RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Joyce Clarke Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 46 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 month ago by Clara Landry

Joyce Clarke helped us Sell in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It was our first time selling a house! We would have been lost without Joyce, our realtor. She was professional, knowledgeable, kind and very patient ! She answered all of our questions, and if she was unsure about anything, she would find the answer and get back to us. She helped us navigated through a few situation that we would not have been able to do on our own. She also explained anything that was confusing to us. In our eyes she went above and beyond to assist us in this process! Thank you

Reviewed 2 months ago by Liz Thorpe

Joyce Clarke helped us Buy in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Joyce Clarke was an excellent realtor. She was available to meet us on short notice. She able to answer our inquiries with regards to the house that we purchased. I’d definitely recommend Joyce to anyone buying or selling a home.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Sam Rennie

Joyce Clarke helped us Buy in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Joyce was incredibly helpful throughout the process. Was able to assist us with contacts to assist with inspection, plumbing, etc. and was reachable within minutes whenever we needed a hand.

Reviewed 8 months ago by R & K Redmond

Joyce Clarke helped us Buy in March 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We started looking for a home just before the pandemic changed the market completely. It was incredibly difficult as a buyer and took us over 3 years to finally find a home to call our own. Joyce stuck with us the entire time and not only was patient and proactive, but she was also extremely knowledgeable and experienced, even in an unpredictable market. We always felt comfortable with Joyce and never felt any pressure. She was genuinely only interested in our needs and wants and that was always reflected throughout our entire experience together. We cannot express enough our gratitude towards Joyce! She made a scary and difficult time in our lives into a happy and exciting time. We would 20/10 recommend Joyce to anyone for their realtor needs!!!!!!!

Reviewed 8 months ago by Amanda Arab

Joyce Clarke helped us Buy in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Joyce was great, she explained everything and knew what to look for and was honest on whether we should buy a particular house.