RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Russell Dela Cruz Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 33 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 months ago by Rey Papa

Russell Dela Cruz helped us Sell in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Russ has a very clear strategy from the start, timing is planned out and execution is smooth. He is prepared with information to equip you make a good decision. Highly recommended!

Reviewed 4 months ago by Angelique Marcano

Russell Dela Cruz helped us Sell in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Working with Russell to sell our 2-bed, 2-bath condo was an exceptional experience, especially as first-time sellers. Not only did we manage to sell within just 8 days on the market, but his open and continuous communication throughout the process made all the difference. Russell showed great understanding and patience with our hesitancies, guiding us through every step with such professionalism and care. We particularly appreciated his solid industry connections, which were invaluable. His referrals to top-notch photographer, floor planner, mortgage broker, and lawyer made every part of the selling process smoother and more efficient. Russell's timely follow-ups and insightful advice truly meant a lot to us. We absolutely recommend Russell Dela Cruz for anyone looking to sell their home with confidence and full support. Thank you, Russell, for going above and beyond!

Reviewed 8 months ago by Tetyana Beres

Russell Dela Cruz helped us Sell in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Russell was an absolute pleasure to work with. He sold my apartment in 3 weeks! His proactive approach, along with his friendly and professional demeanor, made the entire process smooth. He was always ready to answer any queries and ensured that I was comfortable every step of the way. I wouldn’t work with anyone else!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Joy & Dennis Sarmiento

Russell Dela Cruz helped us Buy in June 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Russell was absolutely wonderful! We had a lot of questions before we are comfortable buying house. Russell answered these questions with real, local and current data. Too many things to put in a review but I felt extremely comfortable and easy working with Russell from the first call through the buying process. Availability, transparency, communication and understanding the process were all very important to meand Russell exceeded all our expectations. We can't thank him enough for helping us to find the right house and place to live with. We definitely highly recommend this man.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Victor M

Russell Dela Cruz helped us Buy and Sell in January 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Russell is very knowledgeable and skillful. He helped us sell our property and guided us from start to finish. He used his knowledge of the market, his skill in dealing with potential buyers and his resources to give us an accepted offer at the price we wanted within days of putting our property for listing. He is also our buying agent and has found us a new townhouse in mission. The transactions were smooth and stress free. Russell is very approachable and replies quickly whenever we have concerns or questions. He has also recommended great people to help us on our new purchase from inspection, lawyers to movers. Like Russell, they are all professionals and passionate with what they do. Highly recommend đź‘Ś