home and we can’t speak highly enough of him. He is extremely knowledgeable, honest, and personable. As a first time homebuyer, it was a relief to have someone so willing to walk us through every step of the process. Justin made us feel very prepared and we knew he always had our best interest at heart. He continued to go above and beyond: whether it was setting up last minute viewings, sending through late night offers, or pointing things out in homes we would have overlooked. He was also very communicative and easy to reach to answer any of our questions. Justin made what could have been stressful and difficult, as seamless as could be. His advice and support throughout the whole process was invaluable and we are so lucky we found a realtor like him!