RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Team Mogul Realty Group - Edmonton Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00

Based on 89 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 6 months ago by P R

Team Mogul Realty Group - Edmonton helped us Sell in July 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We used this realty company to sell our property. The realtors were knowledgeable and very helpful. They communicated with us every step of the way. The market trend at the time was not good so they guided us in the right direction. Scott and Adrien are great realtors and we would not hesitate in recommending them to any future buyers or sellers of property.

Reviewed 6 months ago by Kyle C

Team Mogul Realty Group - Edmonton helped us Buy in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We worked with realtor Scott Sabb and Adrian Nedelec when we purchased our first home in Edmonton. They made the process simple and exciting. We feel as if they really thought about our needs and lifestyle in our real estate purchase, to make sure we got what we need and want. Scott Sabb and Adrian Nedelec were great agents and will be recommending them and Mogul Realty Group to our friends and family. My favorite part about working with Scott Sabb and Adrian Nedelec was their knowledge and professional approach!

Reviewed 10 months ago by Jelene Pascua

Team Mogul Realty Group - Edmonton helped us Buy in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

My partner and I are thrilled to express our satisfaction in collaborating with El-ray Noble from Mogul Realty Group for our investment property. He's shown an unwavering commitment and professionalism that really stood out to us. From the very beginning up until the possession process was completed, his dedication has been beyond remarkable. His expertise in all things real estate related is impressive. What a Rockstar! Definitely sticking with him for future RE Investments.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Gil Henley

Team Mogul Realty Group - Edmonton helped us Buy in May 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Realtor Devin Gray was a true professional. Great knowledge of a challenging market. Devin guided us in a purchase of our property and is a true trusted subject matter expert in the Edmonton real estate market.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Kathleen MacKenzie

Team Mogul Realty Group - Edmonton helped us Buy in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

A friend gave me Devon’s name when I needed a realtor to help me explore the Edmonton real estate market on a holiday trip to Edmonton. Devon patiently accommodated my requests to see house after house even though I explained we might not make Edmonton our home. We did find that perfect house though and Devon and his team at the Mogul Realty Group were able to help me purchase the Edmonton house from Toronto. I was very impressed by Devon's superb listening skills in assessing our needs and his deep knowledge of houses and the Edmonton housing market. I also loved that the Mogul Realty Group had other experts on their team to answer technical questions and guide me through the property purchase. I learned a lot and valued Devon’s professionalism and calm demeanour. And after closing, Devon delivered a beautiful gift basket with unique items based on our casual conversations while viewing houses. He feels more like a friend than a realtor … probably the best friend one could ask for when purchasing a house! I whole-heartedly recommend Devon and the Mogul Realty team and will definitely engage their services again.